Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
~Mary Carle - AR

NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized NFL Football Travel Mugs - Pittsburgh Steelers - 13124
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SUPPORT YOUR TEAM!
By PENELOPE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HUNTINGDON, PA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS STEELER CUP! IT'S PERSONALIZED AND IT KEEPS HIS COFFEE HOT AND HIS WATER COLD! WHAT MORE COULD A MAN WANT?!
Quality
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is a big Steelers fan and he absolutely loves it. The quality of it is really good. He has used it every day for his coffee in the morning.
FAN tastic!
By Patricia Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...large and very colorful. It is going to make a great January birthday gift for my STEELER fan sister!
Awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for my dad who is a die hard Steeler fan and an avid coffee drinker. I don't think I could go wrong with this gift. I can't wait for him to receive it. I have always had great experiences with personalization mall in the past and I am sure this won't disappoint.
A Father's Day hit!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this as a gift from our four sons. He loves it! The engraving is done so beautifully. Thanks again to Personalizationmall.com for helping me shop smart!
Amazing
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for sharing your work/site with us...You couldn't go wrong ordering from this site...AMAZING work and FAST shipping!!!! LOVE IT!!!
Alright product but not for the price.
By Autumn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an alright product but like other people have stated, the steelers part is just a sticker. I can honestly foresee it peeling off because one of the corners is kind of sticking up, therefor it was not glued down the best. Other than that it is a good mug, I just hope the person i got it for, looks beyond the sticker.
The emblem is a sticker!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , WV) - June 10, 2014
I was disappointed when I realized the steeler emblem was a sticker. It's stainless at the top, but 3/4 of the cup is just wrapped with a sticker. This item cost me nearly 40 dollars with shipping! How are you supposed to wash it?! Not a good buy
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved