Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts - Create Your Own - 13130
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized message
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was right on time!!! They are so good about telling me when they received it, when they sent it out and the time my aunt would receive it. I am so happy with the product. It was done so beautifully and I will recommend this website to all my friends. I will definitely be using this website for all of my Christmas and holiday shopping form now on..
So happy with the purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - July 14, 2017
I was so happy with how beautiful it is. Perfect size. I was so happy I bought the gift box. It complemented the plaque. Would absolutely use this company again.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 24, 2017
This personalized block was a gift for a special occasion. The finished product is truly gorgeous and something I was proud to give. Very classy looking and super fast delivery!
Perfect
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect, love it!!
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 27, 2017
Good quality for the price and the engraving looked beautiful! Great graduation gift!
Personalized Glass Paperweight/Desk ornament
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for ny sisters graduate school graduation and she LOVES IT!! It was really pretty, it has a nice weight to it and it arrived exactly when they said it would. One con was that I ordered the "gift box" to put it in and I would not recommend spending you money on that. It was a really flimsy box with a very cheap "ribbon" and 1 piece of tissue AND it has the company logo in it. Not a huge deal & I will ABSOLUTELY buy from them again.
a Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 25, 2017
I bought this gift for a graduation. It is lovely & the engraving very good. As usual, they were very prompt in sending.
VERY SATISFIED
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La puente, CA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It means so much to me. It was a saying me & my dad had between us that he taught me when I was just learning to talk. My dad and my grandma passed away within 24 hours apart. There have been a few things I have ordered and I love them all. I believe I will order other things to.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - March 19, 2017
This is the 2nd item I had made and am very happy with the workmanship. It came packaged well. I plan on more orders in the future. You will not be disappointed in this product.
i loved how it looked it looked very expensive
By veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would really recommend anyone who is looking to give personal give to shop at personalized mall
Perfect Gift
By Jeanette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great workmanship, exactly as ordered, on time, stress free.
Great quality, reliable and fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - January 23, 2017
We couldn't be happier with the product we order.
Will definitely use again in the near future!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 13, 2016
this is a wonderful gift. very personal and great. got this as a gift for my uncle and he loved it. so much better then a birthday card.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote something special for my partners son and his wife. This is his first Christmas without his dad who passed this past May. I wanted them to know what they mean to me.
Great Option
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - November 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the keepsake & the fact thst I was able to customize it in the native language of the recipients, ---who do not speak English- they loved it & so did the whole family. It was a special 50th Anniversary gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - October 25, 2016
Beautifully engraved and packaged keepsake. Excellent quality!
Loved it
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I expected. The person I ordered it for just loved it. Very fast delivery!!! I will absolutely be ordering again from your company!!!
Excellent items for staff appreciation day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - August 16, 2016
I presented these personalized keep sakes as paperweights for our agency's staff appreciation day. Each was personalized with the same appreciation statement , staff's individual name and years of service. They more than exceeded my expectation and were received very promptly. All personalization was exactly as ordered. Affordable, Nice weight and very good quality. I plan on ordering these each year from now on with personalized messages and the number of years the employee has been with our agency. Staff really liked them and said it made them feel special .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, FL) - July 19, 2016
Had this made for my niece. It is gorgeous and very elegant. Will fit into any decor.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - June 14, 2016
The ? was beautiful, the wording just as I printed. My Uncle Jean was very happy with the plaque.
Thank you very much. Great Job!
A winner for me!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I need to express my feelings in a special way their products always come through for me with flying colors. Not only are they reasonably priced but the quality is there too. I always get it within a few days or my recipient if I have it mailed to them. Inscriptions have always been perfect every time! I apologize for not including the photo of my gift but I prefer the privacy of just telling you it is beautiful!
LOVE IT
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter's high school counselor as a thank you gift. He said it was his favorite gift in the 38 years he has been in the school system.
it was a wonderful gift for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - May 10, 2016
my wife was so suppressed on the item that we bought
Perfect
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like that I can create my own. Great quality!
Plaque
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but nice
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 2, 2016
Recently purchased a keepsake as a sympathy gift. The receiver was speechless. The gift was elegant and will be treasured keepsake.
Appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 2, 2016
Great quality for a reasonable price! Item was delivered quickly and came in a nice gift box. Very pleased!
How do I love you?
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift was a showstopper at a party for our teenager granddaughter. A great idea to remind her she is the absolute center of our hearts!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 16, 2016
I wrote my on poem and they placed it on the keepsake, you choose between two font styles and an images shows exactly what it'll look like before you finalize the order. Hard to complain about when you're given an opportunity to see it before buying other than limited space to write and limited font it's an excellent keepsake.
Better than I expected
By Ebony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son's grandfather. When I received it, I was very glad I bought it. The glass is much thicker than it appears to be on the website-which makes it look even better. For the price, this gift is definitely worth it!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - March 7, 2016
Love it. Came out great. Perfect size for desk in office.
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rembert, SC) - February 29, 2016
The Item was well made, very impressed with it.
Tried and true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - February 19, 2016
This is a wonderful product. The scalloped borders add a beautiful and elegant touch. I also appreciate the ability to write my own personal words. To me, this is the best feature. I know it will make the recipient feel loved and appreciated for years to come.
ENGRAVED GLASS PLAQUE VALTINES DAY - PARENTS
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinglehouse, PA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly saw this Keepsake and had my own personal thoughts and feelings put on this plaque for my Dad and Mom for Valentines Day 2016. My Father and Mother truly loved the plaque and I did too. Fabulous engraving workmanship. You get to see your engraved product prior to making a decision whether to buy it or not. Will certainly shop this site for other holidays and special occasions.
Great Office Gift
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, NJ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for someone that was leaving our organization to pursue her life long dream. It arrived sooner than expected however, it was smaller than what I expected. But, the recipient loved it, it was perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - January 24, 2016
Awesome job and many thanks to the gang at PM.com.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - January 6, 2016
Very pleased with this company! I have ordered two crystal paperweights with engravings on them, they were very classy looking also was impressed and how fast I receive them in the mail..I definitely would do business with this company again...
Easy and fun!
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the interactive website. It was fun to design the gift and it came out exactly how I wanted it. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to ANYONE! Thank you for a great experience.
just perfect
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to send to a family friend whose father had passed away. I loved the fact my poem fit the 12 line limit and the script text was just beautiful. Thank you for creating personalized gifts, this was so much better than flowers!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - December 28, 2015
Real impressed on the quality, very classy looking, also was happy on how quick i received it in the mail...definitely a 5 star product..would order from this company again..?
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved