Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts - Create Your Own - 13130
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, FL) - July 19, 2016
Had this made for my niece. It is gorgeous and very elegant. Will fit into any decor.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - June 14, 2016
The ? was beautiful, the wording just as I printed. My Uncle Jean was very happy with the plaque.
Thank you very much. Great Job!
A winner for me!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I need to express my feelings in a special way their products always come through for me with flying colors. Not only are they reasonably priced but the quality is there too. I always get it within a few days or my recipient if I have it mailed to them. Inscriptions have always been perfect every time! I apologize for not including the photo of my gift but I prefer the privacy of just telling you it is beautiful!
LOVE IT
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter's high school counselor as a thank you gift. He said it was his favorite gift in the 38 years he has been in the school system.
it was a wonderful gift for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - May 10, 2016
my wife was so suppressed on the item that we bought
Perfect
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like that I can create my own. Great quality!
Plaque
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but nice
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 2, 2016
Recently purchased a keepsake as a sympathy gift. The receiver was speechless. The gift was elegant and will be treasured keepsake.
Appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 2, 2016
Great quality for a reasonable price! Item was delivered quickly and came in a nice gift box. Very pleased!
How do I love you?
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift was a showstopper at a party for our teenager granddaughter. A great idea to remind her she is the absolute center of our hearts!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 16, 2016
I wrote my on poem and they placed it on the keepsake, you choose between two font styles and an images shows exactly what it'll look like before you finalize the order. Hard to complain about when you're given an opportunity to see it before buying other than limited space to write and limited font it's an excellent keepsake.
Better than I expected
By Ebony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son's grandfather. When I received it, I was very glad I bought it. The glass is much thicker than it appears to be on the website-which makes it look even better. For the price, this gift is definitely worth it!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - March 7, 2016
Love it. Came out great. Perfect size for desk in office.
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rembert, SC) - February 29, 2016
The Item was well made, very impressed with it.
Tried and true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - February 19, 2016
This is a wonderful product. The scalloped borders add a beautiful and elegant touch. I also appreciate the ability to write my own personal words. To me, this is the best feature. I know it will make the recipient feel loved and appreciated for years to come.
ENGRAVED GLASS PLAQUE VALTINES DAY - PARENTS
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinglehouse, PA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly saw this Keepsake and had my own personal thoughts and feelings put on this plaque for my Dad and Mom for Valentines Day 2016. My Father and Mother truly loved the plaque and I did too. Fabulous engraving workmanship. You get to see your engraved product prior to making a decision whether to buy it or not. Will certainly shop this site for other holidays and special occasions.
Great Office Gift
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, NJ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for someone that was leaving our organization to pursue her life long dream. It arrived sooner than expected however, it was smaller than what I expected. But, the recipient loved it, it was perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - January 24, 2016
Awesome job and many thanks to the gang at PM.com.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - January 6, 2016
Very pleased with this company! I have ordered two crystal paperweights with engravings on them, they were very classy looking also was impressed and how fast I receive them in the mail..I definitely would do business with this company again...
Easy and fun!
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the interactive website. It was fun to design the gift and it came out exactly how I wanted it. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to ANYONE! Thank you for a great experience.
just perfect
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to send to a family friend whose father had passed away. I loved the fact my poem fit the 12 line limit and the script text was just beautiful. Thank you for creating personalized gifts, this was so much better than flowers!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - December 28, 2015
Real impressed on the quality, very classy looking, also was happy on how quick i received it in the mail...definitely a 5 star product..would order from this company again..?
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 27, 2015
I ordered this as a going away gift for co-worker. Everyone was very impressed with the item. You won't be disappointed with the quality of this product and I'll order it again.
Exceeds Expectations - BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - December 25, 2015
I knew it looked good with the "preview" feature on the order page but, WOW, it's even more stunning "in person"! The quality and beauty exceeded my expectations! Just a note on the reviews that talked about the print being too small/hard to read: Pay close attention to the on-site preview. If it's too small on the preview then make the needed changes BEFORE you order. Play with the features. For example, you may want to try it in the horizontal position as opposed to the vertical position - this gives more room per line.
Do not hesitate to order one of these products and take the time to make sure the preview is as you want it. I did and there was NO PROBLEM in reading the print, even by not having any type of "backing" behind the piece.
And, oh, by the way, my wife LOVED it when she opened it on Christmas day!
AWESOME!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as expected. VERY clear lettering looks like I spent WAY more than I did. :)
Crystal Block Keepsake
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolute LOVE this product when I received it. It is absolutely beautiful! The person I got it for is going to be very touched by this. I couldn't have made a better choice!

Thank you for this!!!
Awesome piece
By Alejandrio V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. It's heavier than I thought which is a good thing. It doesn't look cheap at all. I think my goddaughter is going to like it.
Perfect Keepsake Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 9, 2015
I was so pleased with this item. My mother recently passed away (3 weeks ago) and a poem was read at the funeral service that was so fitting. When I saw this "create your own" keepsake, I typed the poem in and was so pleased that it all fit in the space provided. I got one for myself and each of my siblings. It was a perfect memorial for my mother. Thank you so much for offering this. It is a beautiful keepsake.
This product was amazing
By Jazmyne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New market , MD) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out way better than I thought . The price is great for it too. It stands very well and the writing is very clear . I couldn't have gotten a better product anywhere else .
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St John, IN) - September 14, 2015
Easy to place an order online. End product is absolutely beautiful. My order was received in a timely manner. They took the time to package it well. Could not be happier. Thank you.
Just like photo
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping and looks as I hoped.
So Nice, Had To Order Twice!!!!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I stated in my previous review, I never received the first order so I had to order again so my brother could receive it in time. Your salesperson was nice enough not to charge me for the reorder and I was very grateful. My brother was very excited to receive this keepsake and I was happy he enjoyed it so much. Bless you for being so kind and understanding. Everything I order from PM is high quality and is exactly how I ordered it. Thank you.
Very personal keepsake
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this product in July and the Post Office never delivered it. I called your company and the clerk was nice enough to reorder it again, free of charge. It was a tribute to my brother who will finish chemo and I wanted him to receive it on time and tell him how proud I was of him. Thank you for mailing it again and only thru UPS. I received it two days after the reorder. I love everything I order from this company and will continue to do so in the future. Bless you!!!!!!!
A perfect commemorative of a life changing event!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very nice, the engraving is precise and even. It is a lovely commemorative.
Anita's Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - July 17, 2015
This keepsake item is beautiful. The engraving is perfect and easy to read. The clarity truly makes it a keepsake.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 12, 2015
I ordered this as a volunteer award for an organization that I belong to. I could not be more pleased with the finished product. In the past we have ordered awards from another company (in the shape of a dog bone, which Personalizationmall.com does carry) but the price became exorbitant and out of our budget. I was able to get the perfect award here and really like the fact that I could see what the final product would look like before placing my order. The award came in a very nice presentation box. I could not be happier with the way this turned out.
KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - June 29, 2015
I was very pleased with the product. I received the item exactly on the day I was told that I would receive it. I will definitely will be using them again.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 28, 2015
I purchased this for my best friend and she loves it. She said it was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. I like the fact that I can personalize it and gets to her with no hassle or headaches. I really like your products and I'll be back in the future!!
best ever
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my personal gift..I do believe I saw tears in my fiancé eyes! Thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 10, 2015
Thank you so very much for my keepsake. I know my friend is going to be happy to receive it. This is a Mother's Day gift, for my special friend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved