Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Heavy Duty
By Adam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definetly a high quality knife. I was impressed when i opened it and checked it out. Wasnt expecting a belt clip but it has that also. A really good built peice. Im completely satisfied.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toutle, WA) - March 13, 2015
Perfect for what I was looking for. One year anniversary is coming up and I'm sure my fiancé is going to love it! He uses knives a lot so it's great size and very manly!lol
Great Guy's Gift
By Aleshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my bother in law and he send me a long text about how amazing it was and he'd never gotten a better gift. That in itself made me feel special. Once I saw it in person, I could understand. It is pretty cool!
He loves it
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has exceeded my quality expectations.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 18, 2015
I would absolutely recommend this product. It looks great. My husband loves it.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 17, 2015
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift and it is very nice. Very high quality, seems very sturdy, very sharp. The text looks vibrant (more so than the mockup photo looked) and I am very satisfied with this purchase and will likely use this site again! Very nice quality and very nice price! Thanks!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - February 16, 2015
This is a very sturdy construction with a handsome look. My husband loved this gift. Very happy with the product.
excellent tool
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one for each man in my family. they love this tool. comfort of a seatbelt cutter with window breaker, with a very sharp knife, that is personalized just for them.
Good quality knife
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice sturdy good quality knife. The engraving looked great also. It made a great gift!
GREAT QUALITY, HEAVY KNIFE, NICE COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - February 7, 2015
PERFECT GIFT FOR A 30 YEAR OLD,WHO WORKS OUTDOORS!
LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION ON THE KNIFE,MADE IT A VERY
SPECIAL GIFT!
Great purchase
By Adrianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, I got this and many more things off of this website for my boyfriend for valentines day. I know he lost his knife so this was a good idea , the knife itself is extremely nice for the price and it's much larger than I thought which is nice also and it even has a hook on the back to put in your pocket ! I would defiantly buy this if your looking for a good quality knife for a great price !
My husband really liked it!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife was great and a big hit with my husband. I was disappointed that the card was not in with the gift wishing him a Happy Valentine's Day.
Great gift!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, NH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my boyfriend with our anniversary date on it and he loved it.
On all the products I've purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 30, 2015
I love everything that I've purchased from personlization mall I was very happy when I recieved my merchandise and you have the perfect gifts for all occasions.
Great Gift For The Person Who Has Everything
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted three of these to men in my life who have it all. It is a generous gift, great quality, and very practical. The knife is for any kind of person no matter what their personal interests are...now what do I do for next Christmas?
They both loved it!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights , OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this knife for my brother and boyfriend and they both love it. They have been carrying it in their pockets since they opened it. The knife has a clip on the backside of the knife that is not pictured but is very helpful to store in your pocket. Perfect gift for a guy.
A Gift
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the said the gift got here on time.Good quality product. My boyfriend loved. Thank you.
Amazing!!!
By Kori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the product fast with no mistakes
awesome knife
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife looked amazing with the personalization on it. I know my father in law will be surprised
Happy Camper
By Frieda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidor, TX) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was alittle bigger than I wanted,but other than that it was a hit.
In loving Memory
By Jorden S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YELM, WA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a sympathy gift that said Daddy to An Angel for my husband. He loved that my necklace said Mommy of an angel. I found this knife and engraved. He loves the engraving and has said knife is sturdy quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - September 20, 2014
The items were a perfect gift for our groomsmen. The order was correct, the items were reasonably priced, and transaction was very smooth.
Heavy duty knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This is a really nice heavy duty knife! My finance and I got them for our farther's to give them on our wedding day. I wanted them to have something that would remind them of the day and putting the date on it was just the key. My fiance liked it so much he said he wanted one! Highly recommend them!
good quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - August 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift, my boyfriend looked it over and was very impressed with the quality. He said it was a made well and very nice knife
heavy weight perfect for groomsmen gift!!!
By Travis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THESE! Came within 10 days. Perfect
Great Knife
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little brother as a groomsman's gift. I am really happy with the engraving and the quality of the knife. As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
All Our Dad's loved This
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 Dad's total between Dads and Father in Laws, and all 4 of them LOVED this knife and said they used it the very day they got them. It's got a good weight to it, and they couldn't have been more pleased!
knives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saco, ME) - July 1, 2014
Purchased engraved knives as groomsman gifts. Very nice product.
My Conclusions
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is so well made and sharp looking! I know my grandson is going to love it!
Perfect gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt crawford, VA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my husband a personalized knife for Father's day from our son & it was beautiful!!!!
Nice, unique & different
By Georgina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my father in law. He loved the quality, color & personalized message.
Perfect for the hunter/fisher in your life!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's bigger than I thought. But beautiful and of really good quality. Sharp. Very useful. I know my daughter's grandfather is gonna LOVE it!!
Perfect.
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Father's day from my nephew and niece to their dad. He is a fireman and always has a nice on him. This one is beautiful and has the windshield breaker which he loves. Perfect gift for Dad.
Awesome father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 29, 2014
I ordered this for my fiance for father's day and I'm so glad I did!! Very fast shipping. The engraving is perfect. I know he's going to LOVE it! Now I just need one for myself!! The knife is very good quality! Thanks!!!
knife for son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - May 27, 2014
This knife was beyond my expections, not only great quality but the personilazation was fantastic he is going to be so empressed with the quality
Things I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweden) - May 15, 2014
This was a present...they liked it very much..it was much more than just a knife..very glad you offered this unique gift,
Great Gift
By Keelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his Birthday, He LOVED it! The Personalization was perfect and made it very special! Thank You!!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - April 19, 2014
Great anniversary gift for the outdoorsman. Good quality and unique personalized gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 6, 2014
I got this as a birthday gift for my Dad, who's a huge pocketknife fan. He loved it, and it actually arrived a few days earlier than I expected it to. I'm super satisfied.
Super cool!
By Aryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a birthday present, and he freaked out when he got it. It's a really cool gift the black makes it sleek, and the personalization makes it his own. Thanks for the great gift, I'll be browsing this site for other fun things!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved