Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
    ~Jaime - MO

    Reflections of Excellence Personalized Star Award customer reviews

    Personalized Awards - Star Of Excellence - 13194
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Simply Beautiful!
    By Marnita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical about ordering this star but, I'm so glad I did! It's an award for Family Idol at my family reunion in Texas. It's much bigger than I expected and I am totally pleased with this purchase!
    Excellent acheivement gift
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for one of my stores as a contest winning gift. It was perfect...wish it came in a bigger size, but it was still great.
    Small Elegant Star
    By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The small size was a surprise but the details are elegant. My Church members love the personalized star award for our former First Lady. I would definitely purchase another star award in the near future.
    Excellent gift idea to recognize a great accomplishment for a friend.
    By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a unique idea to recognize a job well done. It is high quality and original because you can personalize it.
    Fun Trophy
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this trophy is adorable....a little small...but great presentation. We are using it as a xmas gift to another family we have fun competitions with.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 11, 2014
    I was disappointed that it is acrylic, not glass and very small. Difficult to read the very small print onit too. it needs to be about twice the size.
    Acrylic Star
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have rated this 5 stars of the product had been in glass. However, the quality and engraving are impressive..
    Unique Desk Award Accessory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - October 8, 2013
    This was the perfect gift for my "Star" Public/Media Relations Boss. My only feedback on the product would be that it was smaller in size than I thought it would be based on the preview photo. The recipient loved it nonetheless and it now adorns her altar of office desk awards standing out from the crowd memorializing my kudos forever.
    Ms. House
    By Sheilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Heights, OH) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person receiving this gift was overwhelmed. The product was excellent and was delivered in a timely fashion.
    Small yet powerful
    By Warren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While a little smaller than I was expecting them to be (despite the measurements listed prominently on the page), these are of a good weight and can stand on their own nicely. The large amount of space to customize the text was awesome as well.
    Recognition Awards
    By MICHELLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was down to the last minute & day for our department. I needed to find a really nice star shaped theme award and needed 37 of them inscribed with text with at least a 2 day turn around & delivery. Personalization Mall came through!!! Not only did the items get here in two days but the quality of the item(s) & the engraving were superior. Thank you So Much!
    Perfect for that shinning star in your life
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a star performer, star employee, memento, etc. Beautiful and high quality Highly recommend this for any occasion.
    Celebrating her the right way
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - July 31, 2014
    Loved this for recognition for #1 in Team Sales.
    Outstanding
    By Paulette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville , KY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It made my receipiant cry with joy.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved