Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Polka Dot Monogram Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Polka Dot Monogram - 13137
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup! Love the inspiring quote as well!
Graduation gifts
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my two nieces for a High school grad gift they love it. "now no one can take my mug at school"
Perfect in Every Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - July 22, 2014
Agree with the other positive reviews: excellent quality, clear printing, ability to personalize, fast shipping. Personalization Mall is wonderful, as usual!
Love
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made such great graduation gifts. I made my own quote, that fit each person perfectly.
She loved it!
By Verona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who is special to me because she made me feel welcome even before I was employed! She is a grandmother, but I was so happy when this beautiful cup arrived at the office, she was surprised, and loved it as well. Thank you for a wonderfully unique order again!
Mug, Mug, Mug
By Paul O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great and the lettering is very clear. I am very pleased with how the mug was shipped and how it looks. Great Job!!!
excellent product/super-fast shipping!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping- I was honestly shocked it arrived that fast! Product was exactly as ordered and above what was expected!
Perfect for a birthday gift
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the personalization creates a perfect gift to let someone know you are thinking about them.
Adorable Mug
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for her 60th birthday. The mug is so cute it was a big hit. I plan on getting one for my sister for her birthday.
C Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This turned out really beautiful. The person that received it was delighted with the cup. I really liked the idea of being able to write something special of my own to show my appreciation for the person it went to. Great Gift!!
Purchased 15 of these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 25, 2013
Great Christmas gift for co-workers. Was able to pick my own saying to put on the back, which made it even more personal. Such a great thing for people with unusual names! Love them!
Love this one
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her friend bought this one for each other. On the name side they put both names (owners name first so her initial shows)and then a sentiment on the other. They turned out great.
just what MEGAN needed
By irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it!
Surprise Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - September 17, 2013
I bought this mug as a small token of my appreciation. I loved the fact that I could choose the colors and add a personalized comment. It turned out perfect!
fun cup
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cup for my ex-husbands wife (go figure). She'll be soooo surprised
Like it
By Kalei P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality mug, that's just the right size.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 1, 2013
This was a great graduation gift. I loved the fact that I could personalize this mug with any quote. I was able to put a saying that was very personal to the graduate. I also love the fact that Personalization Mall is always so quick with their deliveries
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 25, 2013
This Coffee Mug is a present and has not been used yet. But I am sure my daughter will like it. The german inscription was correct. Delivery was prompt. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because I would have liked the personal inscription to be bigger.
Really a cool option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axis, AL) - August 4, 2013
Love the personalization. Definitely will order again. This has some really neat options. Would liek site to add boldface option though otherwise just as pictured and mug is a good quality.
Washed out colors
By NANCY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOLLO BEACH, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the yellow cup and on the front with the name, the initial was in yellow and barely shows. You are unable to pick the contrast colors. The picture I took picks up the yellow better than the eye can, probably because of the flash. I did receive in a timely manner.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved