Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NFL Chicago Bears Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Chicago Bears Personalized NFL Football Travel Mug - 13127
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I hope my dad does too
Perfect
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I hope my dad does too
Great gift
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my Bears fan daughter. Well made, colors are rich. Looks expensive, the name gives it that personal touch. She'll know I put some thought in to this gift.
Great Gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great. Looks better in person than it does in the picture. I bought it as a christmas gift for my dad. He's a huge bears fan and a construction worker who has to start his day off with a cup of coffee. However, he said the mug was way to nice to take to work. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
Great insulated mug!!
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law carries his coffee to work every morning in a styrofoam cup. He loves the stainless steel mug with his name on it and his favorite team!
Awesome gift!
By Tazeen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my husband on his birthday and he loved it! The coffee remains warm in there for almost 3 hrs. If you are a coffee drinker it is a good product!
Great idea!!!
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband because he is a huge Bears fan and coffee drinker. It was the perfect Fathers Day gift.
Coffee Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - June 24, 2013
I ordered the Personalized travel coffee mug for my husband and I cannot believe how quickly we recieved this product. We both agree that the mug is of a very nice quality. I have ordered other personalized items from your company and have had rave reviews from everyone who sees them! Love knowing you are here for that hard to get gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 1, 2015
The look is great and the engraving was perfect. My husband can't leave the house in the morning without his coffee and he was in desperate need of a new travel mug. The ones I was seeing in stores were flimsy and not as nice. I found this one online 4 days before Christmas and I got it in perfect timing! We love the Bears (even after this season) and the sturdiness of this mug made it an amazing gift. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because I wish the coffee stayed hot a bit longer
Tailgate item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - September 21, 2014
Nice travel mug- very high quality. I would have given 5 stars but the letters are (although well done) very light and hard to see- maybe if they were a darker color? All and all very satisfied.
ANTICIPATING
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a father's day gift and have not given it away yet. I can't wait to see the look on his face. But, I like it! It looks just like the picture.

Peronsalization Mall has never let me down!

Da Bears!
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as pictured! Heavy duty, vibrant colors and the name really pops! Looks fantastic, just as pictured in the preview:-)
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 26, 2014
The Team "logo" was actually just a sticker applied to the mug. I wonder how long it will take before it peels off....
Pretty but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
The colors on this cup are very vibrant and pretty. However the Bears logo is merely a sticker that was imposed crooked and didn't line up right where it overlaps on the side of the mug. The engraving came out beautiful. Would not recommend unless you don't mind a sticker cup for $30!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved