Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

NFL Green Bay Packers Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Green Bay Packers Personalized NFL Football Travel Mugs - 13129
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I have a friend who is an avid Green Bay fan! I gave her this gift for Christmas and she couldn't stop talking about how much she loved it. It's a great gift!
exactly as pictured
By Viktoriya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints! Product was perfect and arrived quickly as promised!
Perfect birthday present
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know he will be surprised to get this and happy too
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 31, 2014
Receiver could not have been happier!
Hugo Jr.
By Rita M. (El Paso , TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
TRAN AM
Hugo Jr.
By Shopper (El Paso , TX) - December 16, 2014
TRAN AM
Hugo Jr.
By Shopper (El Paso , TX) - December 16, 2014
TRAN AM
Nice gift for the football junki in your life :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2014
I got this for Father's day for my FIL- He is a huge Packers fan. Since he just bought a new to go coffee maker, perfect travel mug for it. It came out really nice :)
Perfect!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west allis, WI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my dad for Father's Day! He loved it!! Personalization was perfect, and it came on time!! We couldn't be happier with the travel mug!
Packers Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
WOW! Well made! This Travel Mug was so awesome in person that i almost wanted to keep it. But I didnt, I gifted it to my wonderful hubby. He really loved it.
Good Quality, nice lettering.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 6, 2014
I gave this to my son as part of his birthday gift. He likes the travel mug a lot. The only thing I thought was negative is it is a little pricey. If price was lower I would order one for my other son and son-in-law also. Also would be nice to have College Teams as a choice.
Thanks.
mug
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a great gift for my boyfriend. It keeps his coffee hot for a long time. I gave it 4 stars because the steel wasn't as thick as I thought it would be.
Close to Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - May 2, 2014
Great quality! Fast delivery!
Product was delivered fast and was almost perfect! (1 small scratch in the decal-too small to return-however if I wanted to replace it I know they would have!!)
I've loved every gift I've ordered from this site and will continue personalizing gifts from this company!
NFL Logo is a Sticker
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not tell from the picture but the NFL logo is a sticker that is wrapped around the bottom of the cup. Was expecting better quality then a sticker!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved