Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Stripe Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottles - Signature Stripe - 13167
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for wedding party gifts
By Dian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for each of the groomsmen and the groom. They are really cute. They could come a tad bigger, but that is just a personal want. I can't wait for team to get them. The groom loves his!
looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 18, 2013
Seems to be well made & looks good too! light weight, which is good too
Wonderful Product
By Sharyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle arrived exactly when expected. The quality is great. The names are actually printed right onto the bottle (not a sticker). The colors are true as shown on the computer. I was glad to be able to play with different color options before making my final decision. Love the fact that it comes with two different tops. Can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - June 3, 2013
This is a great product. The turnaround time was unbelieveable! Very impressed with product and customer service. Will use again!!!!!
A NEVER FAIL GIFT
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient absolutely bonkers over this gift. Always fast service, reliable results
Perfect!
By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nephew, a high school cross-country runner, declared it "Awesome!"
Great
By Sally Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these water bottles. Have given several of the as gifts to High School seniors using the colors of their upcoming college.
Perfect gift
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is unique and different than typical gifts. I do recommend it
another perfect order
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington, CT) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like on the website and the bottle is functional, cleans nicely and prefect size
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved