Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reflections of Excellence Personalized Photo Award customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frame Award - Reflections Of Excellence - 13195
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - November 21, 2014
Easy to customize. The frame looked exactly like it did on the preview. Quick shipping also - arrived earlier then anticipated. I only wish the font size could be bigger. Otherwise very please with the item. Will use again.
Awesome as Always!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop. Personalized gifts have always been my favorite gift to give and everything I order from here including this award which was one of five was a huge hit as always with anything I get from here. I always get tons of compliments and questions like, "where did you get this?" Personalization Mall is the BEST!
Very nice for presentation
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste. Marie, MI) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo award looks great, of good quality, looks classy. One small down side - when presenting it, you can't really present the whole thing because the supports are not attached to the frame, it just sits on them. So if you pick up the frame, the supports still sit on the table. So it displays very nicely, but to hand it to someone as you would for an awards presentation, you have to hand them the frame and then sort of hand over the supports after.
Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 27, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality and personalization offered of the Photo Award.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By BERTHA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Cousin loved her graduation gift, and will display it in her office.
Professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 11, 2014
Great product, it looked expensive without breaking my wallet!
Nice little frame
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Distinguished and appropriate. The print could have been just a bit larger to be more legible. Overall, very nice.
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - June 1, 2014
Purchased for a very special teacher and it turned out beautiful!!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 27, 2014
This product was just what I wanted. It met all my expectations - good quality, looked just like the online preview, and was delivered in the expected time.
Exactly as Pictured
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, GA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for our bosses to give at our annual banquet coming up in the next few weeks. Of course the delivery was fast as usual and the product was excellent. We bought something last year that was smaller than we thought it would be (I should have checked the dimensions), but this looked exactly like the picture!! Would purchase again for a different occasion.
Good Gift!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and just what we wanted.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved