Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
~Beverly L. - OH

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - April 19, 2014
Great anniversary gift for the outdoorsman. Good quality and unique personalized gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 6, 2014
I got this as a birthday gift for my Dad, who's a huge pocketknife fan. He loved it, and it actually arrived a few days earlier than I expected it to. I'm super satisfied.
Super cool!
By Aryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a birthday present, and he freaked out when he got it. It's a really cool gift the black makes it sleek, and the personalization makes it his own. Thanks for the great gift, I'll be browsing this site for other fun things!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 5, 2014
I got this for my husband for our anniversary - Mr. Very Hard to Shop for. He loved it. It's a high quality knife and having it personalized just made it even better. It is more sturdy and hefty than it make look. It's not heavy by any means but is not something light made of plastic. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Very nice!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice knife! Got it for my husbands birthday next month and I'm hoping he loves it!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 25, 2014
The knife was even nicer than expected! Got it for my husband and he absolutely loved it! He went on about how nice it was and how it was exactly the kind of knife he was wanting to carry with him!
Perfect
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife came very quickly. It was personalized exactly as was ordered. The knife is beautiful and my husband loves it!
Lasting Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day as a couple. He really liked it a lot, especially as it will forever remind him of this day. It's also a very nice knife & well worth the price.
Perfect gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED the knife. The blade was sharp and operates as anticipated.
Amazing!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a valentines day gift and it exceded my expectations! The knife is a great size, and was even newly sharpened. The personalization is exactly how they showed it on the website, so there were no surprises. It was delivered even sooner than they said. Overall I was very impressed!
Great! Better than expected
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Dear Friend of Mine who collects knives. Beautifully done and nice knife .
Great Knife
By TASHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. ALBANS, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my brother in law. He really appreciated the knife and how it was personalized.
impressed
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a lead recruit instructor for a metro fire department in the mid west. We just graduated 17 new firefighters, I wanted to get my shift instructors a gift that they could use, I had them personalized with the officers name and date of the class. I am very satisfied with the quality, price and delivery time of the product. Several of the recruits ordered the same knife to carry on duty and recommended them to me, I am greatful they did.
excellent knife its very well made
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these knives and I am very happy with the quality and how fast they processed my order. I will definitely be doing business with this Company again .
Perfect gift for brother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - December 31, 2013
My brother-in-law is a hunter and a Police Officer and usually is super hard to buy for since he buys anything he needs/wants. This knife was a perfect gift! Shipping was extremely quick and the quality of the blade and engraving were amazing. He immediately switched out the knife he normally carries (which was significantly more pricey) and used this one! Would definitely recommend and would purchase again!
Knife
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
awesome
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome product....the 1 I gifted it to loved it....
Impressed
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say I am very impressed the quality construction of the knife. Very sturdy base with an easy action blade. The blade has a very sharp edge on it. I would certainly buy more when the need arises.
Great service!
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent service! I received it very fast and right on time for Christmas! The engraving was excellent as well. Will definitely be using this site again! :)
Heavy solid knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 14, 2013
This knife is very durable and solid. I was very impressed with the quality!
A Life Saving Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I ordered several as holiday gifts and am very pleased with the quality.
way better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - December 10, 2013
This knife is a much better quality than I expected and was super fast delivered. I am amazed and very pleased!
Usher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 23, 2013
This gift is perfect for our ushers in our upcoming wedding. I know they will love it.. It has a little weight to it and the text is sharp. Overall a great knife.
Groomsmen Will Love Them
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These knives are heavy, manly and personalization is amazing. I loved them when I first saw them and this is a knife every man should have. Wood is beautiful and knife is sharp. Will buy some again in the near future.
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
GREAT GIFT
By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this (and other items) for my nephew, who loves to camp, for his birthday. He wrote this in response:
Aunt Dee! I got your gift! The blanket is great, and the knife is totally awesome! I'll try to send a few letters so I can use those notecards! Thank you so much
Great Knife!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was purchased as a present and I was surprised by how much heft it has to it. Very well made, the recipient really like the windshield breaker and seat belt cutter built into this knife! Very surprised that this is such a nice knife at such a low cost!
Great gift for men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
This knife is well made and the engraving was done well. Makes a wonderful gift for fathers, grandfathers, uncles, brothers, etc! Very fast shipping as well!
Nice knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - August 27, 2013
Nice large heavy knife.. Worth the money
Personalized Knife
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, NC) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a guy I work with who recently lost his Dad. Instead of sending him flowers, I wanted something more personal that would last. Nothing eerie, just something to remember his Dad by. One of the things he mentioned was the phone # they had when he was a little boy would no longer be around. It was getting disconnected. So I put the last name and then the phone # below it. Turned out great.
Better than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 23, 2013
I received the knife earlier than I had expected to start off with (score!) then upon opening the box I found the knife to be larger than expected and so a much better gift than I had hoped.The size looked "ok" online and I was willing to go with what I thought was a smaller knife; having it be a larger knife makes it much more functional in the camping applications and I feel better as the giver of the gift!
Survivor Man Knife
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my boyfriend for an anniversary gift and he loved it. Great quality and personalization was just like I wanted.
Fantastic!!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company has is one of the best website I have ordered from. I loved the fact that I could see my personal engraving. It was deliverd as promised. This was a gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it. Great quality and the engraving was perfect!! Thank you
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
exactly as described/pictured on website
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this knife looked exactly how it was pictured when I previewed it online with my personalized lines. It seems to be a quality knife as well and has a belt clip on the other side which I didn't know would be there but is a useful touch.
perfect
By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10year oldvson picked it out for his dad and wrote a personal message and they both love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved