Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By sian nie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivered, good quality, fine price
Great item for the Price!
By Lynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, SD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the cube for a bridal shower gift and shower was only 5 days away, the personalized cube was here in 3 days! without paying extra shipping!Really loved the engraving, there was a crack with some glue showing that was easily sanded out, otherwise good product.
Beautiful
By Maryanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube turned out beautifully! I love the script writing for the quote. I would have given it 5 stars if there were different choices for the font (because the names are in a plain font). More importantly, I wish we were allowed more than 4 lines for the quote. I condensed the "Love is patient, love is kind" verse from 1 Corinthians, but still couldn't fit all I wanted . . . and there was definitely enough room for at least one more line on the cube.
lovely :)
By Jocelyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reasnor, IA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my boyfriend for valentine's day. i was very impressed with how nice the engraving of names and verse turned out. i was very pleased with everything: the price, how quickly it came in the mail, and the quality. AND my boyfriend loved it! :) super cute valentine's gift--i definitely recommend :)
Very nice!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , IL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an engagement gift. I was pleasantly surprised by both the quality and the speed of shipping!
almost perfect
By sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed w/ the quick delivery, but was disappointed in the cube itself because it looked like the wood was cracked and splitting on one side. i did not have enough time to return it before christmas.. that was the only negative about this product. probably would not order anything again because I do not know how the quality would be.
Great... but,
By Brendan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and I think that it is going to be a great gift for my girlfriend, but I was a little upset with how difficult the bottom of the cube was to open, where you insert the pictures. I actually had put multiple scratches on the cube just to pry it open. Other than that though I have had a great experience with this site and the product.
great customer service
By Rudy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delayed because of problems with UPS. I called in and a new one was shipped the next day.
I was very impressed with the way they handled my issue even though it wasn't any fault of theirs. I'll be back.
Awesome
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cube --- only wished it fit pics 4*6 but still a great gift
Beautiful Photo Cube!!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo cube looked exactly like the picture! It turned out really beautiful! I only have one complaint though. When you choose a pre-written quote, it is not written with quotes in the text box but when you would preview it it would have quotes around it. I used my own quote and figured they would do the same but they did not put quotes around it or tell you they wouldn't anywhere and that it would not turn out like the preview. I was really disappointed but I figured it would do. Other than that it was beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved