Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Create Your Own Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts - Create Your Own - 13130
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
a Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - April 25, 2017
I bought this gift for a graduation. It is lovely & the engraving very good. As usual, they were very prompt in sending.
VERY SATISFIED
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La puente, CA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It means so much to me. It was a saying me & my dad had between us that he taught me when I was just learning to talk. My dad and my grandma passed away within 24 hours apart. There have been a few things I have ordered and I love them all. I believe I will order other things to.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - March 19, 2017
This is the 2nd item I had made and am very happy with the workmanship. It came packaged well. I plan on more orders in the future. You will not be disappointed in this product.
i loved how it looked it looked very expensive
By veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would really recommend anyone who is looking to give personal give to shop at personalized mall
Perfect Gift
By Jeanette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great workmanship, exactly as ordered, on time, stress free.
Great quality, reliable and fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - January 23, 2017
We couldn't be happier with the product we order.
Will definitely use again in the near future!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 13, 2016
this is a wonderful gift. very personal and great. got this as a gift for my uncle and he loved it. so much better then a birthday card.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote something special for my partners son and his wife. This is his first Christmas without his dad who passed this past May. I wanted them to know what they mean to me.
Great Option
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - November 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the keepsake & the fact thst I was able to customize it in the native language of the recipients, ---who do not speak English- they loved it & so did the whole family. It was a special 50th Anniversary gift.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - October 25, 2016
Beautifully engraved and packaged keepsake. Excellent quality!
Loved it
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than I expected. The person I ordered it for just loved it. Very fast delivery!!! I will absolutely be ordering again from your company!!!
Excellent items for staff appreciation day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - August 16, 2016
I presented these personalized keep sakes as paperweights for our agency's staff appreciation day. Each was personalized with the same appreciation statement , staff's individual name and years of service. They more than exceeded my expectation and were received very promptly. All personalization was exactly as ordered. Affordable, Nice weight and very good quality. I plan on ordering these each year from now on with personalized messages and the number of years the employee has been with our agency. Staff really liked them and said it made them feel special .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, FL) - July 19, 2016
Had this made for my niece. It is gorgeous and very elegant. Will fit into any decor.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - June 14, 2016
The ? was beautiful, the wording just as I printed. My Uncle Jean was very happy with the plaque.
Thank you very much. Great Job!
A winner for me!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I need to express my feelings in a special way their products always come through for me with flying colors. Not only are they reasonably priced but the quality is there too. I always get it within a few days or my recipient if I have it mailed to them. Inscriptions have always been perfect every time! I apologize for not including the photo of my gift but I prefer the privacy of just telling you it is beautiful!
LOVE IT
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter's high school counselor as a thank you gift. He said it was his favorite gift in the 38 years he has been in the school system.
it was a wonderful gift for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - May 10, 2016
my wife was so suppressed on the item that we bought
Perfect
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like that I can create my own. Great quality!
Plaque
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but nice
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 2, 2016
Recently purchased a keepsake as a sympathy gift. The receiver was speechless. The gift was elegant and will be treasured keepsake.
Appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 2, 2016
Great quality for a reasonable price! Item was delivered quickly and came in a nice gift box. Very pleased!
How do I love you?
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our gift was a showstopper at a party for our teenager granddaughter. A great idea to remind her she is the absolute center of our hearts!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 16, 2016
I wrote my on poem and they placed it on the keepsake, you choose between two font styles and an images shows exactly what it'll look like before you finalize the order. Hard to complain about when you're given an opportunity to see it before buying other than limited space to write and limited font it's an excellent keepsake.
Better than I expected
By Ebony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son's grandfather. When I received it, I was very glad I bought it. The glass is much thicker than it appears to be on the website-which makes it look even better. For the price, this gift is definitely worth it!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - March 7, 2016
Love it. Came out great. Perfect size for desk in office.
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rembert, SC) - February 29, 2016
The Item was well made, very impressed with it.
Tried and true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - February 19, 2016
This is a wonderful product. The scalloped borders add a beautiful and elegant touch. I also appreciate the ability to write my own personal words. To me, this is the best feature. I know it will make the recipient feel loved and appreciated for years to come.
ENGRAVED GLASS PLAQUE VALTINES DAY - PARENTS
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinglehouse, PA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly saw this Keepsake and had my own personal thoughts and feelings put on this plaque for my Dad and Mom for Valentines Day 2016. My Father and Mother truly loved the plaque and I did too. Fabulous engraving workmanship. You get to see your engraved product prior to making a decision whether to buy it or not. Will certainly shop this site for other holidays and special occasions.
Great Office Gift
By Tylra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, NJ) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for someone that was leaving our organization to pursue her life long dream. It arrived sooner than expected however, it was smaller than what I expected. But, the recipient loved it, it was perfect.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - January 24, 2016
Awesome job and many thanks to the gang at PM.com.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - January 6, 2016
Very pleased with this company! I have ordered two crystal paperweights with engravings on them, they were very classy looking also was impressed and how fast I receive them in the mail..I definitely would do business with this company again...
Easy and fun!
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed the interactive website. It was fun to design the gift and it came out exactly how I wanted it. I would recommend PersonalizationMall.com to ANYONE! Thank you for a great experience.
just perfect
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to send to a family friend whose father had passed away. I loved the fact my poem fit the 12 line limit and the script text was just beautiful. Thank you for creating personalized gifts, this was so much better than flowers!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - December 28, 2015
Real impressed on the quality, very classy looking, also was happy on how quick i received it in the mail...definitely a 5 star product..would order from this company again..?
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - December 27, 2015
I ordered this as a going away gift for co-worker. Everyone was very impressed with the item. You won't be disappointed with the quality of this product and I'll order it again.
Exceeds Expectations - BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - December 25, 2015
I knew it looked good with the "preview" feature on the order page but, WOW, it's even more stunning "in person"! The quality and beauty exceeded my expectations! Just a note on the reviews that talked about the print being too small/hard to read: Pay close attention to the on-site preview. If it's too small on the preview then make the needed changes BEFORE you order. Play with the features. For example, you may want to try it in the horizontal position as opposed to the vertical position - this gives more room per line.
Do not hesitate to order one of these products and take the time to make sure the preview is as you want it. I did and there was NO PROBLEM in reading the print, even by not having any type of "backing" behind the piece.
And, oh, by the way, my wife LOVED it when she opened it on Christmas day!
AWESOME!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as expected. VERY clear lettering looks like I spent WAY more than I did. :)
Crystal Block Keepsake
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolute LOVE this product when I received it. It is absolutely beautiful! The person I got it for is going to be very touched by this. I couldn't have made a better choice!

Thank you for this!!!
Awesome piece
By Alejandrio V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. It's heavier than I thought which is a good thing. It doesn't look cheap at all. I think my goddaughter is going to like it.
Perfect Keepsake Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 9, 2015
I was so pleased with this item. My mother recently passed away (3 weeks ago) and a poem was read at the funeral service that was so fitting. When I saw this "create your own" keepsake, I typed the poem in and was so pleased that it all fit in the space provided. I got one for myself and each of my siblings. It was a perfect memorial for my mother. Thank you so much for offering this. It is a beautiful keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved