Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site and the quality of your products. Your presentation with the velvet gift bags for ornaments is excellent for gift giving!
~Karen S - MI

Medical Office Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Treat Jars - Doctor's Office - 13139
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for school nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 15, 2014
When we received the personalized candy jar, it was better than we expected. We thought a colorful candy would be better since the engraving is in white.
Our school nurse LOVED it!!
Great Buy
By LaKeshia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item used as a farewell gift for a doctor leaving our practice that loves chocolate. Very nice quality glass jar with prominent etching.
Very sharp-looking, clean and nice
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out perfectly and was delivered quickly! It looked great filled with LifeSavers and given to the recipient. Thanks!
Exactly!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of great quality and size. It is exactly what was described. Was the perfect addition to our new director's office.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2014
I got this as a gift for a friend who was my dentist before moving. I wanted something personalized that she could use in her office. This was perfect! With two day shipping, it arrived on time in beautiful condition. I filled it with colorful M&Ms to help bring out the engraving on the jar. She was thrilled with the gift, and so was I! The jar itself was bigger than expected and seemed to be made of quality materials. Just wish I had found it sooner so that I would have saved on shipping. Will definitely consider this for future gifts as well.
Purchased for a Veterinarian
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a thank you for my cat's veterinarian, very well received, nicely done.
Candy jar
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our chiropractor who opened a new office! He loved it! I suggest colored candy in jar so inscription stands out
Gift for Vet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - November 16, 2013
Personal gift and reasonable price.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 26, 2013
The jar is beautiful, but its hard to see the message, the lettering is too light
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved