Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Premium Brew Personalized Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Bar Coaster Set - Premium Brew - 13150
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 28, 2014
I ordered this item for our family Christmas gift exchange. We have a limit of $20 on the gifts. This item was $24.95 but I applied points toward my order :-) The coasters look beautiful -- very well made and cheerful. I wish I had ordered another set for me!
Nice coasters
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and fast shipping
Great gift!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son makes his own beer, so this was the perfect gift to commemorate his label. Best gift ever!
Personalized Bar Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - March 28, 2014
Returning customer. Quality, service and shipping as expected. Very nice looking product.
Purchased as a gift for a relative.
personalized coaster gift
By June L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowellville, OH) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a gift for a new home owner. He was so pleased and the product was more than I exspected
Perfect gift
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was supposed to be a Valentine's gift for my husband. He had a tough day, so while he made cocktails, I put these out a week early. He suddenly broke out of his funk and giggled. We adopted our dogs in 2009 and this was a great reminder of all that is good in our world. Quality is fantastic. We'll definitely be ordering again.
Perfect Gift for my Boyfriend
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a surprise "just because" gift for my boyfriend, he is one of those people that have everything they need so gift buying is hard with him. I got 10 points with this! He loved it. He is a bar guy with a collection of alcohol on the wall and this fitted right in with his stuff. The quality was great. Picture is awesome, highly recommend for the bar type of guy. Thank you Personalization.com!
Rustic but elegant and FUN!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were beautifully made, quite sturdy and have a really nice lacquer finish on them. I ordered 2 sets along with the wall hanging that matches. It will look really great in my son's new bar!
Fun Gift - Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 20, 2013
This was a fun gift to create and give. My son and his wife entertain often and these will be used frequently. We were a bit surprised by how well they are made. An unanticipated bonus. Fun product - great quality.
Great Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not sure if they would look cheap but took a chance and ordered anyhow. They actually are very nice. The lamination makes them classy and durable. Will order these again.
Great Gift
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother in-law, it will go perfect in his bar. It shipped so quick for being personalized. Excellent quality with really good prices. And the wooden stand it comes with is just one more extra plus that makes it a perfect gift.
Excellent quality and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2013
The coasters are very classy and turned out even better than I expected. I will be ordering more sets.
Love it
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunica, LA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the whole set.
Brew Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - November 27, 2013
I always find fun and unique gift's adding the personalization is the icing on the cake They'll cherish their gift!
Great looking coasters
By kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters look very classy. The colors are vibrant, the personalization looks great on them and I didn't even know they came with a cool stand. Love it!
A fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 1, 2013
These coasters were the perfect gift for my brother-in-law who is the man who has everything. They are attractive and very durable. Will put a smile on their faces when they open this gift.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - December 17, 2013
Very pleased - the top of the coasters have a very shiny finish and the backside is made of cork to prevent it from slipping. The holder compliments the color of the coasters and makes for a pleasant display. I would have given this a 5 star rating, but I am not sure how they will hold up after use.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved