Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
    ~Lori Rae - CA

    For Dad Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Collar Stays Set - 13065
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect, exactly what I imagined
    By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a Father's Day gift and found these on your website. What a great idea and they arrived exactly how I imagined. Great quality and price.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 10, 2014
    Excellent quality with lovely presentation if used as a gift!
    Dada
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 19, 2014
    Oh just luv it! Wanted something special for a 40th. He wears dress shirts everyday. Takes a lil of us with him. Product is great!
    unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuQuoin, IL) - February 17, 2014
    Loved this unique and personal idea. This was a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. Love it!!!! Very fast in receiving it.
    100% Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
    Absolutely perfect gift for any man in your life (husband, son, employer, coworker, etc.) The collar stays are made of a nice weight, they come packaged in a tasteful black box, again just absolutely an ideal gift when you want something that no one else has done yet. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    A Class Act
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 30, 2013
    I personalized each of the 6 with a message to my husband from me and each of our three sons -- just as a note to Dad. He absolutely loved it.
    perfect for anniversary
    By blake C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, PA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was seriously impressed with this item. I've seen others where you can't personalize them, they already have sayings on them. this is just the perfect, romantic, private thing that your husband/boyfriend can have with him about your relationship, but it isn't like they're wearing a tie with your photo on it.

    super fast shipping and arrival for something that has so much personalization!
    AWESOME gift
    By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked these up as a 3rd gift for the Best Man at my wedding. He always carries around extra collar stays, so I figured some personalized ones would be cool. He loved them.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 19, 2013
    I gave these to my husband for Father's Day from my son. I was so excited when they arrived! They came in a nice box which really added to the gift's appeal. My husband uses them every time he wears a suit and carries a message from our son with him!
    Cute Father's Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - July 3, 2013
    I ordered these with a few different messages, they were a cute Father's Day gift.
    Amazing Father's Day Gift
    By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sweetie pie totally love his gift. It was a nice "outside of the box" type of gift and the personalization made it extra special.
    Loved them
    By robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Father's Day gift. He really liked them. So I'm really happy.
    PERFECT GIFTS
    By Zafrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got one for my husband, a few weeks later got one for my brother for fathers day. They study and clearly engraved.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved