Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looks awesome
By Ashlen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for Christams, so he hasn't seen it yet but it looks awesome and I would definitely order it again.
pocket knife
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law will love this knife. Beautiful quality and personalization. It is heavier than I expected but that's okay. It is a Christmas gift and he will love it.
Great!
By Demitria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came super fast and looks amazing! Really good quality.
Great Boss's Day Gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice quality and perfect for my boss who quite literally has everything! It was delivered to my door two days after I ordered it...how do they do that?
Survivor Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 7, 2016
This is the 3rd. knife I have ordered. As always I was VERY PLEASED with this product. All were gifts, and everyone was very happy with their knife. Fast service and always a good transaction.
GREAT people to deal with if you have a problem! Thanks
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - August 22, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the weight and quality of the knife. I purchased quite a few of them for groomsman gifts and they all loved them.
excellant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stahlstown, PA) - August 16, 2016
i bought this for my husband.....really nice ...cant wait to give it to him
Great. Gift
By Marylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this my best man! It's a good weight and the engraving is beautiful! I can't wait to give it to him!!
Getting another one!
By Vielka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Dad on Father's Day. My fiancé liked it so much that I'm buy him another one.
Excellent knife
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendergrass, GA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Perfect gift!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton , IA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality personalization was a nice touch!
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 19, 2016
This knife was totally wooden looking. I was asstonished to see it when it arrived. My husband loved it.
GREAT PRESENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, TN) - June 15, 2016
Got this knife for my husband and father in law and they loved loved loved it. It turned out great. Thank you personalization mall you never disappoint.
GREAT GIFT
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAD FOR HIS BIRTHDAY AND LOVED IT. I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY HUSBAND
personalized lock-back knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - May 31, 2016
well made, happy with personalization and product
for Dad's b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, ID) - May 9, 2016
Got this for my Dad for his birthday, had it personalized and he says it is the best knife he's ever had :)
Safety with Style
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderfully wise gift! This tool should be in every pocket & purse!
As much a safety aid as an airbag or seatbelt! My son-in-law loves his birthday gift! Thanks Personalization Mall! Another home run!
Personalization
By Trevor V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 7, 2016
This is a Perfect Gift! The quality is outstanding and even better then the picture. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Lock back knife
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Great quality and ingraving was perfect.
Best Men's Gift Ever....
By Tyneisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé hasn't left his knife at home since he received his gift. He loves it! He really likes the personalized mug with our picture on it, but this...... words can't describe how I feel. Now I'm always on his mind and always with him because of this gift. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!!
super great knife
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for a valentines gift and he loves it, it has a nice bit o weight to it, and he says it works great for work. anyone looking for a great knife for a gift, this is the perfect one for you to buy
Sharp looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 19, 2016
Sharp looking knife. It has a modern look to it. It came in the mail exactly how it looked online and my fiancé loves it!
Perfect!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this! It was made very well, we no complaints! Love that it has the notch on the end to break glass if needed and the extra little hook blade to cut seat belts should we ever get trapped! He was very pleased ??
He was Wowed!
By KARI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALENCIA, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband who is a medic. He could not put it down after receiving this gift. He loved the personalization and the solid feel of the knife. It was a hit!
Perfect gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! It was sharpened nicely when it came, the engraving looked wonderful, and it's sturdy.
lock back knife
By james S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mirada, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for the gift table at our next reunion.
Engraved knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 12, 2016
This nice has a great feel to it. The letters are crisp and clear. It is exactly how the picture looks and the delivery is quick!
Love it
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great product, Sturdy and usable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood , WA) - February 8, 2016
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, we've been together about five years and I'm running out of gift ideas. I saw this and it was perfect especially because of the engraving option. He ended up opening the package before Valentine's Day, he loves it. Perfect size - exactly what the picture shows. The lettering came out perfect and clear. It comes pretty sharp! Would buy again! I might get one for myself now!!
Awesome
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i got the product i was amazed because not only does it look beyound amazing in person but its really great quality and i couldnt be any happier with the product and im so glad i got it because my boyfriend loves it
handsome
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful quality, made well
Lock back knife
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product. It's a very beautiful well made knife with practicality. Nice weight to it. My daughter who collects knives loved everything about this one!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage grove, MN) - January 12, 2016
I received my product and I loved it! I will definently buy more products from them
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 29, 2015
I love how perfect it was. There were no spelling mistakes, and he is very pleased with it as far as I know.
Peknife
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product strong and durable
Great product
By Takowa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as it showed it would be. The knife itself is of great quality too and with fast shipping. So happy with this purchase would definetly recommend to anyone.
Impressive Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 16, 2015
This knife was perfect for my husband who is a Paramedic. Its lightweight so it's easy to carry and the functions are great.
Great
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knife is inscribed nicely & will be a very awesome addition to my sons collection
Perfect!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as groomsmen gifts for my wedding and when I received them, they were bigger than I thought and turned out wonderfully!!! Very pleased with the blade and the personalization to it! It's perfect for the guys!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved