Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift For The Person Who Has Everything
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted three of these to men in my life who have it all. It is a generous gift, great quality, and very practical. The knife is for any kind of person no matter what their personal interests are...now what do I do for next Christmas?
Heavy duty knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This is a really nice heavy duty knife! My finance and I got them for our farther's to give them on our wedding day. I wanted them to have something that would remind them of the day and putting the date on it was just the key. My fiance liked it so much he said he wanted one! Highly recommend them!
heavy weight perfect for groomsmen gift!!!
By Travis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THESE! Came within 10 days. Perfect
Great Knife
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little brother as a groomsman's gift. I am really happy with the engraving and the quality of the knife. As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
All Our Dad's loved This
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 Dad's total between Dads and Father in Laws, and all 4 of them LOVED this knife and said they used it the very day they got them. It's got a good weight to it, and they couldn't have been more pleased!
knives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saco, ME) - July 1, 2014
Purchased engraved knives as groomsman gifts. Very nice product.
Perfect gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt crawford, VA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my husband a personalized knife for Father's day from our son & it was beautiful!!!!
Nice, unique & different
By Georgina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my father in law. He loved the quality, color & personalized message.
Perfect.
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Father's day from my nephew and niece to their dad. He is a fireman and always has a nice on him. This one is beautiful and has the windshield breaker which he loves. Perfect gift for Dad.
knife for son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - May 27, 2014
This knife was beyond my expections, not only great quality but the personilazation was fantastic he is going to be so empressed with the quality
Great Gift
By Keelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his Birthday, He LOVED it! The Personalization was perfect and made it very special! Thank You!!
Zach & Paige
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 16, 2014
I ordered this product on Sunday and it was at my house on Wednesday! I was very happy about how quickly I got it. It looks very nice and it came just as I ordered it! However, it is not very sharp at all. So he will probably not use it as much as I hoped he would. Other than the sharpness, the knife looks incredible!
Very nice!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice knife! Got it for my husbands birthday next month and I'm hoping he loves it!
Lasting Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day as a couple. He really liked it a lot, especially as it will forever remind him of this day. It's also a very nice knife & well worth the price.
Perfect gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED the knife. The blade was sharp and operates as anticipated.
Amazing!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a valentines day gift and it exceded my expectations! The knife is a great size, and was even newly sharpened. The personalization is exactly how they showed it on the website, so there were no surprises. It was delivered even sooner than they said. Overall I was very impressed!
impressed
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a lead recruit instructor for a metro fire department in the mid west. We just graduated 17 new firefighters, I wanted to get my shift instructors a gift that they could use, I had them personalized with the officers name and date of the class. I am very satisfied with the quality, price and delivery time of the product. Several of the recruits ordered the same knife to carry on duty and recommended them to me, I am greatful they did.
excellent knife its very well made
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these knives and I am very happy with the quality and how fast they processed my order. I will definitely be doing business with this Company again .
awesome
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome product....the 1 I gifted it to loved it....
Groomsmen Will Love Them
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These knives are heavy, manly and personalization is amazing. I loved them when I first saw them and this is a knife every man should have. Wood is beautiful and knife is sharp. Will buy some again in the near future.
GREAT GIFT
By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this (and other items) for my nephew, who loves to camp, for his birthday. He wrote this in response:
Aunt Dee! I got your gift! The blanket is great, and the knife is totally awesome! I'll try to send a few letters so I can use those notecards! Thank you so much
Great gift for men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
This knife is well made and the engraving was done well. Makes a wonderful gift for fathers, grandfathers, uncles, brothers, etc! Very fast shipping as well!
Nice knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - August 27, 2013
Nice large heavy knife.. Worth the money
Better than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 23, 2013
I received the knife earlier than I had expected to start off with (score!) then upon opening the box I found the knife to be larger than expected and so a much better gift than I had hoped.The size looked "ok" online and I was willing to go with what I thought was a smaller knife; having it be a larger knife makes it much more functional in the camping applications and I feel better as the giver of the gift!
Survivor Man Knife
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my boyfriend for an anniversary gift and he loved it. Great quality and personalization was just like I wanted.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Very Cool, One Hiccup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - December 20, 2014
Got the knife and was impressed with the quality and engraving was perfect. However, the blade would not lock back. I called the company and they immediately shipped a new knife, no charge and I did not have to return the old one. No hassel! The new knife came in about 4 days later and works just fine. Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for Christmas. I used to shop at personal creations but this company offers quality items cheaper and is just a pleasure, hassle-free company to deal with!
Great Looking Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - August 17, 2013
I purchased this knife as an upcoming anniversary gift for my husband. The knife is very attractive and the personalization shows up nicely. I think he will like the size, not too large nor too small. The black color is unique and will make it a bit more special than others he has. The quality seems good, although as I've not given it to him just yet, I can't attest completely to that. The order was filled quickly.
Usher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 23, 2013
This gift is perfect for our ushers in our upcoming wedding. I know they will love it.. It has a little weight to it and the text is sharp. Overall a great knife.
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
Knife for anniversary
By Nicolette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife came out perfectly! And it was great quality! Very pleased!
Helpful
By Nanette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this knife and message on it!
Knife
By Lyndsie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena , LA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend works on a towboat and this was the perfect thing for him. He goes by his last name out there so that's what I had put on the knife. He absolutely loves it. Only reason I give it 4 stars is because he puts it in his pocket and the seatbelt cutter part has sliced through two pairs of pants so far. I think the knife should come with something to protect that from happening. Overall, it's a fabulous product. Ordering two more as Christmas gifts.
"Lock" back knife
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I purchased this as a gift,overall it looks great. The name is not engraved which concerns me, but it's ok. The main concern I had was that though it's called a lock back knife, it does NOT lock back. I thought that I had just received a bad knife so I called and had them replace it but the second one was the same. After reading more of the negative reviews come to be that a lot of people had the same issue.
Good knife, Finish & Engraving not so...
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like a good quality knife - sturdy, solid, good blade... But one of two that I ordered arrived with several random tooled scratches, all on the "face" side along with the engraved initials. The scratches will not matter before long, since the black "finish" is but a thin coating. Two out of three "engraved" items ordered had poor quality engraving & obvious flaws (another gift had the engraving beginning just OFF the finished surface on the left, with room to spare on the right), so I do not believe they have ANY real quality control process.
Not engraved
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is good quality, but the writing on it is cheap looking. I was expecting the knife to be engraved, but the words are printed on the knife. The lettering is too big for the knife. All of the writing makes the knife look cheap and poor quality. I was disappointed with the final product.
looks great
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
for appearance the item looks great. not impressed on quality of knife for the money. the blade does not stay locked open without messing with it a little.
Perfect gift for brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 31, 2013
My brother-in-law is a hunter and a Police Officer and usually is super hard to buy for since he buys anything he needs/wants. This knife was a perfect gift! Shipping was extremely quick and the quality of the blade and engraving were amazing. He immediately switched out the knife he normally carries (which was significantly more pricey) and used this one! Would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Knife
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
Heavy solid knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 14, 2013
This knife is very durable and solid. I was very impressed with the quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved