Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Stripe Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Signature Stripe - 13148
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nicer in person than on the preview. Now I need to order some for my family, as this was a gift to a friend.
Striped Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 11, 2013
The mugs look great and love the black handle. They look just like the picture...no surprises.
coffee cup
By Nelda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece, Alabama football is a big part of our family and I know she is going to be very pleased with this cup. Shipping was very fast. I will be ordering again soon.
striped mug
By Ethel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a gift for some colleagues and the black and red stripe was perfect as our school colors are black/red. The printing was just as I requested and I couldn't have been happier with the mugs. Thank you for doing such a great job! E. Martell
Great Colors
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this as a gift for my kids' vice principal. It was fun to make it personal with her name using the school colors. Came out great - just as expected based on the examples and preview photo on the website.
A cute present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 1, 2014
I bought this mug as a birthday gift. It is a cute concept to have the name of the mug's owner written all over it. I like it a lot.
Love it!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for one of my sons. It looks great and I know he will enjoy drinking some hot cocoa this winter with his own personalized mug!
Nice
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a hit!!
Gift for a supervisor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 4, 2014
I ordered this coffee mug as a thank you gift for my old supervisor and added USC colors (his alma mater) to it. The mug was perfect! The colors were bright, his name looked great on it. Truly happy with his reaction.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved