Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
Average Customer Review: (437 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cute
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (napavine, WA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this nice detail real sturdy
Great item
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is better than described. Makes a great anniversary gift. Thanks.
As described, nice gift
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described, nice gift
Great Anniversary Gift
By RICK D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my wife for our 5th wedding anniversary and it was a big hit! The craftsmanship was excellent and the verse selection was perfect. I was a little concerned about cutting out the right size pictures, but believe it or not, those fake pictures you get inside this frame actually served as perfect stencils to help me cut down my 4x6 pictures into the 3x3s that will fit this frame! It's just the right size to fit on a mantle or nightstand. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift.
5th anniversary gift for my hubby
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our 5th Wedding anniversary and was a bit doubtful I would be happy with the item at this low price. BOY was I wrong to doubt! Item arrived very promptly and the engraving looked fabulous. Husband thought it was lovely and I will definitely order from this site again!
Better than I imagined!
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for the occasion. The couple was thrilled. The photo does not do it justice. It is a beautiful gift.
great anniversary gift
By Jenni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it love it love it!!
Perfect gift!
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a anniversary gift twice now. They loved it! It unique and beautiful. Loved it so much..bought one for ourselves.
I love this item
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an aniversary present for my boyfriend. I loved personalizing it and putting our pictures in it. I think this makes a great present. I highly recommend this.
A company I depend on!
By Addis B. (Belchertown, MA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only campany I depend on for unique and qualiy gifts. Specially when I need urgent gifts, I know I will receive them right on time. I have been a loyal customer for the last eight years and always very happy with all the products that I order. Thank you so much and keep up the excellent job. your happy customer.
Great gift
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a fifth annuversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law-five years is WOOD:)
I am now buying one for my husband who means the world to me and has fulfilled my every dream:)
I LOVE the fact that you can create your own saying!
Unique
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rangely, CO) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't have to worry about anyone else getting an item like this for the bride and groom
Personalized Photo Cube
By Dock L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just as it is written.
Amazing
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and my husband thought it was great the verse I had you put on was used at our church wedding and is my favorite. So thank you
Beautiful memory gift
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube was received very quickly and was exactly as promised. The photos were easy to install and it will be a beautiful and unique anniversary gift for my sister.
She Loves me more.....
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my girlfriend who started a new job and didnt have any frames to put pictures in. I put our names in the top of it and gave it to her for a surprise that I would never forget. She started crying and everything. Well to sum it all up this is a great gift for anyone who loves pictures of their loved ones.
Kids wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 15, 2016
Nice photo block. Nice gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 31, 2016
Nice quality of the wood. My boyfriend is a carpenter so he noticed that first. It comes out exactly as it looks. Nice meaningful gift
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - September 7, 2015
The cube it's really well done, excellent quality. My friends loved it
Wonderful gift for any occasion
By Trisha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Boyfriend and he really liked it. He can't wait to put it on his desk at work. I found it difficult to put the pictures in the cube. The photo size is 3x3 and the wallet is 3x4. A lot of trimming to get them to fit. Not sure if a 3x3 can be done with a picture shop and printer at home. Over all a beautiful gift for loves ones that will cherish it for many years to come.
Beautiful and unique
By Buenaventura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old orchard beach, ME) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice and beautiful piece, after I put the pictures I looks awesome, supreme quality. My girl loved it. Although it was a bit smaller than what I expected.
Very nice
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought two of these photo cubes for our children's anniversarys.
They are very well made and the personal touch with their names and verse is
very well done. I hope they like them as much as I do.
Cute box, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - October 27, 2013
I liked the idea of getting a photocube, but the other options (other than this one, I mean) were too cheesy to appeal to my friend for her wedding. I liked this one the best, but I wish there were more quote options. I realize that I could have entered my own quote, and I think that is genius, but I didn't have time when ordering the gift to think up something like that. So, yeah, it was a good gift but I wish there were more quote options.
Nice little gift for bride & groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, VA) - September 15, 2013
Picture area is a little small but it is made well and I know they'll love it.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - September 14, 2013
Item just as described. Only thing I disliked is that if you wanted to personalize what you wanted written (which I did) it was limited to only four lines, which proved to be very difficult to condense what you wanted to say in four lines. I guess the reason they do it is for space. But an extra line or two could've still worked. Otherwise, I loved the item.
Loved It!
By Kazzandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this picture cube! It made the perfect gift!
Very nice gift.
By Maha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time to order this cube. I got one for my husband as an anniversary gift and I receive good complements from anyone who see that in my house. I ordered another gift for a newly wed couple as a wedding gift. The only thing that I prefere if they had options for the fonts as some of the names are shorter than others and if we used a bigger font it would look better filling the space.
Excellent present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - June 26, 2012
Got this for my girlfriend. She loved it. Everything is perfect on it except picture size. I had to cut the pictures by hand becasue they are smaller size. It was tough to find pictures that would show both of our faces in them given the size limitation. But as long as you have the patience to work with it, I would recommend this gift for anyone.
Wonderful gift
By Marie Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this product for my husband as my gift in celebration of our 6th wedding anniversary he liked it very much especially it was personalized. I was very happy with the service delivery was on time and product is very good quality. I will surely order again next time.Keep up!!!
Amazing
By Lubna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i rcvd this cube, i was so happy to see it was better thn expected. so beautifully written. i got this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. i will be giving it to him soon, i am sure he will love it..!
At first i was hesitant to order as the shipping charges seemed a little on the higher side, but now that i got it, its all worth it.
Its a lovely gift..! =)
Great 5th Anniversary Gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice "wood" gift for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary, and this fit the bill. I love that you can put your own phase in there as well as your names!
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 23, 2012
I got this gift for my husband in our anniversary and he totally like it. It looks durable too.
Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2012
I was really pleased with the product, but it was bigger than the picture led me to believe. I should have checked the measurements before hand, that's all!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - February 21, 2012
Its a perfect unique gift for wedding celebrations.I recently bought this gift for my husband on valentine's day, he was surprised- offcourse he loved the gift, 1small advice to them -if this product photo size is larger then it would be the great.
Looks Great
By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, looks good and the wife loved it!
Good product. Weird photo size.
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube is perfect for a simple decorative desk gift. Sturdy and easy to place photos in. The only problem is the size of the photo's. 3X3 is not a size that any photo finisher will offer. You either have to get creative with a wallet size print OR have your own printer that will print to your size specifications.
Personalized Photo Cube
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful, although it could be made more durable. I loved it and loved the fact that it's a forever keepsake that's personalized. I will give it to him for Valentines Day and I hope he loves it too.
Impressed with the fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 8, 2012
Purchased this item at the end of January, delivery was very prompt. I was impressed with the delivery time even though it had to be shipped to Canada. The engraving on the photo cube has been done really well, I was a little skeptical about quality but I'm quite satisfied with the quality of the product itself.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 5, 2012
I am giving this to my fiancee to put in his office. It is a great personalized gift. The picture windows are small but I like that it's not too big since it will be in his office.
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - January 27, 2012
Great purchase, although felt like I got gyped on the rushed shipping price since I didn't get it on the rushed 2 days it was suppose to come instead came a week later (after the processed date)...but for the product itself its not bad. It looks really cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved