Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teaching Professions Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mugs - Teacher Professions - 13172
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great mug!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a present for my friend who just started volunteer work as a ukulele teacher! It arrived
chipped on the handle, so I contacted customer service. They immediately sent a replacement . WONDER-
FUL service and great company!!! Thanks...Denise
For more than teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - October 15, 2016
Color is dynamic on this cup. The quality is great. The ability to write what you want on the cup makes it perfect for any music person in your life. Our music minister loved his mug. I can see using it for music teachers, school and private, students and anyone that loves music. This is a great mug.
Great gift
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations. It was a great gift and excellent buy. I highly recommend this product.
Superb
By Roda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our librarian. This was perfect! I wrote my own verse and sign with her name. She loved it very much. I love personalizationmall.
Beautiful!
By Hazel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall doesn't fail to impress. Beautiful and fast delivery as well.
Great Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 4, 2016
I purchased 8 mugs for my son's high school teachers. I loved that I could customize them in the school's color, select a specific graphic for each mug & share a customized message to each teacher. I spoke with a lovely customer service rep that suggested this mug. She was very helpful in sharing the benefits of this product and the necessary shipping option to receive it in time for graduation (which was less than a week away). I would re-order this product again.
Personalized mug
By Tyi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I wanted and speeding processing and shipping
Thank you!
By isela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it..
I love the mug
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that I was able to write my own message. Great price!
Cute, inexpensive mugs
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for teachers as end of year gifts and were super pleased with how they turned out. So cute!
Coffee mug
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, IA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast sevice great product
Excellent
By Maria E. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loves it!
Mugs
By Yousr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service and fast delivery!!! Beautiful product
Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 12, 2016
I like these mugs so much that I purchased 6 mugs for my grandson's teachers. His classroom teacher, art, music, p.e.,librarian, and speech teacher were given these gifts on grandparents day during teacher appreciation week. Each one had unique designs, quotes, and colors individualized to each teachers profession. They all love their gifts.
Quality
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and size of the cup. Will order again.
My cup
By sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its great
Special gift
By Glenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a mug as a gift from a student this year and thought it was fantastic! One of my colleagues admired it and I ordered one for her as well. It was easy to do, arrived quickly and she loved it! The color, the graphics, the meaningful quote and reasonably priced! Such a special gift!
Super Product and Super Service
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time...found the site at Christmas...both gifts were
top quality, delivered swiftly and loved by the recipients..what more can you ask for.
mug
By kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, beautiful design. Recipient loved this gift. Csr service was very helpful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 29, 2015
I purchase four Coffee Mugs for Christmas and everyone enjoyed the mugs.
Perfect!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks exactly as advertised and was reasonably priced. Perfect gift!
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa pk, NY) - December 15, 2015
teacher loved it
great for the son-in-law
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for the son-in-law! I know he'll use it and it fits his personality to a T
Perfect mug
By JESSICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a cuatomer for over 10years! Order gifts & for myswlf never dissapointed. If i have an issue, contact CS & they fix my issue with promptness.Love this new mug. Ordered for teacher. Love how i can choose color, design & personalize. Will order again.
Teachers' Mug
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these for all my daughter's teachers. And although a mug is a typical gift, these mugs were personalized with the subject the teacher teaches as well as a quote that fits who they are.

They will remember my daughter even after she graduates!
Great gift
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury, MD) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great selection of mug designs, colors, and personalization. Preview is great. Order shipped fast with gift wrap and card just as I had specified. Good product at a good price. I will be back!
Quality
By Ramona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for my daughter's music teacher. He loved it and said he would treasure it. The thing that made the mug so special is the fact that it was personalized just for him.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - June 20, 2015
Excellent Quality Mug
The design and personalization were Perfect
Recipient really enjoyed receiving this gift!
Student Prize Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful quality, good price. Shipping speed excellent!
Great!
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was in great condition and looked exactly like what I ordered. The selection for color and quotes (or make your own) were various and plentiful to fit anyone's needs. The price was good and I received the cup in only 4 days since I ordered it!
Mugs, teaching professions
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this mug one each for my granddaughters. They are both in chorus and orchestra in school. Gave each one a mug for graduation and promotion with the G clef sign and in their special colors they each like. I had printed my own personal words........was a GREAT gift! (And memorable for years to come from grandmom) Wonderful product not just for teachers.
quality was good.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 16, 2015
This was the perfect gift for my Chemistry professor!!! I love this site's mugs!!!
Outstanding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - January 20, 2015
I have never used this site before, so I was extremely happy with my purchase. These mugs are substantial and beautifully done. I will order from Personalization Mall again! I highly recommend these mugs!
lovely mugs
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs I purchased as gifts. The recipients loved them. I really liked that you could put your own message or have a choice of quotes. very lovely gifts.
exactly what i wanted. very professional..of course.
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Five Points, AL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for 2 of my students. I was delighted and they were also...thanks.
Great Gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these for my son's pre-school teachers, great selection and the quality is excellent.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - August 5, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the mug. The graphics are great and the lettering is nice and clear. I can't wait to give it to my son as a gift for his first teaching job. I would definitelly recommend this to a friend.
Great for all math teachers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 26, 2014
It was so great to be able to use my favorite quote about math by Galileo and have math symbols also. I am looking forward to having it in my classroom and using it this year. It looks great and came quickly.
Great Gift!
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my kids to give their uncle as a graduation gift and it turned out better then I was expecting. It is a great gift for a new teacher and the kids can't wait to give it their uncle. Will be back for more gifts in the future always happy with this site!
Great tribute and practical gift.
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the music clef for a 13 yesr old young man who started his own band two years ago. He was crazy about having his own cup with his band name on it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved