Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
    ~Susan - AL

    Teaching Professions Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Coffee Mugs - Teacher Professions - 13172
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized these for my son's pre-school teachers, great selection and the quality is excellent.
    Great tribute and practical gift.
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the music clef for a 13 yesr old young man who started his own band two years ago. He was crazy about having his own cup with his band name on it.
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 16, 2014
    I ordered 6 of these for my daughters' teachers. They all loved them and how they are personalized based on the subjects they teach. The quality was amazing. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again
    Awesome
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice mug; I expected the turn out to be a little bit nicer, but still it is an amazing looking mug.
    SO NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 2, 2013
    Gift for a music teacher, we filled it with treats and wrapped in clear cellophane for a super nice gift.
    The quality is excellent, no blotching, or overlap like I have had with other companies.
    I will be back for this item again!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, ME) - August 27, 2013
    I bought this mug to give to my husband to celebrate his first teaching job. It arrived quickly and was very well made. He loves it. I will definitely buy from here again.
    Artistic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 14, 2013
    The quality and craftmanship are excellent . Purchased as a birthday present for an art teacher and she loved it.
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pattern and print are attractive and the total product was very pleasing.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2013
    Great gift for teachers
    Lovely
    By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these in different colors (purple and red) for my kids' band and choir teachers - they both came out lovely. The different symbols, color choices, and quotes were nice to pick from. It's great to give a gift that is very personal without having to spend a fortune.
    Coffee, Tea, or see
    By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love these cause there's different colors, you can make it your own style, I love it!
    Great Gift!
    By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my kids to give their uncle as a graduation gift and it turned out better then I was expecting. It is a great gift for a new teacher and the kids can't wait to give it their uncle. Will be back for more gifts in the future always happy with this site!
    Great for all math teachers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 26, 2014
    It was so great to be able to use my favorite quote about math by Galileo and have math symbols also. I am looking forward to having it in my classroom and using it this year. It looks great and came quickly.
    great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - August 5, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the mug. The graphics are great and the lettering is nice and clear. I can't wait to give it to my son as a gift for his first teaching job. I would definitelly recommend this to a friend.
    Great!!
    By shaifali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are absolutely the best. The quality is great. I got 18 of these and shipping was fast and I am very happy with the final product. Highly recommended!!
    Great teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - December 18, 2013
    As one of my daughter's teachers said "this is not just a mug but my personal mug that reflects part of who I am, that is why I love it." This is so true because you pick a symbol that reflects the educational subject and a quote that reflects your teacher, a truly personalized gift.
    Quality Product
    By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality work as usual. This was a gift to my daughters friend who was absolutly delighted.
    perfect
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with this cup
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved