Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized NFL Football Travel Mugs - Pittsburgh Steelers - 13124
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great coach's gift!
By Susan A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's football coach as a thank you gift, and I was very pleased with the quality and durability of the cup. I would definitely purchase this item again!
Amazing !!
By Inna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved this mug !!! Looked even better when arrived than in pictures !
Love it! But wash by hand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 8, 2016
My husband loved his personalized Steelers mug (so did my son and daughter in-law. One heads up though...this item needs washed by hand. So if you are a "dishwasher safe or forgeddaboudit" kind of person, this would not be for you.
I also wanted to mention that the gift box, tissue and tie were very nice, but not anything you would go gaga over.
Luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS cruces, NM) - January 10, 2016
I was very skeptical about ordering this because I was thinking it might look cheap or cheesy but the quality was amazing. My guy loved it and was excited on how it looked with his name engraved... will be purchasing more stuff soon
Steelers Travel Cup
By Beverlyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Recipient of this travel cup also was given the yellow & black coffee cup and was floored that anyone cared enough to make something that special for him. So I suspect that he really liked it.
Travel mug
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was done beautifully! Good quality product.
He loves it!!!
By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son's football vocab who happens to be a Steelers Fan. He loved it.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGARLAND, TX) - June 9, 2015
Great quality! Fast shipping! I Love it!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2015
I got this mug as a gift for my former supervisor for her birthday. She loved it! She's a huge Steelers fan so when I saw this mug I knew it'd be perfect for her. Another win from PM!
perfect..
By Aracelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mug cup.. the personalized engraved it's just perfect.. thank you
great
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy everything from this site. everything is better in person.
Great gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient loved it.
SUPPORT YOUR TEAM!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS STEELER CUP! IT'S PERSONALIZED AND IT KEEPS HIS COFFEE HOT AND HIS WATER COLD! WHAT MORE COULD A MAN WANT?!
Quality
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is a big Steelers fan and he absolutely loves it. The quality of it is really good. He has used it every day for his coffee in the morning.
FAN tastic!
By Patricia Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...large and very colorful. It is going to make a great January birthday gift for my STEELER fan sister!
Awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my dad who is a die hard Steeler fan and an avid coffee drinker. I don't think I could go wrong with this gift. I can't wait for him to receive it. I have always had great experiences with personalization mall in the past and I am sure this won't disappoint.
A Father's Day hit!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this as a gift from our four sons. He loves it! The engraving is done so beautifully. Thanks again to Personalizationmall.com for helping me shop smart!
Mug for Grandpa
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my kiddos Grandpa's was very pleased with his Steeler's mug. He was impressed that his name was engraved. I only gave it a lower score because it had a scratch in it, but the cup over all looked great.
Keeps drinks cold
By Marisol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband since he works in a warehouse and keeps his drinks cold.
Amazing
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for sharing your work/site with us...You couldn't go wrong ordering from this site...AMAZING work and FAST shipping!!!! LOVE IT!!!
Alright product but not for the price.
By Autumn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an alright product but like other people have stated, the steelers part is just a sticker. I can honestly foresee it peeling off because one of the corners is kind of sticking up, therefor it was not glued down the best. Other than that it is a good mug, I just hope the person i got it for, looks beyond the sticker.
The emblem is a sticker!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , WV) - June 10, 2014
I was disappointed when I realized the steeler emblem was a sticker. It's stainless at the top, but 3/4 of the cup is just wrapped with a sticker. This item cost me nearly 40 dollars with shipping! How are you supposed to wash it?! Not a good buy
Very cool product, but a concern
By Nicholas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the product for a Christmas gift. It arrived just in time. However the steeler design overlapped a tad(the sticker part) at the top. It worries me that it will peel off later down the road. Expected a bit more quality for the price.
Not sure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 17, 2015
For the price almost $40 I really expected a heavy duty sturdy cup. I didn't know it's really a cup wrapped with his team sticker and the engraving is less than impressive. I'm afraid for him to actually use it because eventually the sticker will come off from washing. I was really disappointed so I had to buy additional items to make the gift more appealing. It started off as the main thing I knew my dad would love but next time I think I'll go w a different engraver. I would not order again.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved