Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

NFL Oakland Raiders Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

NFL Football Personalized Travel Mugs - Oakland Raiders - 13128
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Marcy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middeport, NY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and fast shipping. Bought as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves his new mug!!!! Definitely will be ordering again
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - February 14, 2015
Bought this for my husband as his valentines gift. He loved it! He thought it was really nice and well made. The engraving of his name looked very nice as well. I think this is a perfect gift for a coffee loving raiders fanatic!
great item
By Sacha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tacoma, WA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about how this was going to look but i was very impressed. Very high quality, ended up being a very loved gift.
It's a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 29, 2014
It was very high quality, and the name was done well. I love it
Great Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - June 18, 2014
This was a perfect purchase for Father's Day. My husband loves it and it is a great coffee cup!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for my brother-in-law for Father's Day. It looks very nice! Engraving shows very clearly on the mug.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASILLA, AK) - February 28, 2014
Loved the gift for hubby - good Valentine present :)
NFL travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 30, 2013
Great stocking stuffer for the football fan, looks very nice, good quality
Raiders travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ovid, NY) - November 4, 2014
I would have preferred if the black were a more solid black, but otherwise it is all that it promised. I am giving it as a Christmas gift, so not sure how well it keeps temperature yet.
Pretty neat....
By Robert V. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like mine a lot. The emblem is a sticker though, so you have to be careful not to peel it off while cleaning.....and never microwave or dishwash. It is good quality though, better than most I have seen. I only bring mine out on sundays anyways. :OP
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 18, 2015
I purchased this mug because the description showed stainless steel, however the inside of the mug is plastic! There is no mention of the inside being plastic, had I known this I defintinitely would not have purchased! Not worth the price, too expensive!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved