Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

It's a Date! Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pads - It's A Date - 13149
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gifts
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last three years I have given these mouse pads as Christmas gifts to my 7 college friends who have been together since 1969. Never has one mistake been made with my orders. The first mouse pad looks like new so you can surely trust the good material this product is made from. The numbers on the calendar or any of the writing never fades. It is so easy just to look down under your mouse and find a date, months from now, that you want to plan an event for. A great gift, but be sure to keep one for yurself.
Beautiful product!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Bellmore, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these calendar/mouse pads for my staff for Administrative Professionals Day. They were so excited to get them. Everyone had a different color, they were vibrant and the mousepads were thick, not flimsy. The printing was clear and nicely done. They loved their personalized gift and the price was very reasonable. Thanks for helping me to recognize them in a way they appreciated.
New Job Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 30, 2013
Perfect gift for leaving employee.
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
I am sure this will last the year and well beyond.
Great coworker gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 6, 2013
After years of trying to find a "different" gift for coworkers I was happy to find this gem. I will admit, for the price I was worried this may deliver as a thin flimsy mouse pad. I was wrong! This is a quality mouse pad and the personalization came out very well.
Inexpensive personalized gifts are the way to go!
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work with a great group of nurses and it can get expensive, the gift giving that comes with all the birthdays. We all have computers, so these personalized mousepads are nice, we all have to use calenders to schedule treatment plans and look up dates for other offices etc. It is nice to have the calender option, however the BEST thing is that you can choose when your 12month cal. will begin! Awesome.
Mouse Pad
By Machel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. If looked exactly like the photo, wasn't flemsy, and was of nice quality.
Not just a Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 14, 2014
I love this mouse pad. It makes my job so much easier since everything I do is based on deadlines.
Great Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Products were exactly what I ordered and delivered BEFORE the day that was quoted! I am thrilled with the quality and easy of ordering.
Calendar Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - October 11, 2014
Very good quality, vivid colors and type set done well.
Great Calendar mouse pad.
By Bernadette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It comes in a lot of colors and designs. I have been buying 3 of them every year for my family for Christmas. They love it too.
mousepad
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these this year and know everyone enjoys them.
Perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased one for a friend for Christmas and when my brother saw it during the gift opening session, he wanted one also! So, I brought a second one. :-) Perfect as a gift and great as a calendar! Arrived in great condition and quality.
Convienent Calendar Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 21, 2014
Great product. This is the third year in a row I have ordered one.
I use it in my office and love easy access to the calendar.
Purchase one each year and love them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - March 5, 2014
Love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved