Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Family Winery Personalized Oversized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Full Bottle Wine Glass - Family Winery - 13082
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for Wine Drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - March 5, 2015
My (new) Aunt's first Christmas present from me :) She just married into the family this past fall so I figured she would need a supersized glass of wine every night to help her ease into the family. She loved it!
Perfect!
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wine glass as a gift for my husband and he loves it! Good quality on the glass itself and the customized print looks very nice!
Superlative!
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and delivery. Thanks!
Perfect Gift Idea!!
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is amazing! My friend is going to be ecstatic when she receives it!!!
Nice quality!
Custom Wine Glass
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chillicothe, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my girlfriend who loves wine. It was mostly an inside joke gift, due to the fact she loves wine, but she absolutely loved the engraving job.
Tipsy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 24, 2014
I LOVE this wine glass! I bought it for our nephew's 40th birthday with his name and years (1974 - 2014) engraved on it. It was beautiful. (There was a slight problem with the engraving, and PMALL reviewed it, and overnighted me another one --- I couldn't have been more impressed with their customer service!) PMALL continues to be my "go to" place for thoughtful, memorable and special gifts for family, friends and clients! Go PMALL!
Wine Lovers...Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laveen, AZ) - July 13, 2013
Great gift for a wine lover who has it all. It was a hit.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Very nice glass - clear printing & great packaging.
AWESOME GLASS
By Bailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lumber bridge, NC) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest wine glass ever. My friends LOVE it. No need for refills because an entire bottle of wine fits inside...
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved