Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Daddy's Girl Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Father Daughter Apparel - Daddy & Daddy's Girl - 13080
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for new Dads
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED these bodysuits. I got one in each color for my twin girls and he was so surprised. They wore them for Father's day and had many compliments on them. Such a great gift!
Awesome
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved the shirt and so did I. Thanks for making Father's Day special.
A little big, but otherwise perfect
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter along with the "Daddy" tee for my husband for Father's Day. It was bigger than I thought it would be (I ordered a 5-6 because my daughter is about to turn 5, so I think the kids' sizes run a little big), but all the personalizations are correct and it is very well-made and durable. We are thrilled. Thank you for making personalized gifts quick and easy!
Beautifully made and well-fitting
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was absolutely thrilled to receive this as a Father's Day gift. It is very well-made and seems to be quite durable as well. We were very pleased. Thank you for making personalized gifts quick and easy!
Perect Fathers Day gift
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with my two childrens name on it for my husband for Fathers Day. He loved it.
Great gift for proud Dad's
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Proud Dad's. I bought this for my son as a gift for his first Fathers Day.
Love it!
By Kai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quicker than I expected. Always love the quality and selection!
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 15, 2013
Got this shirt for Father's Day for a first time dad. Very cute. Not sure how long the personalized wording will hold up in the wash, but I loved the idea for a new daddy
Cutee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Tee shirt is good quality and very cute.
Perfect present
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt. Perfect for my husband. He can wear it for many years to come.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - June 20, 2013
It is a great personalized gift. My husband loved it. The quality of a t-shirt is very nice.
be aware -- shirt is fitted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 21, 2013
I ordered this shirt with the matching shirt for my daughter for father's day. They turned out really cute and both my husband and daughter loved them. My only issue was the adult shirt was a fitted shirt, not a t-shirt. I ordered a medium, because that's his size in a t-shirt. When we got it, it is on the tighter side. He wears it because he loves it, but I wish I had ordered one size up, a large.
cute
By marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grand daughter is thrilled to wear her tshirt with her daddy wearing his. im glad i got this gift as they enjoy the t shirts
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 22, 2013
I was disappointed that the print wasn't as bold as pictured online. It looked cheaply printed.
Daddy Tee Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 24, 2013
I was disappointed in the quality of the T-shirt. It was very thin. It seems like the last shirts I ordered were thicker, better quality.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - June 11, 2013
I was eager to buy this for my husband for Father's Day for our new addition. When I received it in the mail, I was disappointed that you couldn't really make out the baby's name on the black fabric. It also seemed to bleed a little through the fabric. I wish I would have ordered it in white. I think the name show up better on the white fabric.
Such a beautiful item
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie was bought as a gift and exceeded expectations!
proud
By marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the baby is so proud when her daddy wears the dhirt with her name on it. i was glad to get this gift for them
Daddy's Girl Shirt
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cotton shirt that was well-liked and true to size.
Cutee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Tee shirt was good quality and attractive. Runs a bit small in sizing.
great buy
By Nikita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
It was cute.
By Leopoldo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onesie itself is adorable but the sizing doesn't seem right. My daughter is currently wearing 6-9 month clothes in most brands so I bought the 6-12 month size and it's way too big. She probably won't even be close to being able to wear it for 3 or 4 months.
LOVELY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 17, 2013
The t shirt is well made - The print was done very nicely and my daughter loved it
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - June 18, 2013
Bought this for Father's Day. Was an absolute hit!! Extremely well done, high quality t shirt. Bought the navy and very happy with the color. Nice contrast to the pink and white printing. Bought an XXL and was large enough for someone that wears an XXLT. Came sooner than expected in perfect condition.
dad's pride
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt is very nice, I chose the grey color shirt with pink & white letters and that worked well. I washed the shirt before gifting it and it came nicely, no shrinkage and little wrinkles, hanging right away made it good again.
Fantastic Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
When I received this item in the mail, I was beyond thrilled. It was so cute and it had such soft fabric. Size was spot on as well. Definitely recommend this product.
Great Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - June 21, 2013
I bought this along with the matching top for my Daughter and Husband for fathers day - he loved the shirt. Nice quality for a light summer t-shirt. Size ran a little big for my daugher but very comfortable
Love the shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - June 20, 2013
I love this personalized tshirt. My husband loved it
T-shirt was a hit!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved the personalized t-shirt with his girls' names on it. He said it was his favorite gift.
Tshirt for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014
Love how it looks.
adorable
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt is a nice color, size is great & I washed it right away before I gifted - no shrinkage, washed nicely.
ADORABLE!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bodysuit for my daughter to match the T-shirt I got for my husband for some Father's Day pictures I took. It is SO cute!!!! Initially, the bodysuit that arrived was missing the buttons underneath, but after sending an email to customer service, I received a reply almost immediately and a replacement was sent in the mail right away along with a coupon. This is the type of great service I've come to expect from Personalization Mall!
daddy's girl onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - July 3, 2016
The onesie smelled a little but otherwise great fit and delivered fast
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
Loved it
By Saphire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came just as shown, and quick too.
Adorable !
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable are these Daddy /Daughter tees! Perfect gift for Fathers Day,thanks!
Father's day shirt for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - June 3, 2013
I love the shirt. My daughter loves it too. Quick delivery as well!
Love it!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt! It is thinner than the previous one which is good being summer! The graphics are good and the sizing seems to run perfect
Adorable !
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How adorable are these matching Daddy/Daughter tees! A perfect gift for Fathers Day or sports games for proud recognition. Very pleased to present this perfect gift,thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved