Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
    ~Jennifer - NE

    Daddy & Daddy's Girl Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Father Daughter Apparel - Daddy & Daddy's Girl - 13080
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cutee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Tee shirt was good quality and attractive. Runs a bit small in sizing.
    Daddy's Girl Shirt
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful cotton shirt that was well-liked and true to size.
    cute
    By marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grand daughter is thrilled to wear her tshirt with her daddy wearing his. im glad i got this gift as they enjoy the t shirts
    LOVELY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 17, 2013
    The t shirt is well made - The print was done very nicely and my daughter loved it
    Fantastic Fabric
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
    When I received this item in the mail, I was beyond thrilled. It was so cute and it had such soft fabric. Size was spot on as well. Definitely recommend this product.
    dad's pride
    By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shirt is very nice, I chose the grey color shirt with pink & white letters and that worked well. I washed the shirt before gifting it and it came nicely, no shrinkage and little wrinkles, hanging right away made it good again.
    Great Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - June 21, 2013
    I bought this along with the matching top for my Daughter and Husband for fathers day - he loved the shirt. Nice quality for a light summer t-shirt. Size ran a little big for my daugher but very comfortable
    Love the shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 20, 2013
    I love this personalized tshirt. My husband loved it
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - June 18, 2013
    Bought this for Father's Day. Was an absolute hit!! Extremely well done, high quality t shirt. Bought the navy and very happy with the color. Nice contrast to the pink and white printing. Bought an XXL and was large enough for someone that wears an XXLT. Came sooner than expected in perfect condition.
    Adorable !
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How adorable are these matching Daddy/Daughter tees! A perfect gift for Fathers Day or sports games for proud recognition. Very pleased to present this perfect gift,thanks!
    Love it!
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this shirt! It is thinner than the previous one which is good being summer! The graphics are good and the sizing seems to run perfect
    Perfect present
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shirt. Perfect for my husband. He can wear it for many years to come.
    adorable
    By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shirt is a nice color, size is great & I washed it right away before I gifted - no shrinkage, washed nicely.
    Father's day shirt for kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - June 3, 2013
    I love the shirt. My daughter loves it too. Quick delivery as well!
    Adorable !
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How adorable are these Daddy /Daughter tees! Perfect gift for Fathers Day,thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved