Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reflections of Excellence Personalized Achievement Award customer reviews

Personalized Achievement Award - Reflections Of Excellence - 13193
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Token
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a token of thanks for the president of our support group. It's a beautiful piece...just a little smaller than I was expecting.
Reflections of Excellence Achievement Award is an Excellent Choice!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great achievement award/gift for completion of a project or program. It is small, simple, classic, well made and really beautiful. I have given this as a gift to my mentees in a mentoring program for the past 2 years and everyone loves it. By personalizing you are showing thoughtfulness and this makes a really nice display item for the workplace.
Bought as a Gift
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend who got a promotion at work and she LOVED IT! This was smaller than expected but i am sure I didn't pay close attention to the measurements. Overall the quality is great and I'm pleased!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberta, AL) - June 19, 2016
I want to say THANK YOU. Due to the AWESOME quality of this award. I was able to deliver and award one of my team members. Thank you so much I will recommend this site to everyone.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - May 31, 2016
The plaque turned out exactly as I'd hoped, and it, along with other purchased items arrived within days of placing my order.
Excellent service, quick shipping, and prices that are extremely reasonable. 5 stars all around!
Professional
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for an event for my staff. The wording and the material met my expectations and more.
Perfect!
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as described and very well done. Thanks!
Small, but Great looking
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a retirement plaque to personalize for someone who did so much for our PTA!
Gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for gifts of appreciation, saw these and they fit the occasion that we needed them for. Loved being able to personalize this award, with recipient's name and year & to word it for the occasion. Great gift!!
An Original Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 12, 2016
I have given this gift to two recipients who have really loved them. The size is perfect and can be displayed anywhere. It really can elevate anyone's achievement. Shipping is always fast and the product is exactly what you preview. Great website!
perfect gift
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for years and have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. This particular gift was exactly what the organization was looking for and the price was exceptional. This will be our go to award
thank you for my doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - March 12, 2016
excellent could not be better
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reed city, MI) - February 28, 2016
I wasnt sure on this product for someone 1st year sobriety but once I received it in the mail it was perfect size and very beautiful. Im very pleased with giving it as a gift. I cant wait to see my friends face when i give it to them. Thank you personalzation.com
Wonderful product
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this several times before and it always comes out amazing! Small in size but very easy to read. Looks like glass but isn't . Love that you can see what it looks like before you place the order. Highly recommend
very cute
By ANNMARIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
hope he loves it!
Fantastic Product
By Ricardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to recognize the team with minimal cost and personalized notes. Will use this moving forward.
Small but nice
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but still very nice!
Wonderful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 3, 2015
Great retirement gift. Not too big, not too small. Beautiful etching. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Odalys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the promptness in which I received it. Thanks
Achievement Award
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to our co-worker as a retirement gift from our unit. She was in tears with gratefulness. She loved it and will cherish it!
Great Service
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Achievement Award I purchased. The item arrived quickly and was exactly as I asked it to be. Great work and Thank you!!!!
Wonderful Thank You Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - July 25, 2015
My family and friends loved this plaque. It looks very elegant and classy and has a good weight to it. It looks more expensive than it is. I plan to purchase more for my doctoral graduation attendees.
She loved it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa , IA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for retirement. She loved.
personalized achievement award
By E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and product just as described and viewed.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - February 23, 2015
This product was ordered as a presentation for an Appreciation Program. It arrived in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this item and I will definitely order in the future. good quality and workmanship.
Very Fancy Award!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this product and when it was delivered, I was very pleased! A gift for a person who has worked hard, and achieved wonders for family and friends. Recommend very highly!!
Put a smile on her face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - July 31, 2014
The recipient of this item was thrilled to receive it and I was proud to present it. Be sure to read measurements. Smaller than the one I ordered for recognition last year. This was an error on my end.
Beautiful
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items turned out beautifully. They were perfect for our event and looked so professional. Receiving them in such a timely manner was a relief as well. Excellent product.
Great!
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant
Well Satisfied
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is of quality value and very professionally done, well pleased
Great transaction
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great price. I wish I would have read the summary better that said the demensions. It was a lot smaller than I had anticipated.
Company Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 27, 2013
Final version looked amazing and our company will be ordering from this site again!!
Great farewell gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful gift for recognizing or rewarding someone special. Perfect for desk.
My only regret is that it's small. Would love to have something like this a little larger.
ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, CT) - October 1, 2013
I ORDERED THIS ACHIEVEMENT AWARD FOR TWO ,DEAR BOSSES AND FRIENDS AND WAS DELIGHTED AT THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP OF THIS ITEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO MAKE AN IMPACT ON SOMEONES LIFE FOR A RETIREMENT GIFT OR FOR SOME OTHER SPECIAL OCCASION. IT COMES IN A LOVELY BOX WITH A TIED BLUE RIBBON AND MAKES SUCH A NICE APPEARANCE. THE GIFTS WERE A BIG HIT AND WILL BECOME A TREASURED MEMORY. THE ITEMS CAME AS PROMISED AND WERE PACKAGED SO NICELY. AGAIN ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NICE GIFT TO GIVE SOMEONE THIS IS IT !
Beautiful
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller then I expected but still a perfect gift for my Grandson. No occasion just to tell him how special he is us as a grandson.
Loved Gift
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the design but thought it was bigger. I brought one for my mom, and it was much larger. But the receiver loved it, so I can't complain.
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2016
THE GIFT TURN OUT TO BE GREAT ALSO CAME PRETTY QUICKLY
Gift for colleague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - January 26, 2015
Nice gift for a colleague, just very overpriced for what it is.
nice one
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it but it was my fault I didn't check the size I was expecting something bigger. Overall you will like it if you want something small
Nice but smaller than expected
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa , LA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the size when it came in. Maybe it said the dimensions and I didn't pay attention or visualize it right. I love the actual product. The print was exactly what I ordered and my boss really liked it. I would recommend this product just watch the sizes.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved