Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

KidKraft Personalized Step 'n Store Stool customer reviews

Personalized Kids Step Stool - Step & Store - 13191D
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization option. It's sturdy and was easy to put together. The lid doesn't slam shut so there's less concern for little fingers. Overall, an excellent product!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camanche, IA) - December 20, 2016
I considered many different stools for my 1-year old granddaughter, some costing significantly more than this one did. Choosing this one was the right decision. It's sturdy, adorable, and very affordable. At first I thought the name was painted much too high.....but once it was assembled, I saw that it was positioned perfectly. I strongly recommend this!
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville , MS) - March 10, 2016
Awesome company quick delivery customer service great. Will most definitely order from them again.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - December 16, 2014
Once again, Personalization Mall delivered a good quality product. There was some assembly that needed to be done, but overall I am always impressed with their products. Hope my granddaughter enjoys her step stool!
Very Pleased
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughter. I was very pleased with the quality. It will be just perfect to help her reach things while she is constantly growing. I would definitely recommend the step stool.
quality
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter's second birthday and was very pleased. The finish is smooth and even. It seems very sturdy and is real wood, not particle board. The name is correct and color what I expected.
Good product that can be improved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 30, 2016
Great stool for the toddlers to store and use their room. Although the hinge is a multi level hold but still slams down from the lowest position. The scoop on the front could have been widerto avoid little one's getting their fingers pinched when the lid slams.
Great finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 28, 2016
This is a very nice stool, made well, decorative and also functional. My only qualm would be that it needed to be assembled and, for the price paid, I would have preferred a finished product. Given that it was shipped, I guess that would be an unrealistoc expectaion. Other than that I am very happy with this product.
Little gift
By Phyllis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millwood, VA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stool was a great gift for my granddaughter who is 2 1/2.. The assembly was fairly easy..as with anything in print the color was paler then what I thought it would be, but still fine
Assemble required!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - June 3, 2013
The description of the product says 'no assemble' required. I had to assemble it. Why is the description not updated? I purchased it for someone that isn't able to assemble products. Other then that I liked the product
Too Expensive...
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stool, but when I picked this there weren't many colors available so I had only one option for a girl. Also, after I had already purchased this stool for over $55 plus taxes, shipping and handling plus surcharges, I found a few other stools in the store just as cute but not personalized for under $20. Wish I would have looked first.
More work than worth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2014
Received this item and the one side piece had no predrilled spots for it to be assembled. And the space where the bottom slid in did not line up. Fortunately my husband was able to chisel some wood off so the piece could slide in, and predrill the holes. Definitely not worth the $.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved