Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great quality finish, an amazing gift!
By Latoya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad as a Father's Day gift; he loved it. The pictures were clear and sharp and certainly was different from the typical cups he would have gotten.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olympia, WA) - June 19, 2016
I absolutely loved this cup I had to get one for my dad but instead I got one with hand prints with his grandbabies names he loved it so both of my dad and my husband loved there cups so yes I would recommend if you have someone who drink coffee or tea this is the cup if you want it to be special
Great gift
By Patrice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband as a Father's Day gift from the children because he drinks so much coffee everyday and I was sick of the paper cups he uses. It can a week early before Father's Day and my 2year old wanted to know what was in the box so she ask daddy to open it then. He was so amazed how beautiful it was with each child pictures on the mug. The quality of the mug was great and very neat. I've ordered others from him and was sure it wont disappoint me anyway. Thank you guys
Amazing!
By Careli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love how this product came out and the quality of the print on the mug did not make the pics look pixelized or anything simply amazing would repurchase again!!!
Beautiful Picture Keeper
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way for the man in your life to keep favorite pictures at his fingertips! Great quality
Great Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - June 12, 2016
I have bought personalized coffee mugs from other companies. This one is my very favorite. The quality, price and delivery are outstanding. My husband, Pappy G, is going to be so surprised on Father's Day. Thank you.
Satisfied
By wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out perfect!
Fantastic!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was personalized with my personal pictures. It turned out even better than I had hoped. Pictures were very clear.
Love it
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy as usual for the mugs cant wait to give them to my brother,uncle and grandfather
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 24, 2016
Loving it! Great look and quality
Perfect
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and service
Love it
By TINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYMONT, DE) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it very nice
meaningful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 19, 2016
The mug came out beautiful. The pictures were clear. Such a small gift can be so meaningful. Loved it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - March 7, 2016
I ordered two coffee mugs with my own personal photo selection. They came out with great quality and photos were well printed and clear viewed on coffee mug. They shipped very fast and safely. I am satisfied this product and like their service. Thank you!
Love it
By Jacqueline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte , NC) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this present for my boyfriend, since he is moving to another state for a couple of months I wanted to create something special for him, so I made the mug with the pictures of our first date, and he really love it, and I love it it was just what I expected, it's worth the. Money
Awesome coffee mug!
By Krista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father for Christmas. I was amazed at the quality. The mug was great and my father loved it so much, I'm ordering another one for my grandmother! Thanks so much!!!
Best Gift Ever !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 18, 2016
I love and recommend this to EVERYONE! I ordered this for my husband and added our photos and when I got it in the mail, after waiting anxiously, I fell in love at first sight !!! He LOVED IT TOO and took it immediately to work to have his coffee and show it off to his coworkers!

Thank you for the AMAZING work and you'll be seeing more of me here ordering a bunch of stuff !
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 16, 2016
I ordered this for my husband after our beloved dog passed away. Uploading the pictures, placing them in each picture area, and changing their placement was extremely simple. I honestly expected the finished product to be of a lesser quality than a commercially available mug but I was wrong. I was blown away at how professional looking the mug was when it arrived. It was packaged in its own custom fit box and looks way more expensive than the actual price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 3, 2016
The cup was perfect and made an awesome Christmas gift!
A Happy Pappy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - January 3, 2016
I ordered this cup with pictures of our granddaughter and her gramma two days before Christmas..
As promised, the cup was delivered in plenty of time to put into my wife's Christmas stocking.She was dilighted ! I was delighted with the quality of the product, how easy it was to use the program that created it as well as the big hug I got for thinking of such a precious gift.
HE LOVED IT!!
By Yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this mug for my friend and it was the best gift ever great quality and it was something that he will cherish. I am so satisfied with this product and company thank you!!
Nice
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homewood, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality. Extremely quick turn around time.
Design and Quality
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg , FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the options and layouts for the personalized mugs. Really looked like a designer mug. Other sites just stick picture on one side and doesn't look like it belongs on it kind of like an after thought. Color combos and themes great!
Great gift
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my husband and he loves it.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 23, 2015
Good quality, timely delivery around holidays too.
Poppy cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - December 23, 2015
The grandkids and myself are very pleased with the cup. It looks so much than we expected. Would definitely recommend the photo mugs.
Awesome design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2015
I really like how you can personalize the wording to say whatever you want (many designs require the main message to stay the same). The design on the mug is dynamic and colorful. The quality is higher than I expected for the price. I will be coming back for father's day to order these for other family members.
Perfect
By Hannah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! The mug came much faster then I expected! And it looked great! Pictures turned out wonderful. I loved it and the person I gave it to loved it! Definitely recommend this mug and personalization mall as a whole. Highly satisfied customer! :) (in my picture you can't see the cute designs the mug comes with but it was on there!)
My new favorite mug
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I expected. Pictures came out perfect and the colors are nice.I am very happy with this and highly recommend it to anyone wanting to personalize a mug.
Fast and professional
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gresham, OR) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly, and it looks great. Perfect for my dad for Christmas
Picture mug
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great but the only thing I'm disappointed about is because I re- ordered this product I paid the price that it was in 2013 and not the discounted price that my email had stated.. It would be greatly appreciated if I could be reimbursed or sent a gift card . I just think that even though I reordered the same thing that I had on my account from 2013, when the total came up it should of been with the discount special you guys were having at this time.
LOVE!
By Elyse D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect holiday gift. And great price fast and easy.
Happy Customer
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time i have purchased this mug as a gift. The pictures print out great, hold up well, and the size is perfect. It's always a hit!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - October 13, 2015
A great gift to treasure
Christmas Gift for my son....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - October 9, 2015
Service was very good, timing was excellent and quality is great! It will be a special gift for my son.
Birthday Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - September 27, 2015
We have an elderly loved pet, who most likely won't be with us much longer and this Photo Mug allowed me to provide my husband with a loving greeting from our pet every time he drinks his morning coffee! Plus I could put some other favorite fishing and vacation photos, along with his name and a birthday special note too! Loved it! thanks! Would buy from again!
Wonderful Product!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on my phone. Using pictures on your phone can sometimes turn out grainy. This turned out wonderful! Plan and buying again!
Great
By Rycki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this coffee cup. The design was amazing and I was very pleased with it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2015
Happy name day!
Better than I had imagined!
By Brittani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Father for Fathers Day and I was a little apprehensive because this was the first time I had ordered off this site... but I was more than pleasantly surprised when I opened it (I had to peek, obviously) and it was perfect. Better than I had imagined it could be!! The look on his face when he opened it was priceless... To be able to bring your daughter and Grandson with you to work everyday? pssshhhh... who wouldn't want that?! :) I was so happy with the order that I'm now awaiting the arrival of my husbands birthday gift. This just might be my go-to place for gifts now. Great products, great quality... Love it. Thank you!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved