Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a valentines day gift and it exceded my expectations! The knife is a great size, and was even newly sharpened. The personalization is exactly how they showed it on the website, so there were no surprises. It was delivered even sooner than they said. Overall I was very impressed!
impressed
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a lead recruit instructor for a metro fire department in the mid west. We just graduated 17 new firefighters, I wanted to get my shift instructors a gift that they could use, I had them personalized with the officers name and date of the class. I am very satisfied with the quality, price and delivery time of the product. Several of the recruits ordered the same knife to carry on duty and recommended them to me, I am greatful they did.
excellent knife its very well made
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these knives and I am very happy with the quality and how fast they processed my order. I will definitely be doing business with this Company again .
awesome
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome product....the 1 I gifted it to loved it....
Groomsmen Will Love Them
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These knives are heavy, manly and personalization is amazing. I loved them when I first saw them and this is a knife every man should have. Wood is beautiful and knife is sharp. Will buy some again in the near future.
GREAT GIFT
By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this (and other items) for my nephew, who loves to camp, for his birthday. He wrote this in response:
Aunt Dee! I got your gift! The blanket is great, and the knife is totally awesome! I'll try to send a few letters so I can use those notecards! Thank you so much
Great gift for men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
This knife is well made and the engraving was done well. Makes a wonderful gift for fathers, grandfathers, uncles, brothers, etc! Very fast shipping as well!
Nice knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - August 27, 2013
Nice large heavy knife.. Worth the money
Better than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 23, 2013
I received the knife earlier than I had expected to start off with (score!) then upon opening the box I found the knife to be larger than expected and so a much better gift than I had hoped.The size looked "ok" online and I was willing to go with what I thought was a smaller knife; having it be a larger knife makes it much more functional in the camping applications and I feel better as the giver of the gift!
Survivor Man Knife
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my boyfriend for an anniversary gift and he loved it. Great quality and personalization was just like I wanted.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Fantastic!!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has is one of the best website I have ordered from. I loved the fact that I could see my personal engraving. It was deliverd as promised. This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it. Great quality and the engraving was perfect!! Thank you
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
exactly as described/pictured on website
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this knife looked exactly how it was pictured when I previewed it online with my personalized lines. It seems to be a quality knife as well and has a belt clip on the other side which I didn't know would be there but is a useful touch.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Personalized Knife
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, NC) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a guy I work with who recently lost his Dad. Instead of sending him flowers, I wanted something more personal that would last. Nothing eerie, just something to remember his Dad by. One of the things he mentioned was the phone # they had when he was a little boy would no longer be around. It was getting disconnected. So I put the last name and then the phone # below it. Turned out great.
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
Usher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 23, 2013
This gift is perfect for our ushers in our upcoming wedding. I know they will love it.. It has a little weight to it and the text is sharp. Overall a great knife.
A Life Saving Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I ordered several as holiday gifts and am very pleased with the quality.
Great service!
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent service! I received it very fast and right on time for Christmas! The engraving was excellent as well. Will definitely be using this site again! :)
way better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - December 10, 2013
This knife is a much better quality than I expected and was super fast delivered. I am amazed and very pleased!
Heavy solid knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 14, 2013
This knife is very durable and solid. I was very impressed with the quality!
Great Knife!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was purchased as a present and I was surprised by how much heft it has to it. Very well made, the recipient really like the windshield breaker and seat belt cutter built into this knife! Very surprised that this is such a nice knife at such a low cost!
Great Guy's Gift
By Aleshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my bother in law and he send me a long text about how amazing it was and he'd never gotten a better gift. That in itself made me feel special. Once I saw it in person, I could understand. It is pretty cool!
Helpful
By Nanette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Martinville, LA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this knife and message on it!
Knife for anniversary
By Nicolette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife came out perfectly! And it was great quality! Very pleased!
Very Cool, One Hiccup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - December 20, 2014
Got the knife and was impressed with the quality and engraving was perfect. However, the blade would not lock back. I called the company and they immediately shipped a new knife, no charge and I did not have to return the old one. No hassel! The new knife came in about 4 days later and works just fine. Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend for Christmas. I used to shop at personal creations but this company offers quality items cheaper and is just a pleasure, hassle-free company to deal with!
Knife
By Lyndsie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena , LA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend works on a towboat and this was the perfect thing for him. He goes by his last name out there so that's what I had put on the knife. He absolutely loves it. Only reason I give it 4 stars is because he puts it in his pocket and the seatbelt cutter part has sliced through two pairs of pants so far. I think the knife should come with something to protect that from happening. Overall, it's a fabulous product. Ordering two more as Christmas gifts.
Good knife, Finish & Engraving not so...
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like a good quality knife - sturdy, solid, good blade... But one of two that I ordered arrived with several random tooled scratches, all on the "face" side along with the engraved initials. The scratches will not matter before long, since the black "finish" is but a thin coating. Two out of three "engraved" items ordered had poor quality engraving & obvious flaws (another gift had the engraving beginning just OFF the finished surface on the left, with room to spare on the right), so I do not believe they have ANY real quality control process.
looks great
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
for appearance the item looks great. not impressed on quality of knife for the money. the blade does not stay locked open without messing with it a little.
Not engraved
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is good quality, but the writing on it is cheap looking. I was expecting the knife to be engraved, but the words are printed on the knife. The lettering is too big for the knife. All of the writing makes the knife look cheap and poor quality. I was disappointed with the final product.
Great Looking Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - August 17, 2013
I purchased this knife as an upcoming anniversary gift for my husband. The knife is very attractive and the personalization shows up nicely. I think he will like the size, not too large nor too small. The black color is unique and will make it a bit more special than others he has. The quality seems good, although as I've not given it to him just yet, I can't attest completely to that. The order was filled quickly.
Great Gift, Minor Flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Wenatchee, WA) - June 28, 2013
The knife was a great gift for my father on Father's Day. There was one problem with it however. The knife did not lock into place. With some filing, the knife is now usable. Thank you for a great gift idea, but I would watch out to make sure the knife locks and unlocks correctly.
Heavy, Sturdy, Nice
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Oak, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is built very well. My husband loved it!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 25, 2015
The knife is of good quality and very sharp. I was slightly disappointed in the personalization. It seemed to have a little scuff mark next to the information I had printed on it. I don't know how long the personalization will last if someone carried it in their pocket daily but for the price I think it was well worth it.
Nice looking knife
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks good and was shipped in good time. The only complaint I have is that the knife was made in China and I would prefer to buy goods made in America. That option was not available.
Great product
By Takowa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as it showed it would be. The knife itself is of great quality too and with fast shipping. So happy with this purchase would definetly recommend to anyone.
perfect
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10year oldvson picked it out for his dad and wrote a personal message and they both love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved