Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
~Jaime - MO

Teaching Professions Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mugs - Teacher Professions - 13172
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this cup
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 16, 2014
I ordered 6 of these for my daughters' teachers. They all loved them and how they are personalized based on the subjects they teach. The quality was amazing. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again
Quality Product
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality work as usual. This was a gift to my daughters friend who was absolutly delighted.
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - December 18, 2013
As one of my daughter's teachers said "this is not just a mug but my personal mug that reflects part of who I am, that is why I love it." This is so true because you pick a symbol that reflects the educational subject and a quote that reflects your teacher, a truly personalized gift.
Coffee, Tea, or see
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these cause there's different colors, you can make it your own style, I love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, ME) - August 27, 2013
I bought this mug to give to my husband to celebrate his first teaching job. It arrived quickly and was very well made. He loves it. I will definitely buy from here again.
SO NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 2, 2013
Gift for a music teacher, we filled it with treats and wrapped in clear cellophane for a super nice gift.
The quality is excellent, no blotching, or overlap like I have had with other companies.
I will be back for this item again!
Artistic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 14, 2013
The quality and craftmanship are excellent . Purchased as a birthday present for an art teacher and she loved it.
Lovely
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these in different colors (purple and red) for my kids' band and choir teachers - they both came out lovely. The different symbols, color choices, and quotes were nice to pick from. It's great to give a gift that is very personal without having to spend a fortune.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pattern and print are attractive and the total product was very pleasing.
Awesome
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug; I expected the turn out to be a little bit nicer, but still it is an amazing looking mug.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2013
Great gift for teachers
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved