Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Heavy Duty
By Adam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definetly a high quality knife. I was impressed when i opened it and checked it out. Wasnt expecting a belt clip but it has that also. A really good built peice. Im completely satisfied.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toutle, WA) - March 13, 2015
Perfect for what I was looking for. One year anniversary is coming up and I'm sure my fiancé is going to love it! He uses knives a lot so it's great size and very manly!lol
He loves it
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has exceeded my quality expectations.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 18, 2015
I would absolutely recommend this product. It looks great. My husband loves it.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - February 16, 2015
This is a very sturdy construction with a handsome look. My husband loved this gift. Very happy with the product.
Good quality knife
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice sturdy good quality knife. The engraving looked great also. It made a great gift!
GREAT QUALITY, HEAVY KNIFE, NICE COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - February 7, 2015
PERFECT GIFT FOR A 30 YEAR OLD,WHO WORKS OUTDOORS!
LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION ON THE KNIFE,MADE IT A VERY
SPECIAL GIFT!
Great gift!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, NH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my boyfriend with our anniversary date on it and he loved it.
Great Gift For The Person Who Has Everything
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted three of these to men in my life who have it all. It is a generous gift, great quality, and very practical. The knife is for any kind of person no matter what their personal interests are...now what do I do for next Christmas?
Heavy duty knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This is a really nice heavy duty knife! My finance and I got them for our farther's to give them on our wedding day. I wanted them to have something that would remind them of the day and putting the date on it was just the key. My fiance liked it so much he said he wanted one! Highly recommend them!
heavy weight perfect for groomsmen gift!!!
By Travis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THESE! Came within 10 days. Perfect
Great Knife
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little brother as a groomsman's gift. I am really happy with the engraving and the quality of the knife. As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
All Our Dad's loved This
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 Dad's total between Dads and Father in Laws, and all 4 of them LOVED this knife and said they used it the very day they got them. It's got a good weight to it, and they couldn't have been more pleased!
knives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saco, ME) - July 1, 2014
Purchased engraved knives as groomsman gifts. Very nice product.
Perfect gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt crawford, VA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my husband a personalized knife for Father's day from our son & it was beautiful!!!!
Nice, unique & different
By Georgina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my father in law. He loved the quality, color & personalized message.
Perfect.
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Father's day from my nephew and niece to their dad. He is a fireman and always has a nice on him. This one is beautiful and has the windshield breaker which he loves. Perfect gift for Dad.
knife for son-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - May 27, 2014
This knife was beyond my expections, not only great quality but the personilazation was fantastic he is going to be so empressed with the quality
Great Gift
By Keelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his Birthday, He LOVED it! The Personalization was perfect and made it very special! Thank You!!
Zach & Paige
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 16, 2014
I ordered this product on Sunday and it was at my house on Wednesday! I was very happy about how quickly I got it. It looks very nice and it came just as I ordered it! However, it is not very sharp at all. So he will probably not use it as much as I hoped he would. Other than the sharpness, the knife looks incredible!
Very nice!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice knife! Got it for my husbands birthday next month and I'm hoping he loves it!
Lasting Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day as a couple. He really liked it a lot, especially as it will forever remind him of this day. It's also a very nice knife & well worth the price.
Perfect gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely LOVED the knife. The blade was sharp and operates as anticipated.
Amazing!
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a valentines day gift and it exceded my expectations! The knife is a great size, and was even newly sharpened. The personalization is exactly how they showed it on the website, so there were no surprises. It was delivered even sooner than they said. Overall I was very impressed!
impressed
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a lead recruit instructor for a metro fire department in the mid west. We just graduated 17 new firefighters, I wanted to get my shift instructors a gift that they could use, I had them personalized with the officers name and date of the class. I am very satisfied with the quality, price and delivery time of the product. Several of the recruits ordered the same knife to carry on duty and recommended them to me, I am greatful they did.
excellent knife its very well made
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these knives and I am very happy with the quality and how fast they processed my order. I will definitely be doing business with this Company again .
awesome
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome product....the 1 I gifted it to loved it....
Groomsmen Will Love Them
By Lecaro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These knives are heavy, manly and personalization is amazing. I loved them when I first saw them and this is a knife every man should have. Wood is beautiful and knife is sharp. Will buy some again in the near future.
GREAT GIFT
By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this (and other items) for my nephew, who loves to camp, for his birthday. He wrote this in response:
Aunt Dee! I got your gift! The blanket is great, and the knife is totally awesome! I'll try to send a few letters so I can use those notecards! Thank you so much
Great gift for men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
This knife is well made and the engraving was done well. Makes a wonderful gift for fathers, grandfathers, uncles, brothers, etc! Very fast shipping as well!
Nice knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - August 27, 2013
Nice large heavy knife.. Worth the money
Better than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - August 23, 2013
I received the knife earlier than I had expected to start off with (score!) then upon opening the box I found the knife to be larger than expected and so a much better gift than I had hoped.The size looked "ok" online and I was willing to go with what I thought was a smaller knife; having it be a larger knife makes it much more functional in the camping applications and I feel better as the giver of the gift!
Survivor Man Knife
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife for my boyfriend for an anniversary gift and he loved it. Great quality and personalization was just like I wanted.
Great gift
By Edri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It loks exactly how I expected it.
Personalized Knife
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currie, NC) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a guy I work with who recently lost his Dad. Instead of sending him flowers, I wanted something more personal that would last. Nothing eerie, just something to remember his Dad by. One of the things he mentioned was the phone # they had when he was a little boy would no longer be around. It was getting disconnected. So I put the last name and then the phone # below it. Turned out great.
Great Knife!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was purchased as a present and I was surprised by how much heft it has to it. Very well made, the recipient really like the windshield breaker and seat belt cutter built into this knife! Very surprised that this is such a nice knife at such a low cost!
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
Purchased this for our son's 40th birthday. Everyone loved it.
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to it. So pleased with it will be ordering another for youngest son's 21st birthday!!
way better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - December 10, 2013
This knife is a much better quality than I expected and was super fast delivered. I am amazed and very pleased!
Usher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 23, 2013
This gift is perfect for our ushers in our upcoming wedding. I know they will love it.. It has a little weight to it and the text is sharp. Overall a great knife.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved