Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Gabriela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product I would totally buy it again. My husband loved it. It was more than I expected
Survivor knife engraved
By Venus F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely loves this knife that I got him for Valentines Day and because he has a unique collection of knives but none with seat belt cutter and glass breaker for emergencies.
It's great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - February 20, 2017
The knife is great... the only thing I would have to see was more font types for the knife.
Survival Knife
By Lee Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, TN) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great value for a handy survival knife!
great looking knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - January 5, 2017
This knife looks great, is sturdy and of good quality. The knife came personalized just the way we ordered.
amazing timing and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 4, 2017
I received my order very quickly and the quality rocks. My boyfriend loved his Christmas gift, it was a knife with our initials and anniversary on it.
Personalized Survivor Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - December 30, 2016
I bought this knife for my son. I had his initials ingraved, which was a nice touch. I love the tool to break a window if ever needed. My son loved this gift.
good
By jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is good despite the price
The Perfect Gift
By Jesus V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so amazed and satisfied with the Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife. It is more then I expected for my Groomsmen gifts. The engraving is awesome and not to mention the turn around time to receive my items. They are more then what I expected. I will do more business with this company. Thanks again!!!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - December 16, 2016
Purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Heavy duty beautiful knife.
Just a little disappointed
By Dawnette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was really nice everything was great with the engraving. What I didn't recall is the size of the knife. It's kind of too big as a pocket knife and I wish that it was a much smaller knife so they can put it in their pocket instead of hook it onto their pants. Do you have anything like that available ?
Satisfied
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received what I ordered pretty quickly without any issues. The engraving was exactly what I ordered. The knife wasn't really sharp at all. Overall, I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - August 22, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the weight and quality of the knife. I purchased quite a few of them for groomsman gifts and they all loved them.
I like it!
By Travis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a graduation gift for a friend. Came fast and looked just like the picture. The wording is not engraved, but still a good product. I'm very pleased!
Getting another one!
By Vielka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Dad on Father's Day. My fiancé liked it so much that I'm buy him another one.
Excellent knife
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendergrass, GA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!! Perfect gift!
Product description lied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - June 25, 2016
The product description says "skillfully engraved". There is no engraving, words are stamped on. The knives are fine, but if you are looking for a nice personalized gift for someone in your wedding or otherwise, I suggest going someplace else.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 19, 2016
This knife was totally wooden looking. I was asstonished to see it when it arrived. My husband loved it.
GREAT GIFT
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAD FOR HIS BIRTHDAY AND LOVED IT. I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY HUSBAND
personalized lock-back knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - May 31, 2016
well made, happy with personalization and product
for Dad's b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, ID) - May 9, 2016
Got this for my Dad for his birthday, had it personalized and he says it is the best knife he's ever had :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 7, 2016
This is a Perfect Gift! The quality is outstanding and even better then the picture. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Lock back knife
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Great quality and ingraving was perfect.
Best Men's Gift Ever....
By Tyneisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé hasn't left his knife at home since he received his gift. He loves it! He really likes the personalized mug with our picture on it, but this...... words can't describe how I feel. Now I'm always on his mind and always with him because of this gift. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!!
super great knife
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for a valentines gift and he loves it, it has a nice bit o weight to it, and he says it works great for work. anyone looking for a great knife for a gift, this is the perfect one for you to buy
Sharp looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 19, 2016
Sharp looking knife. It has a modern look to it. It came in the mail exactly how it looked online and my fiancé loves it!
Love it
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great product, Sturdy and usable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood , WA) - February 8, 2016
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, we've been together about five years and I'm running out of gift ideas. I saw this and it was perfect especially because of the engraving option. He ended up opening the package before Valentine's Day, he loves it. Perfect size - exactly what the picture shows. The lettering came out perfect and clear. It comes pretty sharp! Would buy again! I might get one for myself now!!
Awesome
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i got the product i was amazed because not only does it look beyound amazing in person but its really great quality and i couldnt be any happier with the product and im so glad i got it because my boyfriend loves it
handsome
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful quality, made well
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage grove, MN) - January 12, 2016
I received my product and I loved it! I will definently buy more products from them
Peknife
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product strong and durable
Great
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knife is inscribed nicely & will be a very awesome addition to my sons collection
Perfect!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as groomsmen gifts for my wedding and when I received them, they were bigger than I thought and turned out wonderfully!!! Very pleased with the blade and the personalization to it! It's perfect for the guys!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmare , ND) - December 15, 2015
My fiancé picked these out for his groomsmen gifts. I was a little hesitant as the picture to me seems smaller than the actual knife. They were way better once we had them in our hands, not to mention the color! He wants to order one for himself now! Can't beat the price!
Just like pictured
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels like good quality. The monogram was done very nicely.
Great gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for my fishing father....very well made and perfect for him
Great
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! I can't wait to see the look on his face!
Great Quality- Very Pleased
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect ordering this and I was a little nervous because the font in the picture looked a little big and almost goofy. But it got here and not only is it heavy with beautiful woodwork and engraving, but the font is more formal and solid looking than in the pictures. Plus the knife is a beautiful black metal and the blade is extremely sharp.

My boyfriend absolutely loves it and it's his favorite knife now. I highly recommend it.
VERY USEFUL KNIFE
By WILLIAM K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZATION APPEARS TO BE PRINTED , NOT ENGRAVED, RAISING THE POSSIBILITY THE IMPRINT WILL WEAR OFF WITH USE OF THE KNIFE FOR ITS INTENDED PURPOSE. THE ENGRAVING WAS A MAJOR SELLING POINT FOR ME AND I WILL UNHAPPY IF THE PRINTING IS NOT DURABLE. PLEASE ADVISE. THE KNIFE ITSELF IS HIGH QUALITY I EXPECT IT TO GIVE GOOD SERVICE.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved