Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
~Barbara - SC

A Perfect Pair Personalized Twin Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twins Wood Picture Frame - A Perfect Pair - 5085
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beyond Wonderful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present for one of my friends. The craftsmanship is beyond what I would have thought. I am so very pleased with the frame and can't wait to give this to her. I know she will love this as much as I do. I looked around for awhile trying to find something that was special and unique. Anyone can give a regular frame, but engraved with the babies names is priceless :)
Just like the picture shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 23, 2011
This frame is exactly like the picture shows. Good quality in the wood. The service was exceptionally fast.
Twin Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 1, 2011
As much as I loved this frame, the twins Mom loved it even more!
Owen & Easton
By REX L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, IL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I took it to work, and have had alot of compliments on it. One person asked where I got it. I gave them the website.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 4, 2011
I ordered this frame for a special grandma of twins and it turned out adorable! My daughter is expecting twins any day and I will be ordering another one soon.
Wonderful gift!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these frames make a wonderful personalized gift for new parents. This was my first ordering this specific one for twins, but personalized frames from personalizationmall.com are my go-to congratulations gifts for new parents!
Wonderful frame!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for the twins I take care of for their birthday. It is a wonderful frame, I really like it a lot. Once again the service and delivery was incredibly fast.
Unique twin gift
By Ronda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unique, well make, adorable twin baby gift!
A great gift...
By Shana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was well received. Nice quality. I liked the fast accurate service.
Perfect Gift
By Xiroibma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Perfect Pair frame is the perfect gift for twins. The frame is very well crafted. And the personalization is an extra detail on your gift. I really liked it.
happy
By jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THE FACT THAT U COULD SEE WHAT IT WILL LOOK LIKE WITH THE NAMES U WANT ON IT...I HAVE ORDERED FROM HERE BEFORE AND IT'S ALWAYS GREAT..I LIKE THAT THEY GIVE U THE TRACKING NUMBER TO MAKE SURE IT GETS THERE AND WHEN IT WILL BE THERE...I ALSO LIKE THAT IT WAS A GIFT AND U CAN HAVE A MESSAGE PUT IN IT,AND THEY DON'T PUT A INVOICE IN THE BOX THEY SO THEY DON'T SEE THE PRICE..
Twice as nice
By Tracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was purchased for some dear friends double arrival and they said it was the best twins frame they had gotten.
We love the quality of all items purchased and plan to purchase more in the future. Prompt service, top quality products for personalized items is a huge plus. A pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved