Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Daddy & Daddy's Girl Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Father Daughter Apparel - Daddy & Daddy's Girl - 13080
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - June 20, 2013
It is a great personalized gift. My husband loved it. The quality of a t-shirt is very nice.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 22, 2013
I was disappointed that the print wasn't as bold as pictured online. It looked cheaply printed.
ADORABLE!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bodysuit for my daughter to match the T-shirt I got for my husband for some Father's Day pictures I took. It is SO cute!!!! Initially, the bodysuit that arrived was missing the buttons underneath, but after sending an email to customer service, I received a reply almost immediately and a replacement was sent in the mail right away along with a coupon. This is the type of great service I've come to expect from Personalization Mall!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - June 11, 2013
I was eager to buy this for my husband for Father's Day for our new addition. When I received it in the mail, I was disappointed that you couldn't really make out the baby's name on the black fabric. It also seemed to bleed a little through the fabric. I wish I would have ordered it in white. I think the name show up better on the white fabric.
Daddy Tee Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 24, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of the T-shirt. It was very thin. It seems like the last shirts I ordered were thicker, better quality.
Cutee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Tee shirt was good quality and attractive. Runs a bit small in sizing.
Daddy's Girl Shirt
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cotton shirt that was well-liked and true to size.
proud
By marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the baby is so proud when her daddy wears the dhirt with her name on it. i was glad to get this gift for them
Fantastic Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
When I received this item in the mail, I was beyond thrilled. It was so cute and it had such soft fabric. Size was spot on as well. Definitely recommend this product.
dad's pride
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt is very nice, I chose the grey color shirt with pink & white letters and that worked well. I washed the shirt before gifting it and it came nicely, no shrinkage and little wrinkles, hanging right away made it good again.
adorable
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt is a nice color, size is great & I washed it right away before I gifted - no shrinkage, washed nicely.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - June 18, 2013
Bought this for Father's Day. Was an absolute hit!! Extremely well done, high quality t shirt. Bought the navy and very happy with the color. Nice contrast to the pink and white printing. Bought an XXL and was large enough for someone that wears an XXLT. Came sooner than expected in perfect condition.
Love the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 20, 2013
I love this personalized tshirt. My husband loved it
LOVELY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 17, 2013
The t shirt is well made - The print was done very nicely and my daughter loved it
Father's day shirt for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - June 3, 2013
I love the shirt. My daughter loves it too. Quick delivery as well!
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - June 21, 2013
I bought this along with the matching top for my Daughter and Husband for fathers day - he loved the shirt. Nice quality for a light summer t-shirt. Size ran a little big for my daugher but very comfortable
Tshirt for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014
Love how it looks.
Perfect present
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt. Perfect for my husband. He can wear it for many years to come.
Adorable !
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable are these Daddy /Daughter tees! Perfect gift for Fathers Day,thanks!
Adorable !
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable are these matching Daddy/Daughter tees! A perfect gift for Fathers Day or sports games for proud recognition. Very pleased to present this perfect gift,thanks!
Love it!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt! It is thinner than the previous one which is good being summer! The graphics are good and the sizing seems to run perfect
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved