Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

NFL New York Giants Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized NFL Football Travel Mug - New York Giants - 13125
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewarK, NY) - December 19, 2015
Always love your items shop every yr esp with your bonus of free personalization and fast shipping thankyou team
Nice
By Miriam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of my husband's Christmas gift so he did not see it yet but I am sure he is going to like it. The engraving could have been a little more conspicuous but it is still a nice mug.
Great product
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ingraved and my husband loves it. Great pricing as well.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 16, 2015
I have just received this New York Giants mug so my review is only about the look of the product. It is a very good looking mug. Colors are bright and the logo is amazing. I would definitely order more
LOVE IT
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. EXCELLENT QUALITY
Great
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law will love this mug. I am going to fill it with other things for his birthday. It is made well and the personalization is a perfect touch.
Best gift for a die-hard fan!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
My dad is the biggest NY Giants fan out there! Perfect gift for father's day! Looks even nicer in person! The design is soooo much nicer than depicted in the photo!
Giants Travel Mug
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is perfect, love the "push down" lid as compared to a " screw on" type, keeps my coffee nice and hot. Over all a great travel mug. Love it.
Nice
By nelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. I just didn't expect it to be a thick metallic sticker of the Giants wrapped around the mug. Its very sturdy but expected it to be a plastic cover on the outside.
Not the Best Quality for the Money
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not the quality I would expect for the amount of money it cost. Because of the price it was going to be the only gift I gave to my niece and now I'm afraid to give her just this travel mug because it seems cheap. I am very disappointed.
The cup was better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 31, 2016
I usually Dont take the time to write reviews but this cup was so awesome that I had to. I purchased this cup for my friend who was away in the military. He's a giants fan. When I saw it online I said to myself, OK that's cute but when it came in person it was beautiful. The colors were nice and vibrant. When he took it out at his welcome home dinner EVERYONE loved it.They all wanted to know where did I purchase it from.My friend was smiling from ear to ear he loved it Thanks personalizationmall
NY Giants Personalized Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 30, 2014
Purchased this mug for a friend for his birthday and he loved it! Will be purchasing a Cowboys mug for myself!!
Loved it
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift, and he loved it!!!! Not a Giants fan but the colors were beautiful and bright. Great quality!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved