Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMPSTEAD, NY) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was worth it and the order came fast before fathers day
Love the mugs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 22, 2017
I loved being able to put our own pictures or "mug shots" on the mugs! They turned out great!
Love it!
By Brianna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! This product looks fantastic and was well received.
Just the Right Touch!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality and careful packing of a mug for my son from his children. The coffee mug will always have lasting memories. The look on his face when his children presented to their "Daddy" while saying "Happy Father's Day was priceless. Thank you personalization mall for your easy processing and wonderful merchandise. I will sure tell all my family and friends about your wonderful website.
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was the perfect Fathers Day gift for my husband from our "fur" babies. The pictures came out crisp and the colors worked really well!!
Father's Day gift
By Tamara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug perfect size. Photos looked great and it was well received! Highly recommend this product
Love my mug!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great price for such a well-made and quality mug. It is a great keepsake. And shipping was fast, too! Pictures on the mug turned out great and very clear. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad who is a grandfather to 4 little boys. He is an avid coffee drinker and loves being a grandpa so this was the perfect gift for him!
Amazing!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, CT) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second mug I have ordered. It came out perfect just like the first time. The quality is great, price was great and shipping was prompt. I highly recommend this product and this company
PERFECT
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company, they do fantastic job on mugs and they have great deals all the time.
Was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 6, 2017
My father's day mug was beautiful I really think my father in -law will very much enjoy it
Super item 100%
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 5, 2017
Super item! Just awsome !
Personalized mug
By Tiffanee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New bedford, MA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for fathers day and i was beyond excited when i receieved it it was perfect i will definitely order again n shipping was fast and on time!
Beautiful gift
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a Father's Day gift for my husband. Received it in the mail already and it is beautiful! Can't wait to give it to him.
Beautiful work
By Karol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I purchased was for a friend and her husband. I took pics that I got from her website and had Personalization Mall put them on the mug. She loved it so much. She never had anything done for her like that before and she cried. I love everything that I have purchased from this site, and there have been many things. I have never been disappointed.
NICE PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND, TX) - May 29, 2017
Great quality and fast service
Wicked awesome
By Jerilyn L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenland, NH) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see the facial expression when I give this gift.
Fun gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my family with these mugs to remember our Christmas trip. They loved it! The picture quality was clear and it's a perfect size for a mug!
Gift for him
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my lil ones papa he loves it! Great price, great product.
Coffee mug
By Angelique H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, my husband loved it.Pictures turned out great on the mug.
Mug
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - January 14, 2017
This item was in hand in a little over a week! I was shocked that it came that fast being a custom photo mug...with four pics on it. Looks amazing. Very pleased!!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 30, 2016
We got this for my dad for Christmas. He loved it! Quality and colors were great!!
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2016
I loved everything about it. It was perfect. My husband and I just lost one of our pups and was heartbroken. Now we can still have our coffee with her every morning. ?
Looks great!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good solid mug and the colors in the photos came out vivid. It was packaged nicely to avoid damage in shipping, which will make it easier to give as a gift as well. My father-in-law will be thrilled to have a mug with photos of his grandchildren! We also got a different one for grandma.
So impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort hood, TX) - December 7, 2016
I was so impressed when I received this coffee mug in the mail. I'm sending it to my dad for Christmas and he's going to love it. I put a picture of me when I was younger so it's an old picture so I was worried about the quality messing up but it turned out amazing! I will be ordering from you many more times ??
Coffee cu
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring valley, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!..ive ordered coffee cups from them before , i love their service and how good of a job they do with every product that is ordered!fast shipping too!
Photo mug
By Fadyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, quality product and fast shipping
Perfect for holidays
By magan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North branch, MI) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had these made for every Father's Day with my son on them and the grandparents absolutely adore them! They are reasonably priced for such high quality, and that personalized touch for any special occasion! I will continue to order these and would highly recommend them
Love these cups
By Lea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MT) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I purchased. I made one for myself liked it so much made one for a friend. Good quality pictures came out great. Will purchase again.
gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2016
LOVED It! and so did the recipient of the gift
??
By charontie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good deal!
Great quality
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great quality and the photos came out really great. The only thing I did not like as much is the first picture because the photo became elongated but other than that it is really nice
Fast and On Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - August 14, 2016
This was another awesome experience with your company! The shipping was fast, communication clear and the product was exactly what I ordered. I downloaded pictures from my phone and they were very clear when transfered onto the coffee cup. I love the freedom of endless ideas with your products ! Thank you!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 10, 2016
I'm so in love with my coffee mug with the pictures I have selected to go on it.. best quality ever
Fathers day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 29, 2016
My husband just loved his personalize cup. He loved all the pictures of his kids. He was very impressed with the quality and how detail the cup was arrange with photographs. I thank you a very happy customer Liz Romero.
Excellent product and service!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized mug for my husband. I then ordered a duplicate and the color on one of the photos was dark. I called and the customer service representative could not have been more accommodating. She asked me to send another photo, and within a week, I had another beautiful mug. I have also purchased a beautiful customized frame for a friend's new baby. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again in the future.
Perfect
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always my go to
Always great
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've customized and bought several of these and they never disappoint. Picture quality and durability are awesome!
Love this mug
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect father's day gift. As always, the quality of the images was great and the great design made it a no brainer. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved