Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    First time user of the site and love everything you guys have to offer. I will continue to be a customer and will recommend Personalization Mall to family and friends.
    ~Elliott - CA

    To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
    Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (352)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful and unique
    By Buenaventura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old orchard beach, ME) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very nice and beautiful piece, after I put the pictures I looks awesome, supreme quality. My girl loved it. Although it was a bit smaller than what I expected.
    Very nice
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I bought two of these photo cubes for our children's anniversarys.
    They are very well made and the personal touch with their names and verse is
    very well done. I hope they like them as much as I do.
    Cute box, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - October 27, 2013
    I liked the idea of getting a photocube, but the other options (other than this one, I mean) were too cheesy to appeal to my friend for her wedding. I liked this one the best, but I wish there were more quote options. I realize that I could have entered my own quote, and I think that is genius, but I didn't have time when ordering the gift to think up something like that. So, yeah, it was a good gift but I wish there were more quote options.
    Nice little gift for bride & groom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, VA) - September 15, 2013
    Picture area is a little small but it is made well and I know they'll love it.
    Engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - September 14, 2013
    Item just as described. Only thing I disliked is that if you wanted to personalize what you wanted written (which I did) it was limited to only four lines, which proved to be very difficult to condense what you wanted to say in four lines. I guess the reason they do it is for space. But an extra line or two could've still worked. Otherwise, I loved the item.
    Loved It!
    By Kazzandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this picture cube! It made the perfect gift!
    Very nice gift.
    By Maha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time to order this cube. I got one for my husband as an anniversary gift and I receive good complements from anyone who see that in my house. I ordered another gift for a newly wed couple as a wedding gift. The only thing that I prefere if they had options for the fonts as some of the names are shorter than others and if we used a bigger font it would look better filling the space.
    Excellent present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Farmington, OH) - June 26, 2012
    Got this for my girlfriend. She loved it. Everything is perfect on it except picture size. I had to cut the pictures by hand becasue they are smaller size. It was tough to find pictures that would show both of our faces in them given the size limitation. But as long as you have the patience to work with it, I would recommend this gift for anyone.
    Wonderful gift
    By Marie Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this product for my husband as my gift in celebration of our 6th wedding anniversary he liked it very much especially it was personalized. I was very happy with the service delivery was on time and product is very good quality. I will surely order again next time.Keep up!!!
    Amazing
    By Lubna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When i rcvd this cube, i was so happy to see it was better thn expected. so beautifully written. i got this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. i will be giving it to him soon, i am sure he will love it..!
    At first i was hesitant to order as the shipping charges seemed a little on the higher side, but now that i got it, its all worth it.
    Its a lovely gift..! =)
    Great 5th Anniversary Gift
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a nice "wood" gift for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary, and this fit the bill. I love that you can put your own phase in there as well as your names!
    Very nice gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 23, 2012
    I got this gift for my husband in our anniversary and he totally like it. It looks durable too.
    Bigger than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 26, 2012
    I was really pleased with the product, but it was bigger than the picture led me to believe. I should have checked the measurements before hand, that's all!
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - February 21, 2012
    Its a perfect unique gift for wedding celebrations.I recently bought this gift for my husband on valentine's day, he was surprised- offcourse he loved the gift, 1small advice to them -if this product photo size is larger then it would be the great.
    Looks Great
    By Joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product, looks good and the wife loved it!
    Good product. Weird photo size.
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cube is perfect for a simple decorative desk gift. Sturdy and easy to place photos in. The only problem is the size of the photo's. 3X3 is not a size that any photo finisher will offer. You either have to get creative with a wallet size print OR have your own printer that will print to your size specifications.
    Personalized Photo Cube
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely beautiful, although it could be made more durable. I loved it and loved the fact that it's a forever keepsake that's personalized. I will give it to him for Valentines Day and I hope he loves it too.
    Impressed with the fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 8, 2012
    Purchased this item at the end of January, delivery was very prompt. I was impressed with the delivery time even though it had to be shipped to Canada. The engraving on the photo cube has been done really well, I was a little skeptical about quality but I'm quite satisfied with the quality of the product itself.
    Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 5, 2012
    I am giving this to my fiancee to put in his office. It is a great personalized gift. The picture windows are small but I like that it's not too big since it will be in his office.
    great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - January 27, 2012
    Great purchase, although felt like I got gyped on the rushed shipping price since I didn't get it on the rushed 2 days it was suppose to come instead came a week later (after the processed date)...but for the product itself its not bad. It looks really cute!
    Picture cube
    By Grant V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish it was on a turn table so it would turn.
    Valerie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 27, 2011
    It was a nice gift and the gift box is a nice plus. The only complaint I have is, I asked and paid for next day air shipping and it arrived in three days. It was a rip off. I would do regular shipping for any future items.
    Sweet and thoughtful small gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, CA) - November 8, 2011
    Love this cube. It is just as pictured, quality seems great, and it was deliver quickly. My only con with this is the shipping cost. Otherwise a great purchase.
    good quality
    By Candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am very pleased with this item, from the quality to the personalization.
    wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIgh Point, NC) - October 8, 2011
    Bought this as part of a wedding gift and was very satisfied with it!
    Great gift!
    By Lesli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the photo cube. It was very nice. Good quality. The only thing is I wish the engraving was a little darker. It isn't a big problem but I would have liked to see it stand out a little more.
    Great Product!
    By Bruce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this piece and had it customized for my good friend's wedding. The gift was great and the laser engraving was perfect. The only concern I had was the slide piece over the bottom opening was very difficult to remove to place the pictures inside. I think the cover piece was very slightly mis-sized, which caused the cover to be too tight. I would DEFINITELY order this product again. The product was received in very short order.
    No disappointments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - April 19, 2011
    The person I gave this to absolutely loved it! I would suggest this for anyone for any occasion. It came back so nicely carved and etched in the wood. The only thing, is that I expected it to be larger than it was. But it was still beautiful and I will probably be purchasing it again!
    Great valentine's day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - February 20, 2011
    This was truly beautiful, i will definitely be getting other products from here. The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars was because it was smaller than i expected, but then again that was my fault cuz it had the dimensions on the product description. I wish it came in a bigger size....Otherwise PERFECT!!
    Pleased with photo cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - February 14, 2011
    I was happy to receive my photo cube. I expected the product to be on a swival, even though I did not read that in the description, the picture led me to believe that. Besides that, I was very satisfied with the product. This is my second time to make a purchase from PersonalizationMall.com in the last year. I will most likely order again!
    Cute present.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 6, 2011
    This photo cube is so beautiful. My bf loves it so much when I gave it for him.
    worth to buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - February 6, 2011
    its superb..when i got it,its big in size thn what i imagine..
    Great Gift
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the photo cube. Great quality!
    Exactly what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2011
    I was very happy with my purchase. It was exactly as I expected and my boyfriend loved it. Just a fews things to note: I got the names in all CAPS. When I chatted with the Personalization Mall they told me if it looked fine on the preview in all caps there would be no problem... turns out they were right. Not sure why it says do not use all caps. My favorite part was that you can use the photos that come in it as a template to cut around to make sure your photo fits exactly the way you want it. :) Enjoy!
    Good wood, engraving a litte bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - January 9, 2011
    good product but the engraving of the saying is a little smaller than expected also, the close/open slide needs to be a little better and also a little difficult to insert the pictures.
    A beautiful small gift piece
    By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is very good; the engraving was perfect! Exactly what I ordered.
    Nice quality construction and the burned in letters look great
    By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife really liked this cube. Great way to show off pictures with a personalized touch. Made well, looks good. Came quickly.
    Well done!
    By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goshen, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with my purchase. This photo cube is well made and adorable. I got it for my two year anniversary for my boyfriend. The only thing I disliked was the photo size. 3x3 was hard to manage. I had to make sure I found photos far enough away so I could cut out our faces, from a 4x6. Overall it's amazing and I give two thumbs up!
    Personalized Photo Cube Review
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My experience with ordering the Personalized Photo Cube was excellent. The person taking the order could not have been nicer or more helpful.

    It was received in just a few days, and I was pleased that it was larger than it appeared, and done very well.

    My only complaint is that the bottom piece that comes out to enable inserting the photos is cut a little too "large". It just barely fits and takes a lot to get back in place.

    Otherwise, it is a beautiful gift.
    Very unique gift
    By Brendaliz T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a unique gift as an addition to a gift card I am giving someone for their bridal shower. After reading the previous reviews, I decided to order one of these photo cubes. I received it yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at how nice the etching turned out.

    Personalization Mall is a great site for personalized gifts for many occassions. This was not my first purchase from this site. Another satisfied customer...Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved