Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Perfect Pair Personalized Twin Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twins Wood Picture Frame - A Perfect Pair - 5085
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Xiroibma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Perfect Pair frame is the perfect gift for twins. The frame is very well crafted. And the personalization is an extra detail on your gift. I really liked it.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 4, 2011
I ordered this frame for a special grandma of twins and it turned out adorable! My daughter is expecting twins any day and I will be ordering another one soon.
Not Just a Perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 16, 2015
. . . But also a perfect frame!
The personalized lettering matches the pre printed phrases making this look completely custom made!
Just like the picture shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 23, 2011
This frame is exactly like the picture shows. Good quality in the wood. The service was exceptionally fast.
GREAT!
By Roxie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a good friend at work who had her first grandbabies that turned out to be twins. She had just commented the day before that she was looking for a twin frame, so she was thrilled to get this one. So she has ordered a different twin frame from your company since to give to her daughter. I am so impressed with your company and telling everyone how great it is! Thanks!
Great gift for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend that had twins, it was a great gift especially with the personalization
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Owen & Easton
By REX L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, IL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I took it to work, and have had alot of compliments on it. One person asked where I got it. I gave them the website.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved