Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from your website for years and know I can count on you to be timely, accurate and have unique gifts. Thank you for maintaining this over the years! Keep up the good work!
    ~Tonya - TX

    Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    My husband's NEW FAVORITE MUG!!!
    By Mercedes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge Father's Day hit. The pictures were clear and colorful. My husband LOVED it. Very very happy with this purchase!!!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 20, 2014
    Ordered this for a father's day gift and the quality was impressive.
    Nice mug
    By Andy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 2nd customized mug purchase from Personalizationmall.com. They are very nice and are a good quality. I'll keep coming back here for future mugs!

    They created this mug very quickly, too - just a few days before Father's Day!
    PERFECT FATHERS DAY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 18, 2014
    It looks like a regular mug with printing on it. It's microwave safe and unlike the mugs in the mall with picture inserts, you don't have to worry about the photos fading. The mug came out so nice My papa won't even use it.
    Great gift!
    By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so easy to personalize and is at a great price! Perfect for Fathers Day!
    Adorable
    By Alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Price for an adorable keepsake. This mug was delivered just as I ordered and the quality is fantastic. Great Gift!
    Better than I expected!
    By elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love everything about it! It's the perfect and personal gift you can give. Nothing to complain about.
    Personalized coffee mug
    By liliya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, design, and overall great gift for loved one.
    Amazing!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - March 9, 2014
    The quality of the cup and pictures were better then I expected. I'm definetly ordering another one.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this mug for a birthday present for my dad. He LOVED it! The pictures came out better than I expected!
    Loved it!
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad loved the mug! Great detail and high quality. Easy to design. Thank you!
    MAJORLY IMPRESSED
    By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In less than 10 minute I was able to create an amazing momento to give to my husband for our 39th anniversary. And the fact that it was delivered just a few days later, was icing on the cake. There's no doubt that I'll be ordering more products from Personalizationmall.com.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview, IL) - January 27, 2014
    I really like this product. I love giving the Personalized Coffee Mug as gifts. I have yet to get one for myself. It is definitely excellent for gift giving. Everyone that I gave this gift was amazed to see the beautify faces of their loved ones. Thanks for a wonderful product.
    personalized photo mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - January 14, 2014
    I bought one of these for my father's birthday. The clarity of the photos and the print on the mug with excellent. The size and the options were fantastic. He was super pleased with the quality.
    great personal gift
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we made these cups up for our family for Christmas. We just had a baby and what a way to showcase the new little one with pictures with them and the relative. the product came out wonderful!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 1, 2014
    Definitely will come back for more personalized gifts my parents loved there custom coffee mugs of my son
    Love It. Great Gift for Grandparents.
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for the Grandkids to give to their Papa and Grandma. THEY absolutely loved them. Good quality and price. And delivery was super fast too.
    Amazing quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand island, NY) - December 30, 2013
    This mug was a Christmas gift and was ordered on the 19th of December. It arrived promptly on the 24th for Christmas. The colors and photos look amazing and the gloss on the finish looks professional and just like the downloaded images. I would buy this product again!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 30, 2013
    I ordered my mug about 6 days before christmas, and it came nice and early. The mug looked fantastic and my wife loved it. I have purchased from personalization mall every christmas for the past three years and it has been a home run every time. Thank you for a quality product in a timely manner.
    My Boyfriend loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - December 27, 2013
    My boyfriend Just loved it
    Grandpa Mug
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMELIA, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug. Great size and weight. Will hold a nice cup of coffee. The colors are nice and the pictures turned out great. Thank you for the quick delivery. Great item.
    Personalized 15oz. coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2013
    Delivered one day ahead of promised date. Photos were nice and clear on the mug. Our friend loved it
    So precious!
    By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had recently went to a store to order a photo mug 2 weeks before Christmas but they were unable to ship it before Christmas. So I came to the Personalization Mall, placed my order, and it was on my door step in two days! This gift is so beautiful! Very high quality. The pictures were clear, the mug did not seem cheap, and I know my father in law will be very happy to receive this.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 17, 2013
    Perfect for grandparents
    Perfect
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was easy to personalize and arrived exactly as I had created it. Shipping was extremely fast. Thank you!
    Better than expected!
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who has three sons. The photos are vivid and it couldn't have turned out any better.
    Loved it!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, MO) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, mug was well protected! Great colors and the pictures were not grainy and pop out at you.
    Love this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - September 23, 2013
    I ordered this mug and it was exactly what I ordered and was delivered very quickly. Great place to deal with.
    Very nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 11, 2013
    Loved this gift. Came out so nice.
    execelet!
    By Camila N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, is better than in the picture! I bought two.
    Personal mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 28, 2013
    I got one for my father and he loved it!!! Great quality pics super clear. My husband like so much I got him one too.... Definitely will get more
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 25, 2013
    my husband love it!! the pictures came out perfect, clear and the material is awesome!!
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - June 24, 2013
    This is a great gift for almost any occasion. Great keepsake, good quality, and fast delivery. Love it!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2013
    This cup came out exactly as pictured on the webpage. Good quality, shipped fast, and exactly as I expected.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - June 21, 2013
    We purchased the Grandpa version of this mug for my dad for Father's Day. He loves it. The pictures fit perfectly. Great value. Great product.
    Good quality
    By rosana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were happy with the coffe mug especially my father in low. Great quality!!!
    Smiling husband.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 20, 2013
    We ordered the 15 oz coffee mug with four pictures of my son and his dad. The quality is 5+ stars, how it was shipped for no breakage was 5+ stars, received quickly in a timely manner for Father's Day was 5+ stars, gift box kit was 5+ stars, having son give to his dad and watching him smile....priceless!!
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 20, 2013
    I ordered the mug as a Father's Day gift and it was a hit - super cute!
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product picture simply does no justice. The product looked even better personalized with my chosen pictures and in hand. Not only was the product great, the customer service I received while reporting a packaging issue was amazing!
    Great personalized MUGS!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - June 18, 2013
    Design, quality, price, shipping were ALL great!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved