Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pads for Dad - 13077
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Father's Day Gift
By Tia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great price and it turned out fabulous! He loved it!
Simple but great.
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a father's day gift. Hope he will like it. He asked for a mouse pad to work on when he repairs watches. I am quite pleased with the outcome.
Happy Overall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 6, 2015
Ordered this personalized mousepad for my husband for Father's Day...the pictures I uploaded were a little blurrier than I expected them to be but I guess that's what you get when printing on fabric. Overall still very cute and I would order again as a gift.
Father's Day Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad came out great. The quality of the color of the photos was very impressive. I wish I could have added a few more pictures but it came out looking exactly the way it did online. I can't wait for Father's day to give it to my father in law.
Amazing First Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015
It is my husband's first father's day and I got him this personalized mouse pad for him to keep at work. It is SO nice, such wonderful quality, and came so quickly! I love everything about it!
Christmas present
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia, TX) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so adorable, can't wait to give it to my husband for Christmas from the boys.
PERFECTION
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and the pictures were beautiful! Order/Shipping time was awesome - I would recommend this for a specialty gift for anyone!
Great item!
By Leilani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is on his computer for work, so what better way to celebrate him than to give him a way in which he can have a piece of us with him always. Loved this item!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 14, 2014
He loved it. Easy to create
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
By Tieon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best father's day gift yet. The price was awesome also!!
My brother-in-law loved it for his new office!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear and it came out perfectly! I am so happy I decided to order this for a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. I highly recommend it.
Picture Perfect
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way this mouse pad turned out! I gave it to my son and he loved it! I am going to get one for my daughter in law to make up for the disappointing quality of the photo mug I purchased for her.
Awesome quality and quick delivery
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mouse pad I had made for my husband's office are awesome quality!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 21, 2013
I bought this as a Fathers Day present for the kids and their dad absolutely LOVED IT! !. He takes it on his travels and is always getting compliments on it. Great gift
Wonderful father's day gift
By Cameron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, so that he could have some cute pictures of he and our daughter at his office, without all the picture frames and such. Plus, with the personalization option, I was able to put a personal note from our daughter on the mouse pad as well. He LOVED it! I am so happy with the way it turned out and the cost was very reasonable.
Great Product at a Great Price
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with my purchase it arrived quickly and is very nice and sturdy. The pictures turned out great on it and it's very true to color
Beautiful Gift
By Rosa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this pad turned out! I was looking for the perfect gift for my son-in-law for Father's Day. I wanted something meaningful, not your typical shirt and tie. I found it!! The end result is high quality besides being unique.
Perfect for Fathers Day
By Ladonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Great picture quality, great design, personalized message from our 2 boys to their daddy and great price!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - September 20, 2013
I gave my cousin a mouse pad with photos of his family for his 50th birthday. He loved it and said it would be used daily at his office.
Excellent
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th item I have gotten from this website and everything so far has
Been great, the service is efficient, delivery quick, quality amazing and prices are very reasonable.
This particular item was a great gift and loved by my dad.
Very happy with the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 2, 2013
I was very happy with the ordering process, the timeliness of the delivery, and the quality of the product. I would order this again. Thanks.
Great Gift
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, MI) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a father's day gift and everyone loved it when he opened it! The pictures are clear and colors are great. The mouse pad is made well, looks like it will last for many years!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - May 11, 2015
I got this and few other things for my wife on Mother's Day. It looked great with me and our children on it and she sees it all the time. I need to get myself one. Thanks...
Great gift idea, great price! 4/5 because one picture was a bit dark :/
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the way this turned out. And you cannot beat the price! My boyfriend currently uses a piece of paper for his mouse pad, so this was a great add on gift idea. Plus he is such a sap that he will get a big kick out of this! Definitely a unique idea that will put a smile on that special someone's face!
My one and only complaint is that one picture was quite dark, and when I was creating it it did not look that dark on the computer. So my advice was to go a shade lighter! Otherwise very pleased. Thanks personalization mall!
Like how I can preview online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 4, 2014
The online preview tool is great...the photos turned out exactly as shown. My only complaint is that the mouse pad is really smelly. Hopefully, the smell will go away once it is out of the package.
Great buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 17, 2013
Very satisfied with product!! Would recommend cite to anyone!!
Great way to keep your loved ones close!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 18, 2013
I sit here typing this review using a mouse pad I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com over four years ago! Durable and charming when adorned with loved ones! A gift anyone will be thrilled to receive!
Mouse pad
By Angelique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great except UPS lost my original order and it had to be reordered, so it was a few days late after Father's Day.
Father's Day gift
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the item I ordered from your website was awesome!! Perfect pictures, great price and quick shipping!!
mouse pad
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I hoped it would turn out!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, NC) - June 23, 2014
I love this and the travel mugs, high end quality. Highly recommended
First Personalization Mall Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 9, 2015
I was referred to Personalization Mall thru a friend and I must say I am totally onboard! Gave my husband a personalized collage mousepad with our first grandson's pictures and he was really surprised and grateful! Such a meaningful gift he will always cherish! If only I can get him to actually use it!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - June 20, 2014
Ordered this for my dad. I have three boys so it was just the right amount of openings to put one of each boy and a group picture of them with my dad and mom. My dad loved it and immediately showed it off at work as soon as he got it. I paid extra to get it there before father's day (ordered thursday) and was delivered Friday late afternoon! Perfect gift!!
Summer Memories
By K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family went to Aruba this summer to celebrate my husband's and my 35th wedding anniversary. It was a special time and to have it on my mouse pad that I look at 8 hours a day at work is just wonderful. The quality of the pictures was great.
Brothers Mouse pad
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great!
PERFECT
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out even better than I expected. The pictures were very clear and arranged nicely. Wanted something my husband could put on his desk at work. He loves it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 11, 2014
Great!
excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 25, 2014
Thank you personalization mall for the quality of the purchase that I ordered every time. I did a lot of gifts through you to all my family, for Christmas , Birthday, Valentine's day... everybody have been so happy and me too. You are the best. I advise to everybody your products. Valentine's day is coming, now I should see what to order again.
awesome product
By Briana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast. Looks great!!
mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
i find mousepads to be outdated these days because laptops and ipads and stuff dont require them, BUT my husband uses a mouse (and therefore a mousepad!) with his laptop, so this was the perfect gift for him. i imagine it will last a while... appears to be great quality ust like everything else from this website.... vibrant colors, great design, and all i had to do was upload photos, and the design work was done for me (he was impressed!). it's a great gift --- especially for parents or grandparents -- because it's something people look at every day. it's like displaying photos but actually has practical use
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved