Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Create Your Own Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts - Create Your Own - 13130
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - January 24, 2016
Awesome job and many thanks to the gang at PM.com.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - January 6, 2016
Very pleased with this company! I have ordered two crystal paperweights with engravings on them, they were very classy looking also was impressed and how fast I receive them in the mail..I definitely would do business with this company again...
Easy and fun!
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the interactive website. It was fun to design the gift and it came out exactly how I wanted it. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to ANYONE! Thank you for a great experience.
just perfect
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to send to a family friend whose father had passed away. I loved the fact my poem fit the 12 line limit and the script text was just beautiful. Thank you for creating personalized gifts, this was so much better than flowers!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - December 28, 2015
Real impressed on the quality, very classy looking, also was happy on how quick i received it in the mail...definitely a 5 star product..would order from this company again..?
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 27, 2015
I ordered this as a going away gift for co-worker. Everyone was very impressed with the item. You won't be disappointed with the quality of this product and I'll order it again.
Exceeds Expectations - BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - December 25, 2015
I knew it looked good with the "preview" feature on the order page but, WOW, it's even more stunning "in person"! The quality and beauty exceeded my expectations! Just a note on the reviews that talked about the print being too small/hard to read: Pay close attention to the on-site preview. If it's too small on the preview then make the needed changes BEFORE you order. Play with the features. For example, you may want to try it in the horizontal position as opposed to the vertical position - this gives more room per line.
Do not hesitate to order one of these products and take the time to make sure the preview is as you want it. I did and there was NO PROBLEM in reading the print, even by not having any type of "backing" behind the piece.
And, oh, by the way, my wife LOVED it when she opened it on Christmas day!
AWESOME!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as expected. VERY clear lettering looks like I spent WAY more than I did. :)
Crystal Block Keepsake
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolute LOVE this product when I received it. It is absolutely beautiful! The person I got it for is going to be very touched by this. I couldn't have made a better choice!

Thank you for this!!!
Awesome piece
By Alejandrio V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. It's heavier than I thought which is a good thing. It doesn't look cheap at all. I think my goddaughter is going to like it.
Perfect Keepsake Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 9, 2015
I was so pleased with this item. My mother recently passed away (3 weeks ago) and a poem was read at the funeral service that was so fitting. When I saw this "create your own" keepsake, I typed the poem in and was so pleased that it all fit in the space provided. I got one for myself and each of my siblings. It was a perfect memorial for my mother. Thank you so much for offering this. It is a beautiful keepsake.
This product was amazing
By Jazmyne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New market , MD) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out way better than I thought . The price is great for it too. It stands very well and the writing is very clear . I couldn't have gotten a better product anywhere else .
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St John, IN) - September 14, 2015
Easy to place an order online. End product is absolutely beautiful. My order was received in a timely manner. They took the time to package it well. Could not be happier. Thank you.
Just like photo
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and looks as I hoped.
So Nice, Had To Order Twice!!!!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I stated in my previous review, I never received the first order so I had to order again so my brother could receive it in time. Your salesperson was nice enough not to charge me for the reorder and I was very grateful. My brother was very excited to receive this keepsake and I was happy he enjoyed it so much. Bless you for being so kind and understanding. Everything I order from PM is high quality and is exactly how I ordered it. Thank you.
Very personal keepsake
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this product in July and the Post Office never delivered it. I called your company and the clerk was nice enough to reorder it again, free of charge. It was a tribute to my brother who will finish chemo and I wanted him to receive it on time and tell him how proud I was of him. Thank you for mailing it again and only thru UPS. I received it two days after the reorder. I love everything I order from this company and will continue to do so in the future. Bless you!!!!!!!
A perfect commemorative of a life changing event!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very nice, the engraving is precise and even. It is a lovely commemorative.
Anita's Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - July 17, 2015
This keepsake item is beautiful. The engraving is perfect and easy to read. The clarity truly makes it a keepsake.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 12, 2015
I ordered this as a volunteer award for an organization that I belong to. I could not be more pleased with the finished product. In the past we have ordered awards from another company (in the shape of a dog bone, which Personalizationmall.com does carry) but the price became exorbitant and out of our budget. I was able to get the perfect award here and really like the fact that I could see what the final product would look like before placing my order. The award came in a very nice presentation box. I could not be happier with the way this turned out.
KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - June 29, 2015
I was very pleased with the product. I received the item exactly on the day I was told that I would receive it. I will definitely will be using them again.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 28, 2015
I purchased this for my best friend and she loves it. She said it was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. I like the fact that I can personalize it and gets to her with no hassle or headaches. I really like your products and I'll be back in the future!!
best ever
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my personal gift..I do believe I saw tears in my fiancé eyes! Thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 10, 2015
Thank you so very much for my keepsake. I know my friend is going to be happy to receive it. This is a Mother's Day gift, for my special friend.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 2, 2015
I was very happy with the ease of the process and even happier with the product, it came in a timely manner and was very beautiful.
Amazing quality and quick Shipping & Production
By Armel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY happy with my order and the item arrived swiftly! The quality is unsurpassed and love the easy on line ordering process. You have a new life time customer! Bravo PersonalizationMall.com!

Glass Block
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality product from PMall. I order these so I can write my own sentiments for whatever occasion I am using it for. Very affordable personalized gift.
Memorial Glass Block
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Glass Block. I like I can make up my own sentiments. Just this month I bought 4 for different occasions.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2014
This item was perfect for my friend. It brought a tear to her eye!
Awesome
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched for a place that would let me engrave a poem I wrote for my children. All other places would just let you personalize with a name but not something you wrote yourself. I found this place. They let me write what I wanted. It made my Christmas so special giving me something meaningful to give my children this year!!
GREAT ITEM
By Louis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters as a keepsake. They turned absolutely beautiful. They came packaged in their own gift boxes which was a plus,
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 12, 2014
Looks great!
Great gift for departing employee
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift presented to a long time employee who was leaving the company.
Great work
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I thought it would be. It's so lovely and my daughter loved it.
Retirement Recognition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 27, 2014
We ordered this personalized keepsake for an employee who has been with our small company for over 20 years. It will be presented to her at her retirement dinner. We are very happy with the keepsake- it looks great!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - June 13, 2014
The wording spacing and quality of the lettering is perfect! A beautiful presentation piece for our friends' anniversary.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - June 10, 2014
I was very pleased with this gift. I gave these to the graduates in our Church. It was very nice looking and a great keepsake. I would order this again.
Trupp's Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - June 3, 2014
I was looking for something special for my grandson's graduation. Found this website online. I am so pleased with this gift. It is a one of a kind and something he will keep forever. The shipping was very quick. I highly recommend this company for quality and service and it will be the first place I look for gifts in the future.

Awesome!
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ft Myers, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product and the speed with which it was personalized and delivered to my door was outstanding! I actually think I got MORE than I paid for!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - May 30, 2014
This was beautiful & turned out exactly how I expected! This was a gift for my best friend & she loved it. It was great to be able to personalize it so much!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 27, 2014
I ordered this piece as a graduation gift for my friend. The glass etching was beautiful and the script writing was perfect. It came out just like the preview looked on the website. My friend loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved