Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
~Heather - NY

For Dad Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Silver Collar Stays Set - 13065
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect, exactly what I imagined
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Father's Day gift and found these on your website. What a great idea and they arrived exactly how I imagined. Great quality and price.
Amazing Father's Day Gift
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweetie pie totally love his gift. It was a nice "outside of the box" type of gift and the personalization made it extra special.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 19, 2013
I gave these to my husband for Father's Day from my son. I was so excited when they arrived! They came in a nice box which really added to the gift's appeal. My husband uses them every time he wears a suit and carries a message from our son with him!
AWESOME gift
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked these up as a 3rd gift for the Best Man at my wedding. He always carries around extra collar stays, so I figured some personalized ones would be cool. He loved them.
Cute Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - July 3, 2013
I ordered these with a few different messages, they were a cute Father's Day gift.
Loved them
By robyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Father's Day gift. He really liked them. So I'm really happy.
PERFECT GIFTS
By Zafrina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got one for my husband, a few weeks later got one for my brother for fathers day. They study and clearly engraved.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuQuoin, IL) - February 17, 2014
Loved this unique and personal idea. This was a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. Love it!!!! Very fast in receiving it.
Dada
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 19, 2014
Oh just luv it! Wanted something special for a 40th. He wears dress shirts everyday. Takes a lil of us with him. Product is great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - June 10, 2014
Excellent quality with lovely presentation if used as a gift!
perfect for anniversary
By blake C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, PA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was seriously impressed with this item. I've seen others where you can't personalize them, they already have sayings on them. this is just the perfect, romantic, private thing that your husband/boyfriend can have with him about your relationship, but it isn't like they're wearing a tie with your photo on it.

super fast shipping and arrival for something that has so much personalization!
A Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 30, 2013
I personalized each of the 6 with a message to my husband from me and each of our three sons -- just as a note to Dad. He absolutely loved it.
100% Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
Absolutely perfect gift for any man in your life (husband, son, employer, coworker, etc.) The collar stays are made of a nice weight, they come packaged in a tasteful black box, again just absolutely an ideal gift when you want something that no one else has done yet. Thank you Personalization Mall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved