Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Perfect Pair Personalized Twin Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twins Wood Picture Frame - A Perfect Pair - 5085
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
item as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - August 21, 2012
what you see is what you get! personalized, of course...
A great gift...
By Shana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was well received. Nice quality. I liked the fast accurate service.
Wonderful gift!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these frames make a wonderful personalized gift for new parents. This was my first ordering this specific one for twins, but personalized frames from personalizationmall.com are my go-to congratulations gifts for new parents!
Wonderful frame!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for the twins I take care of for their birthday. It is a wonderful frame, I really like it a lot. Once again the service and delivery was incredibly fast.
Unique twin gift
By Ronda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unique, well make, adorable twin baby gift!
Twice as nice
By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was purchased for some dear friends double arrival and they said it was the best twins frame they had gotten.
We love the quality of all items purchased and plan to purchase more in the future. Prompt service, top quality products for personalized items is a huge plus. A pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall.
Cute picture frame
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the picture frame but 75% of the engraving was nice and smooth and one side was jagged and NOT very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Xiroibma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Perfect Pair frame is the perfect gift for twins. The frame is very well crafted. And the personalization is an extra detail on your gift. I really liked it.
happy
By jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THE FACT THAT U COULD SEE WHAT IT WILL LOOK LIKE WITH THE NAMES U WANT ON IT...I HAVE ORDERED FROM HERE BEFORE AND IT'S ALWAYS GREAT..I LIKE THAT THEY GIVE U THE TRACKING NUMBER TO MAKE SURE IT GETS THERE AND WHEN IT WILL BE THERE...I ALSO LIKE THAT IT WAS A GIFT AND U CAN HAVE A MESSAGE PUT IN IT,AND THEY DON'T PUT A INVOICE IN THE BOX THEY SO THEY DON'T SEE THE PRICE..
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 4, 2011
I ordered this frame for a special grandma of twins and it turned out adorable! My daughter is expecting twins any day and I will be ordering another one soon.
Great gift for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend that had twins, it was a great gift especially with the personalization
Just like the picture shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 23, 2011
This frame is exactly like the picture shows. Good quality in the wood. The service was exceptionally fast.
Not Just a Perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 16, 2015
. . . But also a perfect frame!
The personalized lettering matches the pre printed phrases making this look completely custom made!
GREAT!
By Roxie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a good friend at work who had her first grandbabies that turned out to be twins. She had just commented the day before that she was looking for a twin frame, so she was thrilled to get this one. So she has ordered a different twin frame from your company since to give to her daughter. I am so impressed with your company and telling everyone how great it is! Thanks!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Owen & Easton
By REX L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, IL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I took it to work, and have had alot of compliments on it. One person asked where I got it. I gave them the website.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved