Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Photo Frames - Daddy & Me - 13090
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Satisfied
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman estates, IL) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for someone who works office who also just became Dad. And it was just a token gift.
The personalized small frame and price were perfect. It looks great and I know he will be touched.
Father's Day Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014
Very pleased with the way this picture frame came out. It was a great gift for my husband's first father's day and he absolutely loved it!
Great 1st Fathers's Day Gift
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great choice for my son-in-law for his first Father's Day!!!
He was very pleased and will display the photo at work. I was very happy with the quality of the frame and it was shipped in a timely manner.
Loved it!!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the Fathers Day frame it got him!!
Precious
By Atalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute! My husband loved it and the small size was just right for his desk at work.
Perfect for Grandpa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - June 3, 2014
These frames were perfect for Dad and Grandpa!
Quality Work
By Keri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company consistently produces quality work at a reasonable price. This frame is no different. It is beautiful, high quality, and is shipped very quickly. The nice things about their products is, in most cases, you can completely customize them. This frame was marketed for Father's Day, but I was able to customize it to give to a young man who lost his cousin. It is beautiful.
Great gift idea
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
Perfect Little Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent little gift. Perfectly designed, shipped timely, and a wonderful item.
Oh. My. Goodness!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just... Wow. I did NOT expect it to be so elegant! This is something I'll be proud to give my hubby for his First Father's Day :] It may SEEM pricey for a picture frame, but I'll tell ya, worth EVERY cent.
Father's Day Frame
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the frame was perfect there were a few small black spots under the glass but otherwise I love it.
Super cute and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 17, 2013
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day to accompany the larger frame. He absolutely loved both frames and said this little one was perfect for his office :) I was surprised it used a thin clear film rather than glass but that maybe due to its size. Overall very happy with the product.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - June 17, 2013
nice product, satisfied with overall experience
good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 10, 2013
The frame is even nicer in person! It arrived quick and a great father's day gift!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - May 22, 2013
Super nice frame. Its a great quality!
Comments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - June 17, 2013
I thought this frame was really really nice. The style,
color & size are perfect for a dad's desk, office or home.
best gift ever
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son's first father's day and my first granddaughter
very nice
By ewa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des plaines, IL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fest shopping
Great ornament
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, clean and shiny ornament. Really compact and would be nice to put many of them on the tree at one time. I would highly recommend.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 17, 2013
This was exactly what I wanted and it was quality design !
Nice Frame
By Eliza L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is good quality, sharp and a perfect fathers day gift for the sentimental guy. Glad I found it.
Mini-Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A frame to commemorate a first Father's Day, yet compact enough to add to a work desk. Nicely done....as all items I've purchased over the years from Personalization Mall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved