Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester , KY) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Fast delivery. Great quality and a perfect gift. He loved it. Thank you.
Great knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - March 1, 2017
I gave this to my son on his birthday. He loved it and was quite touched with the personalization.
I recommend this survivor knife!!
Great Knife
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and he loves it! My son liked it so much that he asked for one for his birthday! This is a really nice quality knife that is a great gift for any man. I recommend this knife.
Loved it
By Gabriela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product I would totally buy it again. My husband loved it. It was more than I expected
Survivor knife engraved
By Venus F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely loves this knife that I got him for Valentines Day and because he has a unique collection of knives but none with seat belt cutter and glass breaker for emergencies.
Special Valentines Gift
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg , VA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized knife that I ordered for my Sweetheart was so pretty. It was a deep, shiny black with the same color blade. It arrived when it was promised. It was exactly what I ordered except the knife didn't fit in the gift box that was sent. I was very pleased with my order.
Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - February 18, 2017
all I can say is I am very satisfied with my purchase!! At first I was a little iffy not knowing how it was going to look or how big it was going to be. I gave it a shot and ordered anyway. Now I'm glad I found this website! :) the knife was way more than what I expected, engraving, color, and the size was perfect.I was very very pleased and my boyfriend loved it!!! I will definitely repurchase from here again. Thank you!!
Survival Knife
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, TN) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great value for a handy survival knife!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - February 17, 2017
It came in and looked really good. The knife works great and my boyfriend loves it
QUALITY AND VALUED GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 15, 2017
This all metal, heavy duty, beautifully finished military style knife made the ideal gift for family veterans, with engraved names, dates of service, birthday dates, and for family fishermen. Great and admired gft by everyone I gave them to. Intend to give more on the future. Best value for the quality over major Outdoors and Sports box stores.
Very nice
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems to be well made but is a bit heavy. Probably heavier than a cell phone. This is made to clip on the belt. Probably too big and too heavy for a pocket.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 24, 2017
My boyfriend loved this knife as a valentines gift...great buy!
Really nice
By edna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and the engraving was beautiful.
great looking knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - January 5, 2017
This knife looks great, is sturdy and of good quality. The knife came personalized just the way we ordered.
amazing timing and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 4, 2017
I received my order very quickly and the quality rocks. My boyfriend loved his Christmas gift, it was a knife with our initials and anniversary on it.
Personalized Survivor Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - December 30, 2016
I bought this knife for my son. I had his initials ingraved, which was a nice touch. I love the tool to break a window if ever needed. My son loved this gift.
good
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is good despite the price
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 29, 2016
Great Quality. I love the knife so much and so does my boyfriend. Will definitely be ordering something else off the website!
Thoughtful gift for the knife lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 29, 2016
My son bought this for my husband for christmas, he loved the personalized message as expected... but was also surprised with the high quality of the knife. My husband is very picky about his knives and he was "impressed with the quality of the blade and construction of this one. Would highly recommend/
Love this knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 26, 2016
My husband absolutely loved this knife..
Nice!
By Lora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mondovi, WI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice weight, impressed
Great gift !
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my co-worker's and it was a huge hit, he absolutely loved it! The knife has a good weight to it, really nice finish doesn't look cheap at all. The engraving came out perfect! I couldn't be happier with my purchase, it was shipped and delivered on time as promised.
The Perfect Gift
By Jesus V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed and satisfied with the Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife. It is more then I expected for my Groomsmen gifts. The engraving is awesome and not to mention the turn around time to receive my items. They are more then what I expected. I will do more business with this company. Thanks again!!!
Very happy
By Ellie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't too sure about ordering this online especially a knife, but I did it. It shipped right away and I got it right away! The quality of it is super nice and it looks amazing! The price was another plus, as very affordable. I'll definitely be buying from this site a lot!
Good
By Sealeana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction l, IA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift box could not have your business name on it but was still good
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - December 16, 2016
Purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Heavy duty beautiful knife.
Lock-back knife
By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapato, WA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received the knife. It is great quality and very durable. The customization tops it off and makes it even better. Glad I chose this knife!
Great knife!!
By Kelsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville , NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong knife and good weight. The engraving is beautiful
Looks awesome
By Ashlen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for Christams, so he hasn't seen it yet but it looks awesome and I would definitely order it again.
pocket knife
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law will love this knife. Beautiful quality and personalization. It is heavier than I expected but that's okay. It is a Christmas gift and he will love it.
Great!
By Demitria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came super fast and looks amazing! Really good quality.
Great Boss's Day Gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice quality and perfect for my boss who quite literally has everything! It was delivered to my door two days after I ordered it...how do they do that?
Survivor Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - September 7, 2016
This is the 3rd. knife I have ordered. As always I was VERY PLEASED with this product. All were gifts, and everyone was very happy with their knife. Fast service and always a good transaction.
GREAT people to deal with if you have a problem! Thanks
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - August 22, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the weight and quality of the knife. I purchased quite a few of them for groomsman gifts and they all loved them.
excellant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stahlstown, PA) - August 16, 2016
i bought this for my husband.....really nice ...cant wait to give it to him
Great. Gift
By Marylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this my best man! It's a good weight and the engraving is beautiful! I can't wait to give it to him!!
Getting another one!
By Vielka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Dad on Father's Day. My fiancé liked it so much that I'm buy him another one.
Excellent knife
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendergrass, GA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Perfect gift!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton , IA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality personalization was a nice touch!
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 19, 2016
This knife was totally wooden looking. I was asstonished to see it when it arrived. My husband loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved