Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reflections of Excellence Personalized Achievement Award customer reviews

Personalized Achievement Award - Reflections Of Excellence - 13193
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift to show appreciation
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - August 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both recipients loved it! Thanks so much!
Quality product
By GINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Very pleased.
Thank You Awards for an Annual Day at Church
By Chelsea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Heights, OH) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently ordered these as a Thank You gift to honor a few of the musicians at our church. The awards are small, but beautiful. The service was fast and they even put gift boxes on each individual award so we did not have to do any additional work other than label them so we knew which one was which. We ordered about 8 total and they arrived 4 days later with standard shipping. Pricing was great, right within my small budget, yet they look like we spent much more. If we decide to do something like this next year, I will definitely use this site again.
Personalization plaque for my professor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - August 12, 2017
I recently graduated and landed my dream job, so I ordered this plaque in recognition of all that one of my Physics professors had done for me over the last 4 years. This plaque is personal yet professional and has the perfect touch -- it is just what I needed. Very clean, sharp look that will work for many different occasions.
Perfect gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a going away gift for our boss, knowing that something small that could be displayed in his office would be perfect. This is high quality and beautiful. He loved it!
Awesome experience
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and outstanding customer service.
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 14, 2017
We had to order several of these for an awards ceremony. While the process was a bit laborious--(to save item you had to put in saved, then take it out to put it in the basket)--and we had 20 to do! They turned out really nice and arrived in plenty of time. Customer service is prompt --love the chat and they are very helpful. would order them again. We got these at a great price too!
Beautiful
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This award came out beautiful. The quality was great and it looked so professional. Personalization Mall never lets me down. I'm always so pleased by the stellar quality of the products I purchase.
Personalized Award
By Devita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller in person than on screen but simply beautiful!!
Stunning
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the quality as well as the speed every time I order. It is even better in person than expected. Definitely will recommend to my friends and family.
Small but nice
By Nicoia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I was expecting something bigger but I'm happy with my purchase nevertheless.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 8, 2017
First I'd like to thank you guys for making such a quality product. The style was great. The look and feel was so nice too! I'm not gonna lie I was so surprised it was as nice as it was, ok PLEASANTLY surprised! Now about the engraving...excellent job!! The lettering was beautifully rendered and perfectly executed. Everything was exactly as I wanted it to be which says a lot. I'm so pleased with this product and service as a whole. Oh and a very importantly, this was on clearance! Life customer!
Excellent
By Anthony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brockton, AL) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was great! Excellent quality.
Best Gift Ever
By Angelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne , TN) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how timely the service was. First time with this company, but certainly will not be my last. The letting was very good and accurate. I appreciate that you can see the exact imaging before you complete your order. I also very pleased with the pricing.
Awesome Product
By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was everything I'd hoped it would be. Yes, it may be small to some but for the occasion I bought the gift for, it was perfect. I love how they allow you to review your item for any possible corrections, before finalizing your order, I love that it's user friendly and based on my experience,I know i will definately make future purchases with this company.
Lovely Token
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a token of thanks for the president of our support group. It's a beautiful piece...just a little smaller than I was expecting.
Reflections of Excellence Achievement Award is an Excellent Choice!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great achievement award/gift for completion of a project or program. It is small, simple, classic, well made and really beautiful. I have given this as a gift to my mentees in a mentoring program for the past 2 years and everyone loves it. By personalizing you are showing thoughtfulness and this makes a really nice display item for the workplace.
Bought as a Gift
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend who got a promotion at work and she LOVED IT! This was smaller than expected but i am sure I didn't pay close attention to the measurements. Overall the quality is great and I'm pleased!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberta, AL) - June 19, 2016
I want to say THANK YOU. Due to the AWESOME quality of this award. I was able to deliver and award one of my team members. Thank you so much I will recommend this site to everyone.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - May 31, 2016
The plaque turned out exactly as I'd hoped, and it, along with other purchased items arrived within days of placing my order.
Excellent service, quick shipping, and prices that are extremely reasonable. 5 stars all around!
Professional
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for an event for my staff. The wording and the material met my expectations and more.
Perfect!
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as described and very well done. Thanks!
Small, but Great looking
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a retirement plaque to personalize for someone who did so much for our PTA!
Gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for gifts of appreciation, saw these and they fit the occasion that we needed them for. Loved being able to personalize this award, with recipient's name and year & to word it for the occasion. Great gift!!
An Original Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 12, 2016
I have given this gift to two recipients who have really loved them. The size is perfect and can be displayed anywhere. It really can elevate anyone's achievement. Shipping is always fast and the product is exactly what you preview. Great website!
perfect gift
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer for years and have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. This particular gift was exactly what the organization was looking for and the price was exceptional. This will be our go to award
thank you for my doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - March 12, 2016
excellent could not be better
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reed city, MI) - February 28, 2016
I wasnt sure on this product for someone 1st year sobriety but once I received it in the mail it was perfect size and very beautiful. Im very pleased with giving it as a gift. I cant wait to see my friends face when i give it to them. Thank you personalzation.com
Wonderful product
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this several times before and it always comes out amazing! Small in size but very easy to read. Looks like glass but isn't . Love that you can see what it looks like before you place the order. Highly recommend
very cute
By ANNMARIE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
hope he loves it!
Fantastic Product
By Ricardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to recognize the team with minimal cost and personalized notes. Will use this moving forward.
Small but nice
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but still very nice!
Wonderful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 3, 2015
Great retirement gift. Not too big, not too small. Beautiful etching. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Odalys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the promptness in which I received it. Thanks
Achievement Award
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to our co-worker as a retirement gift from our unit. She was in tears with gratefulness. She loved it and will cherish it!
Great Service
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Achievement Award I purchased. The item arrived quickly and was exactly as I asked it to be. Great work and Thank you!!!!
Wonderful Thank You Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - July 25, 2015
My family and friends loved this plaque. It looks very elegant and classy and has a good weight to it. It looks more expensive than it is. I plan to purchase more for my doctoral graduation attendees.
She loved it
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa , IA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for retirement. She loved.
personalized achievement award
By E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and product just as described and viewed.
Excellent Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - February 23, 2015
This product was ordered as a presentation for an Appreciation Program. It arrived in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this item and I will definitely order in the future. good quality and workmanship.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved