Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
~Connie - FL

Create Your Own Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts - Create Your Own - 13130
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely stunning
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass and etching make this gift, beautiful and elegant. It is very clean and clear, wonderful engraving, makes a lovely gift
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 1, 2014
I was looking for a sweet, heartfelt and memorable gift.

I completely customized this one. Added my own greeting, poem, words, closing. It looked beautiful. My girlfriend loved it! I recommend being original on the text, and this is a great item to do that on. Personalization Mall was easy and super fast. Delivery took two days. Highly support this retailer! :)
perfect
By michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north ridgeville , OH) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts and couldn't be happier. They are just the right size the quality is great and I think that the fact that they say exactly what I want them to makes them the most special gift I'll give this year. Thank you
Unique & Lovely
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a dear friend who is difficult to buy for. I wrote my own sentiment & the result is absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality, very sturdy & very rich looking. I know she will be pleased when she receives it.
Perfect Gift
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my doctor who brought me through a very difficult illness. It was beautiful and looked wonderful on his desk. The perfect gift for someone when there is something to say from the heart. Beautifully made. Well packaged.
Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa , NY) - December 11, 2013
I was looking for a way to personalize a quote that my daughter liked and this was perfect. She can stand it on her desk in her office and know that it was personalized by her parents. It is heavy and very nicely crafted. Personalization Mall has come through for finding just what I need on several occasions. This one came in a nice black box with white tissue paper...all ready to give as a present.
Very Pleased
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift with my own personal poem and I was very pleased with it's presentation. Not only was I satisfied with the product my wife whom I purchased it for received it very well. I highly recommend the custom plague keepsake and will certainly look into another purchase to display my writing hopefully in the near future.
Great Gift
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful item for my dad for his retirement. I found a lovely poem online and used it. It is a very good size and looks beautiful. I was really happy with the packaging also. My dad loved it! (If you look at the picture it says Glass Man Ron because my dad retired from the School District as Custodian and his floors use to be so shinny they called him Glass Man LOL)
Great Retirement Gift
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this gift, but the recipient just raved over it. I made for a very treasured and memorable retirement gift.
life momento
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding! Beautiful job. First time utilizing company and will definitely use it again and recommend it. Price was perfect and workmanship and turn around time great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved