Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Premium Brew Personalized Bar Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Bar Art - Premium Brew - 13091
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - September 8, 2014
Bought this as a surprise for my husband after he finished our loft above the garage. We're nestled in the tress so we call it our treehouse loft. He loved it! Very sturdy canvas, mounted on a wooden frame. Highly recommend it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - September 7, 2014
This was purchased for a wedding gift for my nephew. They absolutely love it, said it was the best gift they received! The quality is fantastic, looks like a much more expensive gift than it was. So pleased with this item, I have been shopping here for several years and have never been disappointed. Several people who saw this item, wanted to know where it was purchased so they could get one too!
Love this
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband! Received it and it is better than the picture!! He is going to love it!!
present for a long time friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 10, 2014
The quality and presentation was a quality product. Recipient was very impressed and pleased.
Quality / Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BECKER, MN) - December 17, 2013
I want to buy stock in this company! Awesome product and super fast shipping! I will absolutely use this website again!
Awesome Bar Sign!!!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and excellent quality. The sign turned out better than expected. Cannot wait to give it to my brother for Christmas!
GREAT GIFT
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun item to create and even more fun to see in person. The turn around time to receive my item was unbelievable. I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived of Friday. No special shipping required. Fantastic!
Perfect home gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new windsor, NY) - July 23, 2013
Great gift for a man's room or bar or as a gift for someone's new home
Super awesome
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas for my brother, and it came looking even greater than expected! The canvas is of high quality, it's larger than I expected, and looks great! Highly recommend this product!
great gift
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield , NY) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for a friend of ours for helping us remodel our back room and this was perfect, we will surprise him when it is completed and tell him that he has one more thing to hang, I know that he will love it.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
Purchased this as a gift for friends who have a basement bar/game/TV room. The quality of the material is very good, it has a fun design, and the personalization will make it a one of a kind gift. The only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is I would have preferred it have a claw tooth hanger on the back rather than just having it hang on the edge of the canvas frame.
Perfect Gift for my Dad
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Father's Day gift for my dad, who recently installed a bar in his remodeled basement. It will look great up on his wall!
Very Nice Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 2, 2014
Wasn't sure I was going to like this print but it's very nice. Doesn't look like canvas. Really happy with this item.
super nice
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out fabulous. everyone asks where we got it!! very good quality product, and the print job is great. looks great in the stairwell to our basement bar.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved