Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
~Brigitt - CA

To Love You Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You Romantic Design - 7032
Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great photo cube
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this photo cube. I think the quality is very, very good. The wood is beautiful and the engraving looks very professional. I would buy another one!
Super nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - March 2, 2013
This is a wedding gift for my cousin who loves to have photos everywhere. It is so nice, I know she will love it! Very nice quality.
Happy 5th Anniversary!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First purchase on this site and very pleased. Great sale price and discount, plus speedy turn around time. This will make an ideal 5th wedding anniversary gift since year 5 is wood. I can't wait to put the pictures in!
so unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami beach, FL) - February 25, 2013
Love it !! its very unique and a great gift !
great gift
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always, this place never fails. I ordered this and another item for my wife, and it was delivered on time and was exactly what was ordered. She is very happy with the cube, and that makes a husbands life that much easier..
Unique and Special
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentines...he loved it and the fact that you could put 4 pics in it instead of just one (like a frame) was what stood out in my mind. We can now relive multiple memories! This has a special place in our home! I looked great and very professional.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - February 9, 2013
I got this for valentines day and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend! It holds so many memories! :)
Great Gift for Your Husbands Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 5, 2013
Needed a gift for the guy who has almost everything; I have products we had ordered from the website before and love them, so I thought this would be a great addition for his desk at work. I order this gift on a Thursday night and got it a lot quicker than I had anticipated. I can’t wait for him to open it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - February 5, 2013
Makes a great Wedding Gift that most people will never receive.
Wonderful Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2013
This is a great gift for my husband for Valentine's Day! It is fantastic quality for any price!! It was created perfectly and I received it very quickly - thanks so much!!
great gift
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization adds such a special touch. The cube frame is nicely done. The photo covers are real glass, not plastic. Very nice gift.
Lovely photo cube, very easy to personalize
By Madeleine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice photo cube. Delivered exactly as specified, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - December 14, 2012
This item is fantastic! Personalization looks great, awesome quality and super fast shipment! They are going to love it!
Favorite Gift
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually bought this gift a few times for friends, family and even myself. I love adding a personalized message at the top and it always comes out perfect because you review it before you place the order. It is a great gift and being able to have 4 photos at one time and being able to change them is great for a gift and a great frame to house more than one photo.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaBelle, FL) - October 23, 2012
Nice touch!
Beautiful product
By Marla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my husband to display in his office and it really exceeded my expectations. The writing is carved into the wood, and the wood is very sturdy and just beautiful. the pictures you choose to use are easy to insert and it is actually glass not plastic, which adds to the visual quality of this product. I was also extremely happy with shipping...i got this 2 days earlier than what the expected delivery date was. i highly recommend this photo cube.
A beautiful treasure
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo cube for my boyfriend for his birthday. I put a few pictures from our vacation. Beautiful photo cube... beautiful memories.... I love it. I want to purchase one for myself!.... You guys are great. Thank you.
Memory cube
By Irfan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift to give your loved ones for saving your memories all your life in this cute cube.
Great for birthdays, graduation or any other occation. All the pictures in the cube are of 3x3 size. And the best part i love about personalization is, there gifts come exactly as they show us on screen before we order.. Great website, Great products and Great prices!!!
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - September 2, 2012
The photo cube is a perfect engagement gift. It is even better than the picture shows. I love it ans so did the recipients.
Perfect Engagement Gift!
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, would definitely buy again for another couple!
Perfect wedding gift
By Tianjin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift looks exactly like in the picture. Mt friend was thrilled when she opened the box at her wedding shower! Love it! Want to buy one for myself
Great anniversary gift!!
By Faith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these and was very satisfied when I got them. The quality is very good and the engravement was perfect, shipping was pretty fast too! I sent one to my husband who's deployed, our 1 year anniversary is tomorrow and I can't wait for him to see it!!
Great Workmanship
By Mary Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving is excellent....far exceeded my expectations....I will feel so pleased to give this gift....it's perfect!
Photo Cube
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product ... The bride and groom loved it!
Cute and Romantic
By Nykema J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superb ane the conect was exactly what I needed. The only think I wish is that there was more room for the personalization.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our fifth anniversary and as one of our wood gifts. We loved it. Just like the picture description. Couldn't be happier and was pleasantly surprised it arrived quicker than originally told. Would order again from this site ! ;-)
Great awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - July 23, 2012
This gift is very very good......it's really nice
Perfect 5th Wedding Anniv. Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to get my son and daughter-in-law for their 5th anniversary.
I was looking for something made of wood as that is the traditional gift and saw this. It was ideal for the occasion. Wasn't sure how it would be in person especially weight, quality and size....it is PERFECT!!! Great Gift--Will be putting one of their wedding pictures in and then let them fill in the rest.
Thanks for a great 5th Anniv. gift.
Fantastic in every way :-) :-) :-)
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, it is more than i could have expected, very very good construction, and the engraving is perfect, I love it and i'm sure my wife will for our 5th wedding anniversary. the service and customer support is also fantastic and everything happened so smoothly and quickly. Thank you again and God bless you and your business.
Kind Regards James C
Engagement Love You Cube
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this product; being able to write names AND a favorite quote PLUS multiple pictures. I was going to an engagement party and a lot of the wedding suggestions are bridal or want a wedding date, which this was a present for both the soon to be bride & groom and a date has not yet been set. It was a perfect comibination of what I was looking for. Also this product shipped pretty much immediately and was packaged very nicely. I would buy this again.
Great Quality
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality and the appearance of this item.It was safely packaged and shipped quickly.It was also helpful to see a picture of finished product when ordering!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camilla, GA) - May 7, 2012
I really loved this photo cube. I bought it for my best friend for her wedding. It was very unique and no one got her anything like it. She absolutely loved it, especially the fact that it was engraved. Overall a wonderful buy. I thought the top came off, but actually the bottom has a removable panel, thats how you change the pictures.
Very happy with my purchase.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - May 4, 2012
Excellent for my 5th anniversary (wood)! :-)

I'm going to have us pick out photos to put in there. Excellent for putting on a table or desk!
Absolutely LOVE this!!
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out gorgeous!!!
Adorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - April 23, 2012
I absolutely loved this gift! The engraving was beautiful and it was easy to put pictures in. I loved the personalization and that I could pick my own quote. My boyfriend really liked it! Thanks! I would definitely recommend this to everyone
Beautiful engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2012
I love the quality of this cube. A perfect gift when you need a little something with a personal touch.
My favorite wedding gift
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these for wedding gifts and the couples love them. Great quality and such fast service.
Love it!!
By Manaswini Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée to who the gift was intended loved it and everyone I consulted before I bought this gift loved it too.. I loved it enough to make it my first anniversary gift.. A definite recommendation to make a great impression at a fraction of a cost :)
beautiful giftsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - April 2, 2012
I absolutely love this photo cube. It is just as described, perfect for an engagement gift. And it came so fast, I can't wait to present it to the bride to be!
Very Pleased
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly and it was very nicely done. I would order from here again!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved