Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reflections of Excellence Personalized Achievement Award customer reviews

Personalized Achievement Award - Reflections Of Excellence - 13193
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Put a smile on her face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - July 31, 2014
The recipient of this item was thrilled to receive it and I was proud to present it. Be sure to read measurements. Smaller than the one I ordered for recognition last year. This was an error on my end.
Beautiful
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items turned out beautifully. They were perfect for our event and looked so professional. Receiving them in such a timely manner was a relief as well. Excellent product.
Great!
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant
Well Satisfied
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is of quality value and very professionally done, well pleased
Great transaction
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a great price. I wish I would have read the summary better that said the demensions. It was a lot smaller than I had anticipated.
Company Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 27, 2013
Final version looked amazing and our company will be ordering from this site again!!
Great farewell gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful gift for recognizing or rewarding someone special. Perfect for desk.
My only regret is that it's small. Would love to have something like this a little larger.
ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, CT) - October 1, 2013
I ORDERED THIS ACHIEVEMENT AWARD FOR TWO ,DEAR BOSSES AND FRIENDS AND WAS DELIGHTED AT THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP OF THIS ITEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE LOOKING TO MAKE AN IMPACT ON SOMEONES LIFE FOR A RETIREMENT GIFT OR FOR SOME OTHER SPECIAL OCCASION. IT COMES IN A LOVELY BOX WITH A TIED BLUE RIBBON AND MAKES SUCH A NICE APPEARANCE. THE GIFTS WERE A BIG HIT AND WILL BECOME A TREASURED MEMORY. THE ITEMS CAME AS PROMISED AND WERE PACKAGED SO NICELY. AGAIN ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NICE GIFT TO GIVE SOMEONE THIS IS IT !
SMALL!!!! But very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - October 24, 2014
Didn't realize these would be so small (3" x 4"). Ordered twelve for "presentation" and was expecting at least 5" x 6" or so, but all names and information was correct and they were very nice.
Cute Plaque
By Letty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could preview the personal touches of the award before I ordered it. Thought it would be a bit bigger than it actually is. Will definitely be back to order more!
Nice desk plaque
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done very nicely, very professional. However, it is small in size and could be 1.5inches larger in hieght and width.
Nice Bosses Day Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice Bosses Day gift, but I wish it was a little bigger, by an inch in height and width. Maybe try to offer two sizes in the future.
Not as pictured
By Cathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can hardly see the name or the wording on the one I received. The item shown in this pic is deceiving... The item is very small, I expected it to be a bit bigger. Too embarassed to give this as a gift.
Extreamly Small
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia , MO) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a coworker that just recieved a promotion. I was almost embarassed to give it to her beacuse it was so very small. The picture is VERY misleading. The actual size was about the same size as a deck of playing cards.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved