Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the 2nd canvas that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I wanted you to know that they both turned out beautiful. I know that this one will mean a lot to the man I am giving it to....
    ~Patricia - PA

    iPhone 4/4s Black Cell Phone Case customer reviews

    Personalized iPhone 4 Black Cell Phone Case - 13096
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLD BAR, WA) - June 16, 2014
    The quality was better than I was expecting! My husband loves it!
    loved it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You will like it
    cell phone cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 28, 2013
    I purchased a personalized cover for my grandsons iphone 4. It came out nice and it looks like if you want to interchange with other ones you can. You purchase it in 2 parts. Price was very fair.
    Nice phone cover
    By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice phone cover and a good price. You won't be sorry. And I'm a fussy person.
    perfect!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has got to be my most favorite case ever! what a genious idea!!!
    Good Case
    By Oletta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product to go along with the personalized insert I bought. It was a gift for my mom so I'm not the one using it everyday to know how good of a case it is. She hasn't complained as of yet and has had it now for 6 days. It wasn't as strong of a case as I was hoping from the pictures, but it seems to cover the phone well and protect it. It arrived sooner than expected and handled well. I would definitely recommend this company and their products!
    Decent frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 18, 2014
    I got this for my husband, and he likes it, simple frame. Had to get a separate screen protector. The only snag is that after removing it a few times (to put on the screen protector and change the phone slip in) one corner doesn't snap together properly. But you get what you pay for, so it's good for a slim option.
    Not exactly what I expected?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - December 18, 2013
    It case itself looks like it will fit my MIL's phone (4s), it's a Christmas present so I'm not sure yet if it definitely fits. It is pretty flimsy for the price, I'm glad I got mine on sale! The little paper insert that comes with the case says to pull out on the sides to make it fit around the phone but when I tried that, it came apart in 2 pieces? And to put them back together you have to slide the pieces together, which seems like it may be difficult when trying to place it on the phone? From the photos on the website I thought it was silicone, stretchy material but it's actually hard plastic. I'm hoping it's pretty durable since I purchased 2 inserts for her to use with the case.
    Good for the person who likes to change things often!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this case. It was a good option because it cover the whole front edge of my phone. It is protective enough against drops on concrete. Unfortunately I have already tested it. I like that I can change my picture often without having to spend a lot on another whole case. It makes it really nice. I will be getting one for my daughter for Christmas!
    iPhone 4 case
    By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this product. It fits perfectly to my iPhone 4, it arrived timely and looked the same as in the picture.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 23, 2013
    I like the way it feels but I do wish it was more substantial.
    Flimsy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered three of these and one arrived broken. They are very flimsy, but as long as your gentle, once they get on the phone, they hold up better. I did get the broken one replaced, and customer service was nice enough, but to have to send them pictures of the broken case was kind of a ridiculous step. Guess they've had dishonest customers in the past.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved