Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Youth Photo Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Photo Shirts & Apparel - 13221
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Kids going to love these!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these for my nieces and nephew wih humorous photos. Can't wait to see their faces when hey open them! Pictures came out great on the shirts! Will definitely order again from this site!
#1fan
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm satisfied with everything I purchase from personalized mall....and so are the people I buy the gifts for...EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I GET IT FROM ! ....I have reviled my secret to all my friends and family
#1 fan
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm satisfied with everything I purchase from personalized mall....and so are the people I buy the gifts for...EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW WHERE I GET IT FROM ! ....I have reviled my secret to all my friends and family
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 19, 2014
Great quality picture on the T-shirt. Easy designing!
Bibs
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 bibs, they came out so wonderful, I will have no problems ordering from your site again, It was beyond my expectation, they came about 5 days after I placed the order. I am very pleased
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 9, 2014
Awesome gift for a child! Can Totally design it yourself...so easy too!
Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, IL) - June 18, 2013
The onesie I ordered was very cute but there was a mark it almost looked like ink spill or dye on the image plus I order the outline to be in turquoise and it showed up in black.
Family reunion youth t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 12, 2013
I LOVE PMall so I was disappointed when I received the t-shirt. Pink lettering on a red shirt? You can hardly read what the shirt says. White or black lettering would have been outstanding. There should be a menu to chose the color of the lettering versus just making anything. Not happy and I buy a lot from PMall and will continue to do so despite this fly in the soup!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved