Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

NFL New England Patriots Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

NFL Football Personalized Travel Mug - New England Patriots - 13126
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks just like photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 28, 2017
This is a very nice cup my hubby loved it and the engraving was very neat. This is his favorite team and he was super excited.
Absolutely loved it
By Serdequia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my husband and he absolutely loved it especially since it's personalized it was even more special to him..
travel mug
By Hulda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I m so happy with all the product that i got from personalization malll. Excelent!
holiday gift
By Leroy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Our boss will love it
SSG Gross
By Timothy G. (shelbyville, TN) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
SSG Gross
By Timothy G. (shelbyville, TN) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Perfect Personalized Patriot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - January 7, 2016
She Loves It!
Fan Envy!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The NFL Personalized Travel Mug was a terrific hit and will be the envy of friends who see it. You can count on selling more as this item is used and others wish to have it as well.
EXCELLENT
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT JOB, IT LOOKS AMAZING AND KEEPS DRINKS WARM FOR HOURS!~!!!!
Excellent quality
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality and how quickly this was delivered. The travel mug is perfect for the sports fan. It's perfect size, and high quality. The personalization was perfect and made this a perfect gift for my friend.
He loved it
By Ilka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA , NY) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it
Great customization
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends birthday and she loved it, now the rest of her family, also patriots fans, want one!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 31, 2014
Receiver could not have been happier!
Travel mug
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is amazing. The recipient will love this!
Awesome Travel Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 7, 2014
This is very awesome travel mug specially with my husband's name engraved! He was tearfully thankful for this very special travel mug, and I must say it worth your bucks!
Great Father's Day Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 20, 2014
The gift arrived on time and it was great quality as well! My dad loved it!!!
Patriots Travel Mug
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cup. My husband loved it.
Awesome gift
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, KY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. When I ordered it, I wasn't expecting anything spectacular. After receiving the item I was in complete shock at how perfect it was. The mug looks much better than the picture and my boyfriend loved it. It was definitely worth it.
Had a dent
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke pines, FL) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug. Personalization looks great, but arrived with a dent in the upper lip of the mug.
meh
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed. Its OK. If it was priced lower I would've like it better because this definitely doesn't look or feel like a $40 coffee mug. The name isn't engraved either. It looks more like a $25 or $30 mug...but, my fiancé looooves it so I'm happy he's happy!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved