Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Each & Every Day Personalized Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Greeting Cards - I Love You Every Day - 13076
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just lovely
By Dedilanny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these cards for Father's Day. They loved it!
Great add on
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (asheville , NC) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad that this was recommended to me at checkout so much cooler than a regular old Father's Day card! Photo was clear and everything was correct on card.
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southbury, CT) - June 19, 2016
I love this card is beautiful
Fue perfecta porque hablo español y la puede escribir en español y fue perfecto y muy linda
Fantastic
By EVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how awesome this card turned out, the photo looked better than I had anticipated, they done a awesome job.
Beautiful
By Luz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this card! Quality is excellent and the picture came out beautiful. 5 stars! My husband loved it :)
Amazing
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the card as a last minute decision so I wouldn't have to get a card later. When my purchase came I opened the card first. I was so pleased with the quality of the card. The envelope was even of high quality! My card was so cute I think I was almost more excited about it then the actual gift I bought!!! I will be ordering a card everytime I shop on this site. Overall one of the BEST personalized cards I've seem even better than those picture websites that specialize in cards.
The Best Card Ever
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the best. My hubby loved the personalization of this card. This is a keep sake item. Will order more cards.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was the cutest card! I loved that the picture was a special father daughter memory, put on a card. Great quality.
Father's Day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - June 1, 2013
I loved this card! The inside shows a scrolling line of the names you pick. Very sentimental and personalized. Have bought other cards before and love all of them.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved