Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Optic Name Personalized Paper Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Notepad Paper Cube - Optic Name - 13170
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 21, 2016
Exactly as shown. Nice.
exactly as picture indicates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2015
I ordered 6 different items, they all arrived within 7 business days after they were shipped. All great quality, including this paper note cube. It looks identical to the preview. Would definitely order again!
The BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MANCHESTER TWP, PA) - August 25, 2015
My recent purchase of the personalized 3 1/2 x 3 1/2 sticky cube was OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!! The size of the writing area gives plenty of space to write messages/ information clearly and fully!!!!!!! The amount of pages leaves you will plenty of use before the next order!!!!!!!!!!! The personalization leaves you and others with no mistake of whom this cube belongs to!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fun Note Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - May 26, 2015
Great gift for the woman who has everything. This personalized notepad looks wonderful on a counter, is always handy and once you leave yourself a note, you just stick it to anything.
Cute
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brothers Father's Day gift!!! So cute!!!
Great gift
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute and the name shows up perfectly. Great gift
Nice Gift
By Nicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a man that has everything! Fast service too!!
Cool cube of sticky notes!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Godson loved this gift! What a great idea to have a cube of sticky notes with your name on them! I'm sure this will be on his desk for many years!
Bummed about the sticky part
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the design looks really cool, I thought this was a plain paper cube. It never says anything in the title about it being a sticky note pad. That fact wasn't listed until about line five of the description. I do NOT want a big sticky pad. Do you have any note cube that are not sticky??
Disappointing
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these in different colors, one a dark blue?, the other a light teal for my children's teachers for teacher appreciation week. The color of the blocks was not as bright as it was on the screen and the color of the words was pretty bad, it was just white but was so faded/washed out after the first two or three rows that you couldn't tell there were words near the top. Did not look as nice as the preview at all.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved