Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cascading Names Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Cascading Names - 13138
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
EXACTLY what I had in mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - October 11, 2014
The colors are EXACT. I even over did some of the colors because I thought they may come out a little darker, because that tends to happen when you print things but none of the 9 mugs I purchased were any sort of variation in color than what is on the website. SO GOOD! I am extremely happy with my purchase. I'm posting a picture of the mug design I got. I got these as part of bridesmaid gifts.
Great Color & Quality Material
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle , TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed by the workmanship
Perfect Personal Coffee Mug
By Paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a new coffee mug that was personal. My mug from personalizationmall.com is the best personal mug for me and it's got good quality.
WOW
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great items to complete my table look!
Too cute
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loves it!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 2, 2013
I ordered these mugs as Christmas gifts and they came out so nice! No regrets with this purchase. I love how the personalization makes each mug unique! Mugs came fast and in great condition.
Perfect Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, CT) - September 1, 2013
I purchased 35 of these highly attractive, value-priced mugs, in a variety of colors, as a gift for some volunteers. The mugs arrived within several days, expertly packed and they were PERFECT and exceeded my expectations in quality and style. I will certainly shop with Personalization Mall.com again. Thank you
Need a "Cuppa" . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
Just an all around cool gift idea for the tea and/or coffee lover. If a person often finds someone else in their home continuously uses their most favorite tea cup/coffee mug, why not give this coffee mug as a gift! Personalize it with the recipient's name, and something short and simple like, "Jim's Java" Paws off! Recipient was very pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved