Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
    ~Linda - DE

    Field and Court Plays Personalized Dry Erase Clipboards customer reviews

    Personalized Sports Coach Dry Erase Clipboards - 13161
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    amazing Clipboards!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - June 20, 2014
    These clipboards are absolutely amazing!!! Totally impressed with the quality and style! I can't wait to see the reaction from the coaches faces when my daughter gives it to them!
    Slam Dunk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - June 19, 2014
    This was a gift for my friend starting his new coaching position. He loves it! Smooth and good looking - I was talking about the Dry Erase Board. If I need another one, I will order again. Good Stuff! :)
    Great product, crappy shipping
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was great, even though it arrived 3 days later than expected.
    Quality Products
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quantico, VA) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this gift 7 days prior to when I needed it. Quick delivery. Quality product.

    Personalized gifts at your fingertips! How easy was that? ,!
    Great gift for hockey fan
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NJ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and design. Arrived promptly & when expected.
    coach clipboard
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 26, 2013
    These are great clipboards. Sturdy and well colored. The personalization came out perfect. I would recommend to others. I wish they came with an erasable marker though. I bought 3 of them.
    Love it!!!
    By toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect gift for our lacrosse coach!!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 6, 2013
    Great service and Great Quailty
    Excellent Product
    By Amir G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great as an "End of season" gift for the coach
    Coach really appreciated it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - March 4, 2014
    Presented to Basketball coach near end of season, and he really liked it. As someone else said, the basketball court on the clipboard isn't just like the pictures - but it is NOT bright orange. Functional and fun with personalization. We get all our coach gifts at this website.
    North Sound Elite
    By Soriah S. (Lynwood, WA) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    North Sound Elite
    Coach Jeremy
    Lacrosse clipboard
    By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clipboard is of great quality and looks great. However, the lacrosse option is for girls lacrosse and not boys. I was unaware of this when purchasing. They should have options for both.
    Too bright
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 2, 2014
    I ordered the basketball clipboard as a gift; they sent me the soccer clipboard instead, & the soccer one is pretty nice looking. When I received the basketball clipboard, I found it was an extremely bright orange. It did not look the same way as it does in the picture. It looks like the golden brownish coloring of a basketball court in the picture. I'm usually pleased w/this website's products & fast service.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved