Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
~Tina - MO

Party Time Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - It's Party Time Design - 5084
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Party Shirt
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 yr. old grandson loved his shirt. Very well done, looked so nice.
Grandson's Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 27, 2012
My grandson loved his t-shirt for his 3rd. birthday!
Great quality and many points for grandma!
Beautiful
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my great niece's first birthday and I'm the auntie who always look for that extra special present and I must tell you that this was it. I have fallen in love with you guys. Im getting ready to get the Easter bibs for the new babies. Thanks
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 7, 2011
Ordered 2 of these...1 for each nephew since their bdays are only a few days apart. Came quickly and I can't wait to see them in it!!!
EXCELLANT
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FANSTASTIC, LOVED THEM
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 20, 2011
My nephew loved the shirt and the quality was great. I can always count on this website to find exactly what I am looking for keep up the great work.
Adorable!!
By Meagan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I found this website!I had a dress ready for my daughter to wear for her first birthday party, but decided it wasn't really practical because she wouldn't be able to crawl and walk around without getting caught up in it.Found this online and it was perfect especially because you could get it personalized, which was great.Well worth the $18 spent on rushed shipping!!It washed well too!I was worried because it got drenched in cake and ice cream but every bit came out and we will be able to keep the romper to show her when she gets older.Loved it and she looked so cute and comfortable in it.
Soft even before washing!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are attractive and the fabric is nice and soft even before washing. My son wears 3T and I ordered the XS shirt... I was worried it would be a little big, but I think it will fit perfectly.
Party time t-shirt
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waite Park, MN) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very neat shirt. very satisfied.
So cute
By TERI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE, TX) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i thought it would be, and it was so cute, i loves it
Size too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - October 19, 2012
Its an amazing shirt! My daughter just turned 8, and I ordered SMALL (6-8) I was wrong I should have ordered MEDIUM! She's an average size girl so I guess the size runs a little bit small? I would still recommend it because its special when yOu have it personalized!
Adorable Birthday Shirt
By Jori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute birthday T-shirt. I have twins so I actually bought the pastel and the primary colored versions. My kids love them and they are excited to wear them to their birthday party. The size seems to run true and they were shipped very quickly. The design is age appropriate for 6 year olds (some of the designs I have found looked babyish and this does not). I do wish the names were larger but overall I'm very pleased with these shirts. I would recommend them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved