Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Heart of Caring Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Travel Mugs - Heart of Caring - 13143
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trego, WI) - July 5, 2015
Ordered this for my son's home health nurse. It was delivered quickly, and our nurse loved it. Highly recommend this product and company.
Wonderful gift!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my radiation oncologist, who is a terrific doctor. I was soooo thankful that this was such a perfect gift!!
Absolutely perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 17, 2015
Awesome idea for a gift. Practical and personal....love it!!
This is one quick and reliable company.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - March 17, 2015
I am so please with the service that I receive from this . The product is nice. It was pack very well and the price was great. It was delivered in two days.
I would most definitely use you again.
Great gift for travelling nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 1, 2015
I sent this as a gift to the hospice nurse who cared for my father. She spends a lot the day in her car so thought this would be a nice gesture of my family's appreciation, plus it will be useful for her. I included a packet of the hot chocolate and a personalized card. It arrived just a few days after placing the order and she LOVED it. She said it was a perfect way to remember one of her favorite patients.
Gift for Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - October 31, 2014
I bought this custom travel mug as a gift for a close friend. And she loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2014
Wonderful gift
Priceless for a resonable price
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactlly what I was looking for ....a practical yet personal way to tell a very special doctor that he is the best and very much appreciated for this. The cup is made with acceptable quality and made for a very nice touching gift.
It was a big hit!
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atl, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized gift for someone who is difficult to buy for. My Doctor/Son-In_Law loved it!! It looks well made, and was a great gift.
The perfect gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our daughter-in-law who is going to nursing school. It is PERFECT for her to take her coffee with her. The quality is great and the fact that it has her name and you can personalize it makes it that more special. It allowed us to say how we feel about her - and hopefully those words will give her encouragement on those difficult days.
Medical Mug
By Jerome S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this mug! Great quality and very fast shipping!
Gift for Cardiologist
By shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for the cardiologist that saved my mother's life. I am very grateful to him and this mug was the most perfect gift I could think of. It has the sinus rhythm on it was well as a heart.
Makes things very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - June 7, 2013
We gave this as a graduation gift for a medical major. She LOVED it.
Nice mug
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty nice travel mug. Not as big as I expected and wish could have customized it a little more. All around solid choice though.
Nice Travel Mug
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the mug. Wish it had been larger. Writing on it was excellent.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved