Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - June 29, 2015
Great product and wonderful gift idea
beautiful
By ramie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad really enjoyed his gift! thank you
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - June 23, 2015
My son-in law loved it.. very very good quality and the photo came out awesome.. i would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a memorable gift..
Coffee Mug-15oz
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great! It fits under the Keurig and can make a large cup of coffee. It doesn't say dishwasher/microwave safe on the mug but I emailed them and they said it is. I wish it said it on the bottom where the Personalization Mall stamp mark is. This makes for a great gift.
Superbly done.
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the four mugs I ordered for Father's Day for each of the four men in our family. The photos reproduced beautifully. Colors were exactly as they were in the photos I sent. The printing was crisp. The large handle on the mug is very comfortable for a man's hand.
photo fun
By Elskamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray City, GA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out just how it looked when displaying the pictures I have chosen. Product information did not leave you guessing how big or how small it was. The turn around from purchase, to delivery, and recieving products was alot quicker than I had anticipated. I am very satisfied with this company and plan on using them more often. Thank you.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, OR) - June 19, 2015
This our son's first Father's day so a cup with his precious little girls photos on it is perfect.
mug
By Zenenova L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Grandpa loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 9, 2015
Thank you for helping make an affordable and memorable gift for my kids to give their grandfather :)
Coffe Cup for Him
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup that I designed and ordered came out WAY better than I could have hoped for. Once they received my gift, they refused to use it stating that it was "too nice to drink out of." I am very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering more items from thise site!
Great looking mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 25, 2015
This mug turned out great. The pictures were exactly like the preview and the recipient was thrilled!
Gift for Grandfather
By Casondra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautiful. Shipped very quickly any arrived sooner than expected. He loved it!!!!
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Tesalla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my fiance, with pics of our family. A couple of these pics were not the best quality, but the people at personalization.com truly put their all into producing the best product possible - and managed to make even those pictures look good on the mug. He LOVED it!! So did I. Lovely product.
Perfect
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came so quickly and was so perfect, the pictures were clear, the writing was exactly as I requested. My husband loved it!
awesome gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOCCOA, GA) - December 18, 2014
The item was as ordered ..pics were pretty clear..love the idea off being so personal... could show the personalities of the different kids... papa Ron will enjoy this for yrs to come.
he'll love it
By Corinne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. Good prices and fast shipping. Good quality too. Very happy
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been any better!
Love the mug!
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup turned out perfect, the pics were clear and exactly how I cropped them. This is a Christmas gift so I am also happy they got it to me very fast. I order from you all the time and NEVER ONCE have I been disappointed
Perfect Gift
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug showed up faster than expected, with great quality.
Great product
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre Part, LA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd cup that I have purchased. Quality is excellent. Delivery is really fast. Ordering process is very simple and smooth. Always the perfect gift. I am and will remain a repeat customer.
mugs
By Areli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!
wonderful quality coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, SC) - October 4, 2014
This coffee mug was far more than what I expected. The pictures on it were in excellent quality and just an overall nice gift. Also to add super fast processing and shipping time.
great gift
By Jamee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson Springs, KY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item for the perfect gift!!
Photo Mugs
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my granddaughter was 1 I wanted something to see her changing as she grew. I bought a coffee mug with her photo on it at the mall. When she was turning 2 I returned to the mall & didn't like what I saw. I scanned the internet & found Personalization. It allowed 4 photos on a 15 ounce mug. It was fantastic. My granddaughter is now 3. I also have a 2 year old grandson. I plan on buying these photo mugs each year. I give them as gifts to the parents, grandparents, uncles & aunts. They are on display in a breakfront in my house. Seeing the changes in my grandchildren year to year wonderfully displayed on the mugs is great. I feel fortunate to have found Personalization Mall .com
Beautiful!
By Alina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband's birthday and it turned out amazing! The pictures turned out so clear and the quality of the mug is nice too! It doesn't feel like a cheap mug at all. Very pleased!
Grandpa Fred was VERY happy!
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - August 30, 2014
My husband was so surprised when he opened his gift & he found this personalized coffee mug with all his favorite pictures. Turned out great & I am planning on doing the same for the grandparents.
love it
By paola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this for me and my husband and love it
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 4, 2014
The mug came out really well and when I realized I made a spelling mistake after hitting send, the customer service rep was very helpful and able to change it right away.
Excellent
By Monique L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and resolution on the photos came out better than I thought. My friends and family even commented on how great this mug turned out and wanted to know where I had gotten it made. Personalization Mall is awesome!
Mug a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, NC) - July 26, 2014
Easy to do. The result is fantastic. Not tacky but very well done. Pictures are clear, nice sturdy mug and the perfect size. Will definitely order others.
Love it!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the photos of ALL my "grand-dogs" and placed it on the mugs for my husband & me. LOVE looking at these photos with my morning coffee! The quality of the photos is amazing...very clear!
Grandpa loved it!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this cup for my husband using the pictures of our grandson who lives far away in Germany, and when I gave it to him he absolutely loves it. He uses it constantly. It is now officially his favorite coffee cup.
Great mug (for lefties too!)
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo , CA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was easy to make and the pics look great. I got it for my husband who is a lefty and he loves it because the words actually face him.
Vish
By Vishnu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were neatly printed on the cup and my kids loved it.
Just Perfect!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is GREAT for this mug... the images showed up crisp and bright. This is the type of great quality we've come to expect from Personalization Mall!
Always great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - June 28, 2014
These cups always come out great. I order them every year for Father's Day and my husband really looks forward to them. The pictures come out clear and the cups are a nice quality.
Fantastic Quality
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall Rocks! Great quality coffee mug, the images turned out very clear, and super fast turn around time! You can definitely always count on personalizationmall.com for the best personalized gifts you could possibly find! I've been a customer for years, and will be for many years to come!!!
Personalized coffee mug is a GREAT GIFT!!!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this mug to my dad and my father in law for Father's Day. They absolutely loved the different pictures of their grandsons all around the mug. They said they will drink out of it all day long! Definitely a great gift for any occasion and reasonably priced!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - June 23, 2014
Arrived when promised. Pictures were clear. It was absolutely perfect. The perfect large coffee mug. My boys gave it to their dad for father's day...it was a huge hit!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved