Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
~Tracy - CA

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife came very quickly. It was personalized exactly as was ordered. The knife is beautiful and my husband loves it!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 25, 2014
The knife was even nicer than expected! Got it for my husband and he absolutely loved it! He went on about how nice it was and how it was exactly the kind of knife he was wanting to carry with him!
Perfect for the hunter/fisher in your life!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's bigger than I thought. But beautiful and of really good quality. Sharp. Very useful. I know my daughter's grandfather is gonna LOVE it!!
My Conclusions
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is so well made and sharp looking! I know my grandson is going to love it!
Awesome father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 29, 2014
I ordered this for my fiance for father's day and I'm so glad I did!! Very fast shipping. The engraving is perfect. I know he's going to LOVE it! Now I just need one for myself!! The knife is very good quality! Thanks!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - April 19, 2014
Great anniversary gift for the outdoorsman. Good quality and unique personalized gift.
Things I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - May 15, 2014
This was a present...they liked it very much..it was much more than just a knife..very glad you offered this unique gift,
Great! Better than expected
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Dear Friend of Mine who collects knives. Beautifully done and nice knife .
A Life Saving Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I ordered several as holiday gifts and am very pleased with the quality.
Heavy solid knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 14, 2013
This knife is very durable and solid. I was very impressed with the quality!
way better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - December 10, 2013
This knife is a much better quality than I expected and was super fast delivered. I am amazed and very pleased!
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
Usher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 23, 2013
This gift is perfect for our ushers in our upcoming wedding. I know they will love it.. It has a little weight to it and the text is sharp. Overall a great knife.
Perfect gift for brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 31, 2013
My brother-in-law is a hunter and a Police Officer and usually is super hard to buy for since he buys anything he needs/wants. This knife was a perfect gift! Shipping was extremely quick and the quality of the blade and engraving were amazing. He immediately switched out the knife he normally carries (which was significantly more pricey) and used this one! Would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Great Knife
By TASHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. ALBANS, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother in law. He really appreciated the knife and how it was personalized.
Knife
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
Great service!
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent service! I received it very fast and right on time for Christmas! The engraving was excellent as well. Will definitely be using this site again! :)
Impressed
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I am very impressed the quality construction of the knife. Very sturdy base with an easy action blade. The blade has a very sharp edge on it. I would certainly buy more when the need arises.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved