Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Look Personalized Tie Bar customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Tie Bar - 13106
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Premium quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - October 19, 2014
We were very pleased with this tie clasp and the engraving. I bought this for my husband's 25th silver anniversary present. He loves it. Great product and fast service.
Classic Look Personalized Tie Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - August 3, 2014
Wonderful shopping experience. Great product. Arrived on time.
Very pleased
By Jillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are thrilled with the quality and overall look of the product, and the speed of processing.
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - May 20, 2014
This tie pin is exactly as advertised. It is simple and elegant and came in a very short time. I am very pleased with this tie bar!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 27, 2013
Great. He loved it and so did I. Very well made and the shipping was faster than expected.
Classy looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - December 2, 2013
This was my first order through Personalization Mall.com. I was worried as to how the initials would look but am very pleased to say they are awesome! I was also very surprised as how quickly i received the item. Great job all the way around!
I just loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 23, 2013
The tie bar is a Christmas gift for my husband. I know he will be absolutely thrilled. He has nothing quite like this tie bar. With his name on it he will be the center of attention which he will love.
Husband likes it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 22, 2013
Husband where 's it almost everyday now.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Thank u personalizationmall.com For The Excellent Products & Service!!!

Oh My Goodness, what can I say about this Beautiful tie & All That I Ordered? Simply Put, Awesome!
Having A husband that LOVES Gifts, he LOVED this tie.
This gift he never expected and it brought him to tears.

I Love This Site!!!
Good for what it cost
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but elegant print. My hubby was very happy when he received it. I gave it 4 stars for the great product but less 1 star cuz it took 10 days for my order to come and shipping is not free. Over all good buy.
Very nice Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkertown, NJ) - December 24, 2013
This is sterling silver and I am sure it will last a lifetime. Very sharp looking!
Personalized Tie Bar Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie bar exceeded our expectations. It is solidly made, even nicer looking than the online picture, and the monogram gave it the final touch. We were very pleased with the prompt, problem-free delivery too. The only reason I didn't give this item the full 5 stars is because the box that the tie bar came in was a little on the cheap side and it didn't fully line up when closed...it was ever so slightly off. The tie bar would have looked amazing in a black velvet jewelry box. Still, it is definitely a very nice looking accessory and I recommend it.
A little pricey but nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 22, 2013
A little pricey but good gift. Was marked up for Fathers Day.
happy
By Tabitha U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendsville, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with purchase. Item arrived quickly
Nice personalization but a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 16, 2014
The personalization on the tie bar was done well but the tie bar itself was smaller than I had envisioned from the photo.
Tie clip/bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 2, 2014
Insignificant. - you can barely see the initials. I don't recommend this
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved