Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

It's a Date! Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pads - It's A Date - 13149
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love, love, love!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Happened to see another co-worker have this on her desk and just had to have one myself. The colors are so bright and it is good quality - will probably buy one every year. :)
Superb
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute mouse pad and personalization makes it a fabulous gift. Will be ordering again next year
A
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - February 23, 2015
Exactly as listed, basic mouse pad with personalization. On - Tim's delivery.
Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - February 22, 2015
Received my order so fast & it came out so nice! Loved it!
Useful!
By meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift for Christmas 2013. I used it all through 2014 and just reordered one for 2015 and one for my secretary, too. They are very handy calendars and great mousepads. It's nice to have a mousepad for a year and then replace it with a fresh one. The price is reasonable as well for a customized product.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIE, FL) - January 18, 2015
This mousepad is really nice. It looked exactly like the picture and it he quality of the material is superior.
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 31, 2014
I ordered these as Christmas gifts for my staff and they loved them. I ended up ordering one for myself. Wonderful products, excellent gift, high-quality and fast shipping. I love it!
Wonderful Holiday Gift
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for me and three staff, with personalization and each in a different color. They were a real hit - colors are very good, and the pads are thicker than most. It's a real quality product and I'll be back to buy again!
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 23, 2014
Always great service, products and very timely delivery!
Perfect gift for coworkers and anyone with a home computer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 23, 2014
I just love the personalized mouse pads. I give them to coworkers ever year and they are always a big hit. I also buy 2 each for my husband and I so that we have one at home and one at the office.
Deaf mute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 21, 2014
Love it!!! Ordered 2 of it....one for my bf and my college son.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 10, 2014
I order these every year for Christmas gifts for my co-workers. They all love them and have come to expect them. The mouse-pads are just as advertised and arrive quickly.
Great Quality
By Elaina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought these with a Black Friday discount, and I was so happy once I received them. I bought these as Christmas gifts for each person I manage in a small office(8 total). The quality is great, the colors are vivid, and the pad itself is thick. I am highly satisfied with my order and soooooooo glad at the price I got them.
mousepad
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these this year and know everyone enjoys them.
Great Calendar mouse pad.
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It comes in a lot of colors and designs. I have been buying 3 of them every year for my family for Christmas. They love it too.
Calendar Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - October 11, 2014
Very good quality, vivid colors and type set done well.
Christmas Gifts
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last three years I have given these mouse pads as Christmas gifts to my 7 college friends who have been together since 1969. Never has one mistake been made with my orders. The first mouse pad looks like new so you can surely trust the good material this product is made from. The numbers on the calendar or any of the writing never fades. It is so easy just to look down under your mouse and find a date, months from now, that you want to plan an event for. A great gift, but be sure to keep one for yurself.
Beautiful product!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Bellmore, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these calendar/mouse pads for my staff for Administrative Professionals Day. They were so excited to get them. Everyone had a different color, they were vibrant and the mousepads were thick, not flimsy. The printing was clear and nicely done. They loved their personalized gift and the price was very reasonable. Thanks for helping me to recognize them in a way they appreciated.
Purchase one each year and love them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - March 5, 2014
Love it.
Convienent Calendar Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 21, 2014
Great product. This is the third year in a row I have ordered one.
I use it in my office and love easy access to the calendar.
Perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased one for a friend for Christmas and when my brother saw it during the gift opening session, he wanted one also! So, I brought a second one. :-) Perfect as a gift and great as a calendar! Arrived in great condition and quality.
Great Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Products were exactly what I ordered and delivered BEFORE the day that was quoted! I am thrilled with the quality and easy of ordering.
Great coworker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013
After years of trying to find a "different" gift for coworkers I was happy to find this gem. I will admit, for the price I was worried this may deliver as a thin flimsy mouse pad. I was wrong! This is a quality mouse pad and the personalization came out very well.
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
I am sure this will last the year and well beyond.
New Job Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 30, 2013
Perfect gift for leaving employee.
Inexpensive personalized gifts are the way to go!
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work with a great group of nurses and it can get expensive, the gift giving that comes with all the birthdays. We all have computers, so these personalized mousepads are nice, we all have to use calenders to schedule treatment plans and look up dates for other offices etc. It is nice to have the calender option, however the BEST thing is that you can choose when your 12month cal. will begin! Awesome.
Beware of Hidden Surprise -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2014
I love how the print turned out. The lettering is sharp and clear - just like all the items I order from PM. The quality of the item is nothing short of what I expected. Love it. HOWEVER - when the item arrived; wow the smell,pew-wy. Yuck. I don't know if it is the ink or the rubber type material. I have had them outside for several stays and had a hard time wrapping them - the stinky smell is very strong and intrusive. I am almost embarrassed to give them to the staff for gifts - offices and cubicles watch out. Help!!!
Not just a Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 14, 2014
I love this mouse pad. It makes my job so much easier since everything I do is based on deadlines.
Mouse Pad
By Machel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. If looked exactly like the photo, wasn't flemsy, and was of nice quality.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved