Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has is one of the best website I have ordered from. I loved the fact that I could see my personal engraving. It was deliverd as promised. This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it. Great quality and the engraving was perfect!! Thank you
Great Guy's Gift
By Aleshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my bother in law and he send me a long text about how amazing it was and he'd never gotten a better gift. That in itself made me feel special. Once I saw it in person, I could understand. It is pretty cool!
Helpful
By Nanette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this knife and message on it!
Knife
By Lyndsie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena , LA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend works on a towboat and this was the perfect thing for him. He goes by his last name out there so that's what I had put on the knife. He absolutely loves it. Only reason I give it 4 stars is because he puts it in his pocket and the seatbelt cutter part has sliced through two pairs of pants so far. I think the knife should come with something to protect that from happening. Overall, it's a fabulous product. Ordering two more as Christmas gifts.
Knife for anniversary
By Nicolette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife came out perfectly! And it was great quality! Very pleased!
Good knife, Finish & Engraving not so...
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like a good quality knife - sturdy, solid, good blade... But one of two that I ordered arrived with several random tooled scratches, all on the "face" side along with the engraved initials. The scratches will not matter before long, since the black "finish" is but a thin coating. Two out of three "engraved" items ordered had poor quality engraving & obvious flaws (another gift had the engraving beginning just OFF the finished surface on the left, with room to spare on the right), so I do not believe they have ANY real quality control process.
looks great
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
for appearance the item looks great. not impressed on quality of knife for the money. the blade does not stay locked open without messing with it a little.
Great Looking Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - August 17, 2013
I purchased this knife as an upcoming anniversary gift for my husband. The knife is very attractive and the personalization shows up nicely. I think he will like the size, not too large nor too small. The black color is unique and will make it a bit more special than others he has. The quality seems good, although as I've not given it to him just yet, I can't attest completely to that. The order was filled quickly.
Great Gift, Minor Flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Wenatchee, WA) - June 28, 2013
The knife was a great gift for my father on Father's Day. There was one problem with it however. The knife did not lock into place. With some filing, the knife is now usable. Thank you for a great gift idea, but I would watch out to make sure the knife locks and unlocks correctly.
Very Cool, One Hiccup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - December 20, 2014
Got the knife and was impressed with the quality and engraving was perfect. However, the blade would not lock back. I called the company and they immediately shipped a new knife, no charge and I did not have to return the old one. No hassel! The new knife came in about 4 days later and works just fine. Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for Christmas. I used to shop at personal creations but this company offers quality items cheaper and is just a pleasure, hassle-free company to deal with!
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
exactly as described/pictured on website
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this knife looked exactly how it was pictured when I previewed it online with my personalized lines. It seems to be a quality knife as well and has a belt clip on the other side which I didn't know would be there but is a useful touch.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - February 10, 2015
Thanks looks like a nice product ! Doesn't feel cheap !
Heavy, Sturdy, Nice
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Oak, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is built very well. My husband loved it!!
perfect
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10year oldvson picked it out for his dad and wrote a personal message and they both love it.
Nice Quality
By Kristy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality knife. It made a great gift. The only downside was it arrived with a very noticable scratch on it. Other than that, its very nice.
On all the products I've purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 30, 2015
I love everything that I've purchased from personlization mall I was very happy when I recieved my merchandise and you have the perfect gifts for all occasions.
Perfect for the hunter/fisher in your life!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's bigger than I thought. But beautiful and of really good quality. Sharp. Very useful. I know my daughter's grandfather is gonna LOVE it!!
They both loved it!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights , OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this knife for my brother and boyfriend and they both love it. They have been carrying it in their pockets since they opened it. The knife has a clip on the backside of the knife that is not pictured but is very helpful to store in your pocket. Perfect gift for a guy.
Awesome father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 29, 2014
I ordered this for my fiance for father's day and I'm so glad I did!! Very fast shipping. The engraving is perfect. I know he's going to LOVE it! Now I just need one for myself!! The knife is very good quality! Thanks!!!
Great purchase
By Adrianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, I got this and many more things off of this website for my boyfriend for valentines day. I know he lost his knife so this was a good idea , the knife itself is extremely nice for the price and it's much larger than I thought which is nice also and it even has a hook on the back to put in your pocket ! I would defiantly buy this if your looking for a good quality knife for a great price !
Things I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - May 15, 2014
This was a present...they liked it very much..it was much more than just a knife..very glad you offered this unique gift,
My husband really liked it!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife was great and a big hit with my husband. I was disappointed that the card was not in with the gift wishing him a Happy Valentine's Day.
A Gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the said the gift got here on time.Good quality product. My boyfriend loved. Thank you.
In loving Memory
By Jorden S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YELM, WA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a sympathy gift that said Daddy to An Angel for my husband. He loved that my necklace said Mommy of an angel. I found this knife and engraved. He loves the engraving and has said knife is sturdy quality.
good quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - August 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift, my boyfriend looked it over and was very impressed with the quality. He said it was a made well and very nice knife
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - September 20, 2014
The items were a perfect gift for our groomsmen. The order was correct, the items were reasonably priced, and transaction was very smooth.
Happy Camper
By Frieda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was alittle bigger than I wanted,but other than that it was a hit.
My Conclusions
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is so well made and sharp looking! I know my grandson is going to love it!
Amazing!!!
By Kori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the product fast with no mistakes
awesome knife
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife looked amazing with the personalization on it. I know my father in law will be surprised
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - April 19, 2014
Great anniversary gift for the outdoorsman. Good quality and unique personalized gift.
Knife
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
Perfect gift for brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 31, 2013
My brother-in-law is a hunter and a Police Officer and usually is super hard to buy for since he buys anything he needs/wants. This knife was a perfect gift! Shipping was extremely quick and the quality of the blade and engraving were amazing. He immediately switched out the knife he normally carries (which was significantly more pricey) and used this one! Would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Great Knife
By TASHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. ALBANS, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother in law. He really appreciated the knife and how it was personalized.
Impressed
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I am very impressed the quality construction of the knife. Very sturdy base with an easy action blade. The blade has a very sharp edge on it. I would certainly buy more when the need arises.
A Life Saving Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I ordered several as holiday gifts and am very pleased with the quality.
Heavy solid knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 14, 2013
This knife is very durable and solid. I was very impressed with the quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved