Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teaching Professions Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mugs - Teacher Professions - 13172
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
teachers black/gray and pink book mug
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved that there was a mug which had books to represent other subjects not listed. disappointed the back & gray book mug only came with a pink handle and pink inside! ordered it for my son just starting out teaching (english) and now have to mask the pink inside by filling it with candy,sadly can't do anything about the pink handle:( please make it in more accepting colors.
Thank you!
By isela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it..
I love the mug
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that I was able to write my own message. Great price!
Coffee mug
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, IA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast sevice great product
Quality
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and size of the cup. Will order again.
Nice cup of joe
By Jannetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice gift to give someone with a unique name. I gave it, 4stars because the quality of the cup wasn't that great. It's very thin. Other than that triple spell check yourself before ordering because they don't. Otherwise it arrived in a timely manner, very well packaged. I recommend and I will be ordering more.
Super Product and Super Service
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time...found the site at Christmas...both gifts were
top quality, delivered swiftly and loved by the recipients..what more can you ask for.
Teachers' Mug
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these for all my daughter's teachers. And although a mug is a typical gift, these mugs were personalized with the subject the teacher teaches as well as a quote that fits who they are.

They will remember my daughter even after she graduates!
Mugs, teaching professions
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunedin, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this mug one each for my granddaughters. They are both in chorus and orchestra in school. Gave each one a mug for graduation and promotion with the G clef sign and in their special colors they each like. I had printed my own personal words........was a GREAT gift! (And memorable for years to come from grandmom) Wonderful product not just for teachers.
quality was good.
lovely mugs
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs I purchased as gifts. The recipients loved them. I really liked that you could put your own message or have a choice of quotes. very lovely gifts.
Great Gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these for my son's pre-school teachers, great selection and the quality is excellent.
Great tribute and practical gift.
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the music clef for a 13 yesr old young man who started his own band two years ago. He was crazy about having his own cup with his band name on it.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 16, 2014
I ordered 6 of these for my daughters' teachers. They all loved them and how they are personalized based on the subjects they teach. The quality was amazing. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again
Awesome
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug; I expected the turn out to be a little bit nicer, but still it is an amazing looking mug.
perfect
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this cup
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - December 18, 2013
As one of my daughter's teachers said "this is not just a mug but my personal mug that reflects part of who I am, that is why I love it." This is so true because you pick a symbol that reflects the educational subject and a quote that reflects your teacher, a truly personalized gift.
Quality Product
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality work as usual. This was a gift to my daughters friend who was absolutly delighted.
Great for all math teachers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 26, 2014
It was so great to be able to use my favorite quote about math by Galileo and have math symbols also. I am looking forward to having it in my classroom and using it this year. It looks great and came quickly.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - August 5, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the mug. The graphics are great and the lettering is nice and clear. I can't wait to give it to my son as a gift for his first teaching job. I would definitelly recommend this to a friend.
Great!!
By shaifali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely the best. The quality is great. I got 18 of these and shipping was fast and I am very happy with the final product. Highly recommended!!
Great Gift!
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my kids to give their uncle as a graduation gift and it turned out better then I was expecting. It is a great gift for a new teacher and the kids can't wait to give it their uncle. Will be back for more gifts in the future always happy with this site!
Persibaluzed Mugs
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my co-workers who helped me with a retirement party for our friend. Wasnt really happy with the red background because the inscription was hard to read.
Great Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - July 4, 2016
I purchased 8 mugs for my son's high school teachers. I loved that I could customize them in the school's color, select a specific graphic for each mug & share a customized message to each teacher. I spoke with a lovely customer service rep that suggested this mug. She was very helpful in sharing the benefits of this product and the necessary shipping option to receive it in time for graduation (which was less than a week away). I would re-order this product again.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2013
Great gift for teachers
Color
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 things I didn't like about this mug is the the side of the mug, where the handle is comes in the color white. The color I chosen for the mug is purple. The side looks a little awkward. Also the string that comes with the DIY box is too big.
Beautiful!
By Hazel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall doesn't fail to impress. Beautiful and fast delivery as well.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pattern and print are attractive and the total product was very pleasing.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, ME) - August 27, 2013
I bought this mug to give to my husband to celebrate his first teaching job. It arrived quickly and was very well made. He loves it. I will definitely buy from here again.
Coffee, Tea, or see
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these cause there's different colors, you can make it your own style, I love it!
SO NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 2, 2013
Gift for a music teacher, we filled it with treats and wrapped in clear cellophane for a super nice gift.
The quality is excellent, no blotching, or overlap like I have had with other companies.
I will be back for this item again!
Lovely
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these in different colors (purple and red) for my kids' band and choir teachers - they both came out lovely. The different symbols, color choices, and quotes were nice to pick from. It's great to give a gift that is very personal without having to spend a fortune.
Artistic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 14, 2013
The quality and craftmanship are excellent . Purchased as a birthday present for an art teacher and she loved it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 29, 2015
I purchase four Coffee Mugs for Christmas and everyone enjoyed the mugs.
mug
By kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, beautiful design. Recipient loved this gift. Csr service was very helpful.
Perfect!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks exactly as advertised and was reasonably priced. Perfect gift!
great for the son-in-law
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for the son-in-law! I know he'll use it and it fits his personality to a T
great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa pk, NY) - December 15, 2015
teacher loved it
Mugs
By Yousr S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service and fast delivery!!! Beautiful product
Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 12, 2016
I like these mugs so much that I purchased 6 mugs for my grandson's teachers. His classroom teacher, art, music, p.e.,librarian, and speech teacher were given these gifts on grandparents day during teacher appreciation week. Each one had unique designs, quotes, and colors individualized to each teachers profession. They all love their gifts.
My cup
By sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its great
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved