Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
    ~M.J. - MI

    Daddy & Daddy's Girl Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Father Daughter Apparel - Daddy & Daddy's Girl - 13080
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
    I bought this to match the men's T shirt that they have on here. They were really cute together. My 18 month old daughter and my husband wore them together for fathers day. My husband really loved it, it made him feel special. And they looked so cute together in all the pictures we took. The only thing is that the 18 month sized bodysuit runs big. It still worked okay, but it could have been a better fit. She usually fits very well into 18 month sized clothing. Also, it probably should have been washed first because it left black fuzz on her skin.
    Perfect present
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shirt. Perfect for my husband. He can wear it for many years to come.
    cute
    By marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grand daughter is thrilled to wear her tshirt with her daddy wearing his. im glad i got this gift as they enjoy the t shirts
    be aware -- shirt is fitted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 21, 2013
    I ordered this shirt with the matching shirt for my daughter for father's day. They turned out really cute and both my husband and daughter loved them. My only issue was the adult shirt was a fitted shirt, not a t-shirt. I ordered a medium, because that's his size in a t-shirt. When we got it, it is on the tighter side. He wears it because he loves it, but I wish I had ordered one size up, a large.
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - June 20, 2013
    It is a great personalized gift. My husband loved it. The quality of a t-shirt is very nice.
    Awesome
    By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loved the shirt and so did I. Thanks for making Father's Day special.
    Cute shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 15, 2013
    Got this shirt for Father's Day for a first time dad. Very cute. Not sure how long the personalized wording will hold up in the wash, but I loved the idea for a new daddy
    Cutee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Tee shirt is good quality and very cute.
    Cutee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Tee shirt was good quality and attractive. Runs a bit small in sizing.
    Daddy's Girl Shirt
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful cotton shirt that was well-liked and true to size.
    proud
    By marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the baby is so proud when her daddy wears the dhirt with her name on it. i was glad to get this gift for them
    Daddy Tee Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 24, 2013
    I was disappointed in the quality of the T-shirt. It was very thin. It seems like the last shirts I ordered were thicker, better quality.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 22, 2013
    I was disappointed that the print wasn't as bold as pictured online. It looked cheaply printed.
    Features I didn't like.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 20, 2014
    I was disappointed with the quality of the material. Very thin and also disappointed with the lettering. Hard to read. Looks faded.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, GA) - June 11, 2013
    I was eager to buy this for my husband for Father's Day for our new addition. When I received it in the mail, I was disappointed that you couldn't really make out the baby's name on the black fabric. It also seemed to bleed a little through the fabric. I wish I would have ordered it in white. I think the name show up better on the white fabric.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved