Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
for Dad's b-day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, ID) - May 9, 2016
Got this for my Dad for his birthday, had it personalized and he says it is the best knife he's ever had :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 7, 2016
This is a Perfect Gift! The quality is outstanding and even better then the picture. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Lock back knife
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland , GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! Great quality and ingraving was perfect.
Best Men's Gift Ever....
By Tyneisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé hasn't left his knife at home since he received his gift. He loves it! He really likes the personalized mug with our picture on it, but this...... words can't describe how I feel. Now I'm always on his mind and always with him because of this gift. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!!
super great knife
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for a valentines gift and he loves it, it has a nice bit o weight to it, and he says it works great for work. anyone looking for a great knife for a gift, this is the perfect one for you to buy
Sharp looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 19, 2016
Sharp looking knife. It has a modern look to it. It came in the mail exactly how it looked online and my fiancé loves it!
Love it
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great product, Sturdy and usable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood , WA) - February 8, 2016
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, we've been together about five years and I'm running out of gift ideas. I saw this and it was perfect especially because of the engraving option. He ended up opening the package before Valentine's Day, he loves it. Perfect size - exactly what the picture shows. The lettering came out perfect and clear. It comes pretty sharp! Would buy again! I might get one for myself now!!
Awesome
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i got the product i was amazed because not only does it look beyound amazing in person but its really great quality and i couldnt be any happier with the product and im so glad i got it because my boyfriend loves it
handsome
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful quality, made well
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage grove, MN) - January 12, 2016
I received my product and I loved it! I will definently buy more products from them
Peknife
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product strong and durable
Great
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knife is inscribed nicely & will be a very awesome addition to my sons collection
Perfect!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as groomsmen gifts for my wedding and when I received them, they were bigger than I thought and turned out wonderfully!!! Very pleased with the blade and the personalization to it! It's perfect for the guys!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmare , ND) - December 15, 2015
My fiancé picked these out for his groomsmen gifts. I was a little hesitant as the picture to me seems smaller than the actual knife. They were way better once we had them in our hands, not to mention the color! He wants to order one for himself now! Can't beat the price!
Just like pictured
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels like good quality. The monogram was done very nicely.
Great gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this a gift for my fishing father....very well made and perfect for him
Great
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! I can't wait to see the look on his face!
Great Quality- Very Pleased
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect ordering this and I was a little nervous because the font in the picture looked a little big and almost goofy. But it got here and not only is it heavy with beautiful woodwork and engraving, but the font is more formal and solid looking than in the pictures. Plus the knife is a beautiful black metal and the blade is extremely sharp.

My boyfriend absolutely loves it and it's his favorite knife now. I highly recommend it.
VERY USEFUL KNIFE
By WILLIAM K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZATION APPEARS TO BE PRINTED , NOT ENGRAVED, RAISING THE POSSIBILITY THE IMPRINT WILL WEAR OFF WITH USE OF THE KNIFE FOR ITS INTENDED PURPOSE. THE ENGRAVING WAS A MAJOR SELLING POINT FOR ME AND I WILL UNHAPPY IF THE PRINTING IS NOT DURABLE. PLEASE ADVISE. THE KNIFE ITSELF IS HIGH QUALITY I EXPECT IT TO GIVE GOOD SERVICE.
Bday gift
By Allison Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancé for his bday, he loves it.. The only complaint is he said it's not very sharp
Great quality knife
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is heavier than I had anticipated.It is very sharp and beautifully crafted.The personalization looks perfect, and it will make a wonderful gift.
Jon's Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - June 27, 2015
I wanted something different and useful as well. It was done quickly and arrived the day before, our anniversary. My husband loved it and has it in his truck to carry with him always. Very well made, I was very pleased! Will always look to Personalization mall for other occasion gifts.
Very Nice Knife
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights , FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife was a great gift for my husband. It was heavier than I thought. He like it a lot.
Heavy Duty
By Adam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definetly a high quality knife. I was impressed when i opened it and checked it out. Wasnt expecting a belt clip but it has that also. A really good built peice. Im completely satisfied.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toutle, WA) - March 13, 2015
Perfect for what I was looking for. One year anniversary is coming up and I'm sure my fiancé is going to love it! He uses knives a lot so it's great size and very manly!lol
He loves it
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chichester, NH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has exceeded my quality expectations.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - February 18, 2015
I would absolutely recommend this product. It looks great. My husband loves it.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - February 16, 2015
This is a very sturdy construction with a handsome look. My husband loved this gift. Very happy with the product.
Good quality knife
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice sturdy good quality knife. The engraving looked great also. It made a great gift!
GREAT QUALITY, HEAVY KNIFE, NICE COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - February 7, 2015
PERFECT GIFT FOR A 30 YEAR OLD,WHO WORKS OUTDOORS!
LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION ON THE KNIFE,MADE IT A VERY
SPECIAL GIFT!
Great gift!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, NH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my boyfriend with our anniversary date on it and he loved it.
Great Gift For The Person Who Has Everything
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted three of these to men in my life who have it all. It is a generous gift, great quality, and very practical. The knife is for any kind of person no matter what their personal interests are...now what do I do for next Christmas?
Heavy duty knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
This is a really nice heavy duty knife! My finance and I got them for our farther's to give them on our wedding day. I wanted them to have something that would remind them of the day and putting the date on it was just the key. My fiance liked it so much he said he wanted one! Highly recommend them!
heavy weight perfect for groomsmen gift!!!
By Travis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THESE! Came within 10 days. Perfect
Great Knife
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little brother as a groomsman's gift. I am really happy with the engraving and the quality of the knife. As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
All Our Dad's loved This
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 Dad's total between Dads and Father in Laws, and all 4 of them LOVED this knife and said they used it the very day they got them. It's got a good weight to it, and they couldn't have been more pleased!
knives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saco, ME) - July 1, 2014
Purchased engraved knives as groomsman gifts. Very nice product.
Perfect gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt crawford, VA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my husband a personalized knife for Father's day from our son & it was beautiful!!!!
Nice, unique & different
By Georgina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to my father in law. He loved the quality, color & personalized message.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved