Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10year oldvson picked it out for his dad and wrote a personal message and they both love it.
exactly as described/pictured on website
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this knife looked exactly how it was pictured when I previewed it online with my personalized lines. It seems to be a quality knife as well and has a belt clip on the other side which I didn't know would be there but is a useful touch.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Knife
By Lyndsie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena , LA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend works on a towboat and this was the perfect thing for him. He goes by his last name out there so that's what I had put on the knife. He absolutely loves it. Only reason I give it 4 stars is because he puts it in his pocket and the seatbelt cutter part has sliced through two pairs of pants so far. I think the knife should come with something to protect that from happening. Overall, it's a fabulous product. Ordering two more as Christmas gifts.
Very Cool, One Hiccup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - December 20, 2014
Got the knife and was impressed with the quality and engraving was perfect. However, the blade would not lock back. I called the company and they immediately shipped a new knife, no charge and I did not have to return the old one. No hassel! The new knife came in about 4 days later and works just fine. Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for Christmas. I used to shop at personal creations but this company offers quality items cheaper and is just a pleasure, hassle-free company to deal with!
Heavy, Sturdy, Nice
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Oak, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is built very well. My husband loved it!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - September 20, 2014
The items were a perfect gift for our groomsmen. The order was correct, the items were reasonably priced, and transaction was very smooth.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary - Mr. Very Hard to Shop for. He loved it. It's a high quality knife and having it personalized just made it even better. It is more sturdy and hefty than it make look. It's not heavy by any means but is not something light made of plastic. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Super cool!
By Aryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a birthday present, and he freaked out when he got it. It's a really cool gift the black makes it sleek, and the personalization makes it his own. Thanks for the great gift, I'll be browsing this site for other fun things!
In loving Memory
By Jorden S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YELM, WA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a sympathy gift that said Daddy to An Angel for my husband. He loved that my necklace said Mommy of an angel. I found this knife and engraved. He loves the engraving and has said knife is sturdy quality.
Perfect
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife came very quickly. It was personalized exactly as was ordered. The knife is beautiful and my husband loves it!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 25, 2014
The knife was even nicer than expected! Got it for my husband and he absolutely loved it! He went on about how nice it was and how it was exactly the kind of knife he was wanting to carry with him!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 6, 2014
I got this as a birthday gift for my Dad, who's a huge pocketknife fan. He loved it, and it actually arrived a few days earlier than I expected it to. I'm super satisfied.
My Conclusions
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is so well made and sharp looking! I know my grandson is going to love it!
Awesome father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 29, 2014
I ordered this for my fiance for father's day and I'm so glad I did!! Very fast shipping. The engraving is perfect. I know he's going to LOVE it! Now I just need one for myself!! The knife is very good quality! Thanks!!!
Perfect for the hunter/fisher in your life!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's bigger than I thought. But beautiful and of really good quality. Sharp. Very useful. I know my daughter's grandfather is gonna LOVE it!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - April 19, 2014
Great anniversary gift for the outdoorsman. Good quality and unique personalized gift.
good quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - August 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift, my boyfriend looked it over and was very impressed with the quality. He said it was a made well and very nice knife
Things I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - May 15, 2014
This was a present...they liked it very much..it was much more than just a knife..very glad you offered this unique gift,
Happy Camper
By Frieda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was alittle bigger than I wanted,but other than that it was a hit.
Heavy solid knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 14, 2013
This knife is very durable and solid. I was very impressed with the quality!
Great service!
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent service! I received it very fast and right on time for Christmas! The engraving was excellent as well. Will definitely be using this site again! :)
Impressed
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I am very impressed the quality construction of the knife. Very sturdy base with an easy action blade. The blade has a very sharp edge on it. I would certainly buy more when the need arises.
Usher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 23, 2013
This gift is perfect for our ushers in our upcoming wedding. I know they will love it.. It has a little weight to it and the text is sharp. Overall a great knife.
way better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - December 10, 2013
This knife is a much better quality than I expected and was super fast delivered. I am amazed and very pleased!
A Life Saving Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I ordered several as holiday gifts and am very pleased with the quality.
Knife
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
Great Knife
By TASHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. ALBANS, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother in law. He really appreciated the knife and how it was personalized.
Great! Better than expected
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Dear Friend of Mine who collects knives. Beautifully done and nice knife .
awesome knife
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife looked amazing with the personalization on it. I know my father in law will be surprised
Perfect gift for brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 31, 2013
My brother-in-law is a hunter and a Police Officer and usually is super hard to buy for since he buys anything he needs/wants. This knife was a perfect gift! Shipping was extremely quick and the quality of the blade and engraving were amazing. He immediately switched out the knife he normally carries (which was significantly more pricey) and used this one! Would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
A Gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the said the gift got here on time.Good quality product. My boyfriend loved. Thank you.
Amazing!!!
By Kori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the product fast with no mistakes
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved