Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
~Nancy - MI

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Photo Frames - Daddy & Me - 13090
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
Perfect Little Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent little gift. Perfectly designed, shipped timely, and a wonderful item.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 17, 2013
This was exactly what I wanted and it was quality design !
Comments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - June 17, 2013
I thought this frame was really really nice. The style,
color & size are perfect for a dad's desk, office or home.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - June 17, 2013
nice product, satisfied with overall experience
good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 10, 2013
The frame is even nicer in person! It arrived quick and a great father's day gift!
Oh. My. Goodness!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just... Wow. I did NOT expect it to be so elegant! This is something I'll be proud to give my hubby for his First Father's Day :] It may SEEM pricey for a picture frame, but I'll tell ya, worth EVERY cent.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - May 22, 2013
Super nice frame. Its a great quality!
Super cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day to accompany the larger frame. He absolutely loved both frames and said this little one was perfect for his office :) I was surprised it used a thin clear film rather than glass but that maybe due to its size. Overall very happy with the product.
Father's Day Frame
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the frame was perfect there were a few small black spots under the glass but otherwise I love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved